Yes
12 (17.9%)
No
34 (50.7%)
Hell Yes
21 (31.3%)

Total Members Voted: 66

Voting closed: January 02, 2006, 04:58:17 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica Football Thread.  (Read 469383 times)

Jamaica Football Thread.
« on: September 12, 2005, 07:55:58 PM »
Jamaica vs El Salvador

..Any one watch this game in de previous rounds?..Well Jamaica needed to beat ElSalvador in ElSalvador to sit decent innah de standings and JA went in de first Half wid an all out asault ..Then defended de rest of de game..I honestly think dat T&T should look to do de same thing against Panama .I read someone talking bout 1 man foward in an earlier post against Panama ..Mi sey yu wrong !!! T&T should go foward in numbers against Panama ... Jones..Glen ..and stern upfront wid Latapee and Dwight innah de Midfield looking to go foward too!!!! Panama aint no big football team .. Mi Rate panama ..mi love Panama when it comes to Spanish Reggae(and I aint talking bout this crapatone  bullfrog somethin dem Puertorican dem a try mek) but when it comes to footbal mi na have no Respect fi Panama . Anyone going to de Panama T&T Game?..... I feal like meking a likkle trip ..I have nuff friends innah Panama,  and from Chicago all exclusive for 5 days is only 700 U.S ..Dat sound nice!!!!! And Panama gal dem Nice ..
But wait nuh sah,  weh mr Pana dey?  mi na hear him chat him f**kery innah long time,  like dem fellas dem ban him from de forum ?....
warmonga...
« Last Edit: January 10, 2017, 10:36:59 AM by Flex »

Re: Jamaica vs ElSalvador..
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2005, 08:34:42 PM »
I tink if we go out and play a balance game we will not need to 'attack wit full force' as you are saying. You and I both know the Tnt defence is ah piece of wuk at time and we kyah leave dem open. Yeah, Panama very much out of qualifying, but right now dem out tuh play spoiler for somebody. So I saying gih we a balance effort, make use of chances and score one more than Panama and den onto Mexico.

« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2005, 06:09:54 AM »
Any one watch this game in de previous rounds?..Well Jamaica needed to beat ElSalvador in ElSalvador to sit decent innah de standings and JA went in de first Half wid an all out asault ..Then defended de rest of de game..I honestly think dat T&T should look to do de same thing against Panama .I read someone talking bout 1 man foward in an earlier post against Panama ..Mi sey yu wrong !!! T&T should go foward in numbers against Panama ... Jones..Glen ..and stern upfront wid Latapee and Dwight innah de Midfield looking to go foward too!!!! Panama aint no big football team .. Mi Rate panama ..mi love Panama when it comes to Spanish Reggae(and I aint talking bout this crapatone  bullfrog somethin dem Puertorican dem a try mek) but when it comes to footbal mi na have no Respect fi Panama . Anyone going to de Panama T&T Game?..... I feal like meking a likkle trip ..I have nuff friends innah Panama,  and from Chicago all exclusive for 5 days is only 700 U.S ..Dat sound nice!!!!! And Panama gal dem Nice ..
But wait nuh sah,  weh mr Pana dey?  mi na hear him chat him f**kery innah long time,  like dem fellas dem ban him from de forum ?....
warmonga...

Its not easy to win in Central America, plainand simple, and it really doesnt matter who you play there, its just hard to get a result. That said, the key to a Trinidad success in this game would be a very compact defense....Trinidad have the offence to score, but it makes no sense scoring 2, and cenceding 3, or even 2.  Last time Jamaica went to Panama, the bestthey could do was tie the game. Dont know if I should expect better, worse, or the same result for T&T. Of course, the situation was very different, as Panama was playing for a spot in the Hex at thetime. Now they pretty much playing for Pride.

« Reply #3 on: September 13, 2005, 07:34:36 AM »
Last time Jamaica went to Panama, the bestthey could do was tie the game. Dont know if I should expect better, worse, or the same result for T&T.

If Jamaica managed a draw in Panama we should probably hit them about six

« Reply #4 on: September 13, 2005, 07:41:14 AM »
WARMONGER   for the last fu%kin time....the kings name is  L-A-T-A-P-Y.....if yuh continue i might have to cut yuh tounge off.....

