April 26, 2024, 01:55:07 AM

Author Topic: What does Redknapp's change mean for Hyland?  (Read 1550 times)

What does Redknapp's change mean for Hyland?
« on: October 30, 2008, 07:28:06 AM »
Does anyone have an idea what Redknapp's change in club might possibly mean for Khaleem Hyland. I mean, he was the one who was fighting for the man to go to Pompey, would popmpey still want him, as Tony Adams is now manager? Does Redkanpp rate him so much, would he bring him to Sp*rs?

Re: What does Redknapp's change mean for Hyland?
« Reply #1 on: October 30, 2008, 07:32:32 AM »
It cyah b dat is on d Redman who saw someting in him d cream will rise 2 d top. Once he shine in Belguim he go b ah rite

« Reply #2 on: October 30, 2008, 08:06:16 AM »
It depends on whether Adams and the Pompey staff share Redknapp's views on Hyland and also how well Hyland does in Belgium. If Adams and dem not interested dey go probably release him or sell him off. In that case it is possible that Redknapp may pick him up for Spurs. However, as weary said, as long as he shine in Belgium he go be alright. Somebody go pick him up.

Offline lil damo

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2008, 01:21:36 PM »
Has Hyland played a game over there yet? If not has he been picked for the bench at least? I couldn't find him on their website. We keep saying once he shine overthere but it would be nice to at least know if he is even making the first team. Time will tell i guess.

« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2008, 05:49:20 PM »
It just mean Hyland goe move to Spurs instead :devil:

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2008, 06:00:14 PM »
Allya see Spurs tie Arseanal :o
lots of goals
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: October 31, 2008, 12:03:21 PM »
Has Hyland played a game over there yet? If not has he been picked for the bench at least? I couldn't find him on their website. We keep saying once he shine overthere but it would be nice to at least know if he is even making the first team. Time will tell i guess.

He's not in England. He never got a work permit. I believe he is playing on loan in Belgium to secure one.

« Reply #7 on: October 31, 2008, 12:07:42 PM »
I looked at it this way.....if he perform and lift his game play...he will have know choice but  to keep him around