April 29, 2024, 07:50:34 AM

Author Topic: If we do make it, what's next?  (Read 1084 times)

If we do make it, what's next?
« on: September 13, 2005, 02:25:42 PM »
All yuh think we could beat people at that level,possibly even giving ah good show or are we content with getting there.I remember beenhaker quoting early in the campaign he's not happy with qualifying he wants to win it all,2006 or 2010.       
« Last Edit: September 13, 2005, 03:05:12 PM by Tallman »

Re: If we do make it."what's next"
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2005, 02:40:31 PM »
boss yuh have to aim fuh the sun and if yuh miss yuh still amoungst those stars. if we not going to wim y u think we wanna go

Re: If we do make it, what's next?
« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2005, 12:06:03 PM »
once we qualify, I just want us to be competative...and not break the record for goals against.

« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2005, 01:10:17 PM »

If we make it what's next??      

Big lime and fete in germany!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2005, 01:25:23 PM »
 We have to study about developing the youth players. The Under 15 team, Under 17 team, and Olympic team..Youth structure is what we should push for if we reach or it we don't....Go T&T