April 28, 2024, 04:20:50 PM

Author Topic: Birchall out of Digicel Cup Squad  (Read 5241 times)

Offline Boodsy

Birchall out of Digicel Cup Squad
« on: October 31, 2008, 01:01:45 PM »
For the upcoming group matches anyways...

This..according to an article in today's Trinidad Guardian. It seems as Coventry's coach is having a change of heart after his recent performances :)

That's too bad...I would have liked him to play but if it is for the betterment of his club future...then no scene  ;D
« Last Edit: October 31, 2008, 01:09:53 PM by Boodsy »

Offline Trin

Re: Birchall out of Digicel Cup
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2008, 01:06:28 PM »
Yea like he finally starting to realize the talent he have wasting away there.
Too bad is now he wake up and smell the coffee, cuz Birchall wuda make mass in the Digi Cup

Re: Birchall out of Digicel Cup Squad
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2008, 01:30:22 PM »
birches is a fighter. ah respect dat.

« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2008, 01:55:25 PM »
Nah this is utter bullshit I hope Jack intervenes and forces Coventry to release him.  The Digicel Cup is MUCH more important to Birchall's continued development as a footballer than staying up in England and trying to resurrect his club career with Coventry.  Is only cause we is a small island they feel they could treat we so.   First Keane now this clown?  >:(

« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2008, 02:05:33 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: Arrow Strikes again.

« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2008, 02:09:17 PM »
That Digicel tournament is not that important. Let them other local man, geh ah bligh to show case some talent. Let him get things straight with his club Coventry. It seems like that US game put some fire back in he bones.

Solider, if you are on here reading this tread. Take my stupid advice; shoot the ball more and hustle is your strengths, uses them more.

Yuh like rice.

« Reply #6 on: October 31, 2008, 02:10:01 PM »

Arrow

« Reply #7 on: October 31, 2008, 02:11:02 PM »
A    R   R   O   W :rotfl: :rotfl:
I feel you workin at Wa Samaki

Wii, what kinda rice ya offering ;D
« Last Edit: October 31, 2008, 02:22:21 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: October 31, 2008, 02:14:11 PM »
One of the world's natural wonders is how Arrow to this day continually manages to ketch men with his chain up.....

Ah feel Tallman hadda put an arrow disclaimer in the forum rules & guidelines...

« Reply #9 on: October 31, 2008, 02:14:31 PM »

Arrow it wukkin.  ;)
« Last Edit: October 31, 2008, 03:30:51 PM by Weh-it-is »

« Reply #10 on: October 31, 2008, 02:17:57 PM »
Can someone please post the article from the Guradian to confirm this development...

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #11 on: October 31, 2008, 02:25:08 PM »
Can someone please post the article from the Guradian to confirm this development...

It not on the guardian online...you'll have to get hold of ah hard copy....

« Reply #12 on: October 31, 2008, 02:55:10 PM »
No problem wit d omission Digicup is 4 local base lets c d coach do he magic witout d foreign base.

« Reply #13 on: October 31, 2008, 03:04:52 PM »
Nah this is utter bullshit I hope Jack intervenes and forces Coventry to release him.  The Digicel Cup is MUCH more important to Birchall's continued development as a footballer than staying up in England and trying to resurrect his club career with Coventry.  Is only cause we is a small island they feel they could treat we so.   First Keane now this clown?  >:(
"The Digicel Cup is MUCH more important to Birchall's continued development as a footballer than staying up in England and trying to resurrect his club career with Coventry" art thou mad ?

« Reply #14 on: October 31, 2008, 03:06:11 PM »
"The Digicel Cup is MUCH more important to Birchall's continued development as a footballer than staying up in England and trying to resurrect his club career with Coventry" art thou mad ?

Another one bites the chain

« Reply #15 on: October 31, 2008, 03:11:16 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: October 31, 2008, 03:58:03 PM »
we have julius we doh need him

« Reply #17 on: October 31, 2008, 04:59:26 PM »
Nah this is utter bullshit I hope Jack intervenes and forces Coventry to release him.  The Digicel Cup is MUCH more important to Birchall's continued development as a footballer than staying up in England and trying to resurrect his club career with Coventry.  Is only cause we is a small island they feel they could treat we so.   First Keane now this clown?  >:(

Release him for what?  De man has a chance to play in the first team for Coventry and lift his level even higher and you clamoring for him to play in the Digicel Cup.  Come on now.  We need de man to be firing on all cylinders for the Hex, not Digicel.

« Reply #18 on: October 31, 2008, 05:18:23 PM »
what even more amazing is that even after we buss de mark men still biting de chain up like normal.

« Reply #19 on: October 31, 2008, 05:18:43 PM »
Another won bites d dust

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #20 on: October 31, 2008, 05:34:08 PM »
Lawd have mercy..............Arrow stop nah man. Yuh line go buss and yuh go lorse all yuh fish yuh know.  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #21 on: October 31, 2008, 05:36:52 PM »
lol yuh asss

« Reply #22 on: October 31, 2008, 06:19:55 PM »
out ah all seriousness arrow need a flickin pond now. Forget the aquarium. 

« Reply #23 on: October 31, 2008, 06:39:22 PM »
Nah this is utter bullshit I hope Jack intervenes and forces Coventry to release him.  The Digicel Cup is MUCH more important to Birchall's continued development as a footballer than staying up in England and trying to resurrect his club career with Coventry.  Is only cause we is a small island they feel they could treat we so.   First Keane now this clown?  >:(

Release him for what?  De man has a chance to play in the first team for Coventry and lift his level even higher and you clamoring for him to play in the Digicel Cup.  Come on now.  We need de man to be firing on all cylinders for the Hex, not Digicel.

Reply #18, and a veteran head of sw.net, and he still biting hard at arrow's bait.

« Reply #24 on: October 31, 2008, 06:50:53 PM »
what even more amazing is that even after we buss de mark men still biting de chain up like normal.

"disturbing" is a more apt word

« Reply #25 on: October 31, 2008, 08:01:47 PM »
Ah bite ah big piece of the bait.    Nice one!

« Reply #26 on: October 31, 2008, 08:03:10 PM »
Lawd have mercy..............Arrow stop nah man. Yuh line go buss and yuh go lorse all yuh fish yuh know.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

he using net now

« Reply #27 on: October 31, 2008, 08:40:10 PM »

To be honest, ah tink arrow does only ketch new posters who not aware of his sarcasm (correck meh if ah rong Tallman  :devil:), but yuh ha to love it, always disguised and yuh cyar really tell if it is sarcasm, de firse time I see it I and all nearly geh ketch  :rotfl:

« Reply #28 on: October 31, 2008, 11:41:35 PM »

To be honest, ah tink arrow does only ketch new posters who not aware of his sarcasm (correck meh if ah rong Tallman  :devil:), but yuh ha to love it, always disguised and yuh cyar really tell if it is sarcasm, de firse time I see it I and all nearly geh ketch  :rotfl:
Dat would explaing Boodsy, but Ngozi and Tenorsaw not new!! And dey was biting hard, hard even after de mark buss!! :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: November 01, 2008, 04:49:14 AM »
Whey men eating chain in here like they lacking iron in they diet...