« Reply #5 on: September 13, 2005, 08:42:15 AM »
Last time Jamaica went to Panama, the bestthey could do was tie the game. Dont know if I should expect better, worse, or the same result for T&T.
If Jamaica managed a draw in Panama we should probably hit them about six

Nice logics Arrow.  That alone should guarantee a victory for Trinidad in Panama next month.
« Last Edit: September 13, 2005, 08:49:40 AM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #6 on: September 13, 2005, 06:04:23 PM »
Big magician haul yu stinking mudda so and so and stop chat wid mi... I spell de man name How I want to..wey yu think sey this a some  likkle yute yu a try chat f**kery wid?.. ..Man a bloodlcuat badman mi na deal wid no likkle bwoy ..go rinse yu f**king mouth out wid toilet detergent before yu come talk to de I ..Latapee yu daddy???.. Mi spell de man name how mi feal ..Dont f**king threatin mi!!!! Mi drape yu f**king rass up innah minute pussy!!!!!!!!! Mi Na disrespect no man innah this Forum dont disrespect de I .. Mi neva once call up yu name in any of my post ..dont f**king pass threat star dont do it..
warmonga

« Reply #7 on: September 13, 2005, 08:52:38 PM »
Heeee heeeee, allyuh start the warmonger!
well done BM!
Blouse and skirt!

« Reply #8 on: September 13, 2005, 09:18:03 PM »
Allyuh men not easy..this forum is guaranteed entertainment and it free..can't beat dat.

« Reply #9 on: September 14, 2005, 07:35:50 AM »
WARMONGER....i'll send yuh back tuh ABC....now spell after me yuh shithong...L-A-T-A-P-Y....come on little warmonger you could do it....just try or no sweetie fuh yuh...lets go...L-A-T-A-P-Y.......

« Reply #10 on: September 14, 2005, 07:48:02 AM »
WARMONGER....i'll send yuh back tuh ABC....now spell after me yuh shithong...L-A-T-A-P-Y....come on little warmonger you could do it....just try or no sweetie fuh yuh...lets go...L-A-T-A-P-Y.......

Big Magician, I believe you are relatively new to these forums.....so I'll take the opportunity to highlight one small fact.... The term LATAPEE was originally coined by a poster called Sam (Whatever happened to him?) I believe. I dont think its  a matter of WarMonger not knowing how to spell Latapy. In fact, I believe the name Latapee and Blight (Dwight) were coined I think in the last campaign when Dwight York and Russel Latapy both announced their retirement from international football. Now, can we all just get along?  :D
« Last Edit: September 14, 2005, 07:49:54 AM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #11 on: September 14, 2005, 09:02:10 AM »
RF - you surprise me sometimes with your memory dread

« Reply #12 on: September 14, 2005, 03:17:10 PM »
Mr Magician mi done talk wid yu ..Mi na deal wid keyboard threats ..When T&T beat Panama I will be In T&T for de Mexico Clash .. We both support T&T but it seems as though yu in love wid latapee and I dislke him ..so when yu see mi if yu wah fight becuase of how I spell yu lover name ..a nuh nothin dat.. Mi na back from a likkle fight especially when mi under mi high Grade and mi dragon innah mi hand...
Good luck TNT I wish LATAPEE score 1 for he lover!!!!!!!!!
Warmonga.....

« Reply #13 on: September 14, 2005, 03:29:06 PM »
Mr Magician mi done talk wid yu ..Mi na deal wid keyboard threats ..When T&T beat Panama I will be In T&T for de Mexico Clash .. We both support T&T but it seems as though yu in love wid latapee and I dislke him ..so when yu see mi if yu wah fight becuase of how I spell yu lover name ..a nuh nothin dat.. Mi na back from a likkle fight especially when mi under mi high Grade and mi dragon innah mi hand...
Good luck TNT I wish LATAPEE score 1 for he lover!!!!!!!!!
Warmonga.....

I vote Warmonger as the funniest man on the Forum :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: September 14, 2005, 04:41:39 PM »
yeh boi  he really jokey   talkin bout high grade an so on   i sure he is some educated lil rich boi  playing up with heself  ketching kix 2 see if he cud speak jamaican   

« Reply #15 on: September 14, 2005, 05:21:56 PM »
lil Bwoy.. I see yu a run to defend yu daddy,  anyway.. Since yu new to this forum I will let yu know who I am..I was Born In trini to a Jamaican Mudda and a Trini Fadda I Lived  innnah Mandeville jamaica for almost all my live .I represent Both T&T and Jamaica .. T&T have a special place innah mi heart because I was born there not because of my fadda, and because de fight I see my people endure innah dat country..
lil bwoy take care and maybe we will see @ de oval for de mexico game..Then come talk to mi, maybe if yu big enough I go gave yu some hand , if not I go have mi lil sister do it for mi!!!!!!!!!!!
easy...
warmonga.....

