March 29, 2024, 05:37:18 AM

Author Topic: CIC 4 tranquility 0  (Read 3296 times)

CIC 4 tranquility 0
« on: September 12, 2005, 04:55:24 PM »
CIC!!!!!!!!!!!!          kion grovi (2)      jake o'brien   and a own goal         we cudda hit dem 10

Onto bulla man Fagima on wednesday!!!!!

Offline Maradona7

Re: CIC 4 tranquility 0
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2005, 05:06:59 PM »
Big win Big facking WIN!!!!! GO SAINTS!!!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: September 12, 2005, 05:24:52 PM »
Congrat SM...

but is tranquil...dem eh nobody...

« Reply #3 on: September 12, 2005, 05:30:40 PM »
Congrat SM...

but is tranquil...dem eh nobody...

Allyuh real good yes.

« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2005, 05:38:46 PM »
CIC!!!!!!!!!!!! kion grovi (2) jake o'brien and a own goal we cudda hit dem 10

Onto bulla man Fagima on wednesday!!!!!

Did a St Faires boy just say fagima???  Look boy go so with allyuh pretty blue frock allyuh does wear to school.

Let me stop eh i too old for this, long time I ent rough up some saints hen, oops i mean saints men...no i dont!!
see you wednesday

« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2005, 05:42:52 PM »
Actually i was at the game and lime with Big Magician..the team knocking nice ball, but they REAL throw way!!! The scoreline should have been more like 12-0

Looking forward to Wednesday...could be a classic!

BTW is "Gally" Cummings coaching Fatima this year?

« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2005, 06:03:17 PM »
Mr Mc CIC much badder dan fagima

F.A.T.I.M.A= FIT A TOTI IN MY ASS
F.A.T.I.M.A= FAGGITS ASSIGNED TO IMPRESS MAN ALONE

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #7 on: September 12, 2005, 06:40:27 PM »
Naps 2 -0 Moruga
Scorers (Javed Mohammed & Nigel Wright)

« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2005, 11:28:36 PM »
Awright, Mr. MC...How many Fatima men on de National Team now? WHAAT!
Doh cuss de youth boy. Yuh feel yuh could handle Big Magician. Small Magician jes having he fun.  He going Saints now man...let him enjoy de rivalry jes like we did back in our day.

« Reply #9 on: September 13, 2005, 01:51:44 AM »
Ah have to find a forum where it have some QRC men

« Reply #10 on: September 13, 2005, 02:09:23 AM »
Ah jus realise is 4.00am TT and eastern seaboard time when ah write the last post.

So ah song to wake all the batty bhoys  ( Cathedral of Immaculate c......ts ) up with.

QRC WE WANT AH GOAL .
Repeat 20 times before yuh wash yuh mouth.

« Reply #11 on: September 13, 2005, 04:41:12 AM »
CIC....C^%^$s in College

Oh as the Saints go bulling home,

Oh how I'd hate to be their victim

As the saints go bulling home....

« Reply #12 on: September 13, 2005, 07:38:29 AM »
But wait nah...Fatima hit Tranquil 6 and CIC hit them 5 but u bussing up ur mouth so? Well saturday QRC will mash up Fatima and then Tuesday we will mash up the Saints as well...besides, both fatima and Cic is QRC in disguise, the amount of players allyuh bribe away from us in the past 2 years with promises of scholarships !!
So whichever way it go with the 3 BIGGEST colleges in the country , QRC run tings in the end !!

« Reply #13 on: September 13, 2005, 07:46:10 AM »
congrats to cic on their win.
the beauty of this is the rivalry seems to be back all 2 teams sorry all 3 teams(qrc) should be good.

« Reply #14 on: September 13, 2005, 09:16:45 AM »
WAIT WAIT WAIT...
FIRST OF ALL, IF YUH KNOW YUH HISTORY, FATIMA WAS BUILT BECAUSE THEY DIDNT HAVE ANYMORE ROOM IN ST MARYS..SO ALYUH A WANNA BE CIC ANYWAYS..AND NO MATTER WHAT YUH SAY WILL ALWAYS BE SECOND RATE...
SECONDLY, AS OF RECENT YEARS..QRC IS .A.K.A.  JUNIOR SEC UNITED...SO OBVIOUSLY WHEN MEN FROM QRC SEE THAT THEY WILL WANT TO COME TO ST MARYS..BUT DOH STUDY IT...WE HAVE A CUTASS FOR YUH

« Reply #15 on: September 13, 2005, 10:28:03 AM »
small magician...ah hope yuh pass on meh message. glad to see de saints back in de winning...always good for de north zone when they are.

« Reply #16 on: September 13, 2005, 01:17:54 PM »
Old tranquil squad member here,all props to saints good start much respect,but different scoreline when I played,could anybody tell me if  allister ramdoo is still the tranquill coach,If so I'm now starting to wonder about that fatima game,he was a fatima boy in the late 70's.     

« Reply #17 on: September 14, 2005, 04:52:48 AM »
Is Allister Ramdoo....aka Scratchy.

Yes the name Ramdoo and Fatima go hand in hand.

I think back in the 90s the Ramdoo family get an award for having  a Ramdoo in the school for somehting like 33 consecutive years.

They had run out of Ramdoos (they all grew up) but scratchy say he was going to get odder family to change dey name......I don't know if he succeeded.. :)

In my day no QRC boy was ever accepted becz of football. A few came over becz of grades.

But Fatima has always been QRC's daddy.

As Mr. Pantin used to say...CIC is "our sister school."...Damn they had to build a proper non buller educational institution in POS.

Peace,

« Reply #18 on: September 14, 2005, 05:09:09 AM »
VB nuff respect to Fatima, some of the best college games i have seen involved fatima.

but fatima QRC daddy ?

My lime back home is in a bar in diego call darrens and is with some fatima,belmont and

Fooking russian keyboard . :cursing:
Anyhow the only thing fatima men is QRC father in is running up bill in bar and leaving an going to the nex one to do the same thing in
« Last Edit: September 14, 2005, 05:36:03 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #19 on: September 14, 2005, 09:49:26 AM »
VB nuff respect to Fatima, some of the best college games i have seen involved fatima.

but fatima QRC daddy ?

My lime back home is in a bar in diego call darrens and is with some fatima,belmont and

Fooking russian keyboard . :cursing:
Anyhow the only thing fatima men is QRC father in is running up bill in bar and leaving an going to the nex one to do the same thing in

Boss I now realize u in Georgia..right near to me in Turkey.

Ah go come up and buss some rum and coke with u..:-)

Peace,

« Reply #20 on: September 14, 2005, 01:36:17 PM »
 CIC and Tranquility is two bullerman school so i doh know what allyuh quarrelling about.
« Last Edit: September 14, 2005, 03:37:29 PM by Ponnoxx »

« Reply #21 on: September 14, 2005, 02:10:59 PM »
never heard that before-that one real original. 
« Last Edit: September 14, 2005, 02:13:23 PM by football king »