April 25, 2024, 05:39:52 PM

Author Topic: I know this will shock many, but...  (Read 3999 times)

Re: I know this will shock many, but...
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2008, 05:32:58 PM »
Martha Stewart did it, why not Marion. Sorry Ato,we know should did wrong but  I always have a soft spot for Marion.

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2008, 05:43:10 PM »
Back in de limelight...de woman trying to get ah network TV broadcast wukk

Ato watch yuh back  8)

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2008, 07:39:39 PM »
HA HA That job easy like hell 'til u sitting in the seat and realize what it takes. I certainly thought so....let she come

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2008, 08:00:13 PM »
HA HA That job easy like hell 'til u sitting in the seat and realize what it takes. I certainly thought so....let she come
well some people can make it look so natural and you are certainly able to do that
Great Job man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2008, 09:03:03 PM »
I understand those who have a "soft" spot for Marion, but I know too many people whose lives and careers her cheating DIRECTLY affected.  I not rooting against her - she has 2 kids one of whom his father will be out in 2 Olympics time, but I am not rooting for her either.

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2008, 09:22:01 PM »
I understand, bro!!!

Offline Trini1

« Reply #7 on: October 29, 2008, 05:26:54 AM »
I do have a 'soft' spot for marion but i don't believe that she deserves the limelight. She did cheat herself and fellow athletes and that was wrong! But if Dwain chambers can come out and talk why not Marion. And while we are on this topic why weren't Zhanna Block(involved with Balco) and Anastasia Kap.(tested positive and banned) repremanded/given this kind of treatment, the latter is still racing.

Offline Aviator

« Reply #8 on: October 29, 2008, 07:09:41 AM »
I do have a 'soft' spot for marion but i don't believe that she deserves the limelight. She did cheat herself and fellow athletes and that was wrong! But if Dwain chambers can come out and talk why not Marion. And while we are on this topic why weren't Zhanna Block(involved with Balco) and Anastasia Kap.(tested positive and banned) repremanded/given this kind of treatment, the latter is still racing.

Because they are not American, so they don't fall under their criminal system and they also wasn't involved in cheque fraud.
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #9 on: October 29, 2008, 04:21:31 PM »
Ah jus watch oprah...de gyirl lookin good, pretty tv face...no green verbs...smood

She claim she still didnt know.....and she weave lookin long and lustrous

Ato boy ah tellin yuh , watch yuhself, yuh might lorse dat London 2012 wukk...yuh hadda cut dat Jerry curl or get ah perm or someting to compete

« Reply #10 on: October 29, 2008, 06:01:19 PM »
That was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen. Is ok 'cuz watch what she start....there will be more track athletes on Oprah this week......

Offline Aviator

« Reply #11 on: October 29, 2008, 07:58:13 PM »
That was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen. Is ok 'cuz watch what she start....there will be more track athletes on Oprah this week......

Disgusting is putting that theatrical performance mildly. The biatch done serve 6 months in jail and still lying. Obadele Thompson, must be a man of great patience.

p.s. what other track athletes we talking about here....Gatlin?
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #12 on: October 30, 2008, 01:56:30 PM »
No, some Trini and USA ones to call her on her bull-ishh. Friday is the day of the show so I waiting to hear if they gonna do it via skype from my house tomorrow morning.

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #13 on: October 30, 2008, 05:55:47 PM »
How can anyone take her seriously? Her credibility is shot - End of story.

« Reply #14 on: October 31, 2008, 01:18:30 AM »
Nothing tomorrow - now it might be a whole new show instead of a segment stay tuned

« Reply #15 on: November 03, 2008, 10:41:25 PM »
Is she still married to Obadele?

« Reply #16 on: November 05, 2008, 03:49:02 PM »
Yeah

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2008, 08:28:24 PM »
Yeah we blieve yuh Marion gyul u did not know where B'dos was b4 u marry Obadele