« Reply #16 on: September 14, 2005, 05:52:36 PM »
monga he cud defend heself he is a big man an plus we not on no fightin scene   we watchin tnt play  if u wanna fight ask wild man like sam an etc          plus even if u tried u cudnt give me no hand

and ease off d herb  d game is at d stadium

« Reply #17 on: September 14, 2005, 07:44:40 PM »
RF - you surprise me sometimes with your memory dread

Hey fella what is memory? ;)

It is spelled M-E-M-O-R-E-E!

whappen yuh cyar spell or what? ;D ;D

« Reply #18 on: September 15, 2005, 07:34:02 AM »
yeh boi  he really jokey   talkin bout high grade an so on   i sure he is some educated lil rich boi  playing up with heself  ketching kix 2 see if he cud speak jamaican   

Warmonga is a true JAkan Dude. talk about high grade and dragon stout. I couldnttell when last I had a dragon stout. Do they sell these in Trinidad?
Mr War, When was the last time you visited Jamaica?

« Reply #19 on: September 15, 2005, 08:04:28 AM »
yea warmonger.....i will be there for the mexico game...just like i always am....and if latapy ..mi lover score for me ...well he score for tnt also.....and do not ...i repeat DO NOT   speak to my son....ask the last man who back jamaica sitting next to me in de stadium...ask him why he left the stadium at halftime...also ask de panama radio comentator when i pong up de glass for him and he refuse tuh come out.....me eh care bout you breds.....no one will bad talk my players ....especially the king....so fu%k off........why yuh doh wait till mexico play jamaica "inna" friendly tuh watch some football.....yea reaggaefan...i know all that...cool...

LATAPY        GOD      WARMONGER    FULLER      WHITHMORE
                   10              10             22                 22                22         (as in too too) 

« Reply #20 on: September 15, 2005, 08:08:26 AM »
yea was me..big magician with de last post of course...im sure small magician would say the same....

« Reply #21 on: September 15, 2005, 02:53:51 PM »
Reggaefan I visited Jamaica 2 years ago . I have mi mudda side of de family dat stills stay in Mandeville ..Mi a country bwoy but Magician still cya chuck no Badness fi mi ......
Warmonga...

« Reply #22 on: September 15, 2005, 03:38:04 PM »
"bad talk your players"  LATAPEE is one of de greatest footballer innah de Carribean ....What have I said dat is so bad?.. Beside dat I dislike him for disrespecting a country when dey needed him de most .. Mr magician you is like a typical oman all yu looking for is Quarell ...why yu nuh dress  up innah frock and go muggle innah stadium wid latapee tatoo cross  yu bottom!!. why yu dislike Jamaica so much ?.. when de whole a T&T gone rasta.. Right now a reggae track is de #1 song innah T&T .. Mi cya understan how some people a gwan so......I could see yu dis liking Haiti ..I could see yu disliking  de U.S.A but why JA?.. JA have never step on T&T foot when it comes to football.. as a matter of fact Yu Lover learn  football innah Jamaica so I really cya understan yu breds..I honestly tink sey yu need some serious help ..
I done wid yu dread . it  look like sey yu love chat wid man.. Get some help if yu was innah de U.S I will have hook yu up wid a place call Charter dem does help people like yu..
Warmonga..

« Reply #23 on: September 15, 2005, 03:44:44 PM »
dis man is rel kix way  an dis sm btw             how u no bout charter den  u was clearly dere b4   imitation

sm

« Reply #24 on: September 15, 2005, 04:34:47 PM »
".. as a matter of fact Yu Lover (Latapy) learn  football innah Jamaica so I really cya understan yu breds..Warmonga..

Warmonga, you are the funniest man on the forum and I real like readin' yuh posts, but that piece of sh*t yuh say dey, can't pass without a dis'

Latapy eh learn no football in Jamaica. Latapy went Jamaica and mash up football "innah" Jamaica...show dem jamaicans ting dey didn't see before from the Caribbean......If anything Latapy teach football in Jamaica. Get that straight....

One love :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: September 15, 2005, 08:06:43 PM »
Right now a reggae track is de #1 song innah T&T .. Mi cya understan how some people a gwan so......I could see yu dis liking Haiti ..I could see yu disliking  de U.S.A but why JA?.. JA have never step on T&T foot when it comes to football.. as a matter of fact Yu Lover learn  football innah Jamaica so I really cya understan yu breds..I honestly tink sey yu need some serious help ..

Warmonger wa piece ah shit u start dey jed..................ah go ha to dis u mudder cuny now cause u show meh ppl ah disrespect dey.Wah is de flickin problem with ah reggae song being high up de charts in tnt??????Dat have nutten to do wit wa we talkin in here.

U normally does be more comic relief in here dan anything buh u treadin close to crossing de border ....

No flickin body on u an u gehin on like ah tanty man...........big magician on kicks he nuh on u so cool and settle!!

If u cyar tek chat run u cuny out ah here den.....runn quick cause he ain't de furst and certainly nuh de las...

So chill u lil arse !!!!!!
« Last Edit: September 15, 2005, 08:20:08 PM by pass(10trini) »

« Reply #26 on: September 16, 2005, 08:11:03 AM »
LATAPY LEARN FOOTBALL IN JAMAICA???...BUH WEY DE MUDDER C#NT DIS SHITHONG TALKING BOUT......DEY DOES PLAY FOOTBALL IN JAMAICA???.....JAMAICA COULD TEACH RUSSELL LATAPY TUH PLAY FOOTBALL???...ALLYUH COULD TEACH FOOTBALL???....IF ALLYUH COULDA TEACH FOOTBALL THEN YOU WOULD NOT HAVE 20 SOMETING ENGLISH BORN REGGAE BRITZ IN YUH SHIT SQUAD....IS ALLYUH FATHERS DEM ENGLISH TEACH DEM TUH PLAY FOOTBALL....SETTA HACKERS AND SHITHONGS.........

« Reply #27 on: September 16, 2005, 08:25:13 AM »
".. as a matter of fact Yu Lover (Latapy) learn  football innah Jamaica so I really cya understan yu breds..Warmonga..

Warmonga, you are the funniest man on the forum and I real like readin' yuh posts, but that piece of sh*t yuh say dey, can't pass without a dis'

Latapy eh learn no football in Jamaica. Latapy went Jamaica and mash up football "innah" Jamaica...show dem jamaicans ting dey didn't see before from the Caribbean......If anything Latapy teach football in Jamaica. Get that straight....

One love :beermug:

Not so fast there! When Latapy Joined PMU, Hugh "Bingy" Blair and Wayne palmer were seen as better players than Latapy. Latapy joinedthose two midfielders, andtogether they made an awsome midfield trio. If you asked me, Leoonsen Lewis made more impact at PMU than Latapy did! I know, I saw Latapy live in at least 8 games while he was here. PMU at thetime had alot of money in their sytem...they had a bunch of very good players at the time, Including Alan "Skill" Cole, who was the best player atthe club at the time, bar none.

« Reply #28 on: September 16, 2005, 08:28:50 AM »
LATAPY LEARN FOOTBALL IN JAMAICA???...BUH WEY DE MUDDER C#NT DIS SHITHONG TALKING BOUT......DEY DOES PLAY FOOTBALL IN JAMAICA???.....JAMAICA COULD TEACH RUSSELL LATAPY TUH PLAY FOOTBALL???...ALLYUH COULD TEACH FOOTBALL???....IF ALLYUH COULDA TEACH FOOTBALL THEN YOU WOULD NOT HAVE 20 SOMETING ENGLISH BORN REGGAE BRITZ IN YUH SHIT SQUAD....IS ALLYUH FATHERS DEM ENGLISH TEACH DEM TUH PLAY FOOTBALL....SETTA HACKERS AND SHITHONGS.........

For a big man you really sounding like a little kid. Is this Big Magician or his son? Latapy came to Jamaica a seasoned player, he didnt actually learn how to play football in JAmaica, but I read where he stated that he had his first tatse of professional football in Jamaica. the league wasnt professional, but the club he played for atthetime was as professional as they get. Sure he must have learnt something while in JAmaica!

« Reply #29 on: September 16, 2005, 08:35:44 AM »

Easy BM, u starting to fall into the category of blind hater.
There are many Ja and Trini posters like that. Ah think yuh better than that.
From reading some of your posts before it is clear u have some sort of beef with Ja, maybe its justified to u, maybe its not.
MrWar is a full blood Trini and also yardie, he means TT no disrespect. The man even rates Latas as a great player, he just isnt impressed by his past indescretions.
Maybe suggetsing that he learnt to play football in Ja is a bit far, but why even bother with that logic (or lack of it). If thats the case, they would have a factory of Latapys up there.
I know yuh is a real  passionate supporter and one of the die hards, but dont fall into the hole of blind hate and vile comments. I know u must be passionate when defending yuuh country, but there are other ways to do it.

MrWar - If u believe that latas learn to play his ball in Ja, u and KND must be bunning together now. Other than that, I agree with yuh points on the unnecessary hating.

Allyuh let we talk football nah, not threatening each other (although it is amusing to read some of the posts below from different people) ;D