March 28, 2024, 05:02:31 AM

Author Topic: Dwarika is back!  (Read 11482 times)

Re: DWARIKA
« Reply #30 on: October 31, 2008, 08:25:20 PM »
congrats dwarika,,,top class footballer...good luck

« Reply #31 on: October 31, 2008, 08:47:25 PM »
I hope he do well .....

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #32 on: October 31, 2008, 08:56:33 PM »
going to say this slowly

FOK WAY WIT DWARIKA

goodnight

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
Re: Recalls for Dwarika, Sealy as T&T prepare for Digicel challenge.
« Reply #33 on: October 31, 2008, 08:57:49 PM »
why dey really picking ah 35 yr old washed up horse like dwarika when yuh could groom ah up and coming youth like Guerra? steups

every norm has an exception and you sir are it

give the man a prize

« Reply #34 on: October 31, 2008, 09:25:02 PM »
Gunner I have a hunch u not happy wit d pick
« Last Edit: November 01, 2008, 07:30:58 AM by weary1969 »

« Reply #35 on: October 31, 2008, 09:46:51 PM »
Steups.... As much as I like what Dwarika is capable of (at 10% of the time)  when attacking, why pick him?  He is not necessarily lighting up the Pro-Leauge and to be honest he looked ordinary in champions League and most importantly there is no room on the field of play for both him and Latas on the same squad. 

Plain talk, bad manners.

Blessings

« Reply #36 on: October 31, 2008, 09:50:52 PM »
He eh go b playin once Latas dey

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #37 on: October 31, 2008, 10:10:09 PM »
As much as I like what Dwarika is capable (at times) of when attacking, why pick him?  He is not necessarily lighting up the Pro-Leauge and to be honest he looked ordinary in champions League and most importantly there is no room on the field of play for both him and Latas on the same squad. 

Plain talk, bad manners.

Blessings

its the Digicel cup squard not the world cup guys, at least i dont see them calling the overseas players back.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #38 on: October 31, 2008, 10:21:46 PM »
its the Digicel cup squard not the world cup guys, at least i dont see them calling the overseas players back.
Yuh missed my point on Latas.  The Digicel Cup side should be showcasing the future (preparing players to step up to the next level, which is the World Cup squad) not an episode on the History channel.

Blessings

« Reply #39 on: October 31, 2008, 11:25:20 PM »
Yuh missed my point on Latas.  The Digicel Cup side should be showcasing the future (preparing players to step up to the next level, which is the World Cup squad) not an episode on the History channel.

Blessings

Agreed!!

« Reply #40 on: October 31, 2008, 11:29:28 PM »
Good 1 bout d history channel

« Reply #41 on: October 31, 2008, 11:39:01 PM »

So how much men in de squad now about 45 ?

« Reply #42 on: October 31, 2008, 11:47:56 PM »
Remember this statement.

"I would bring in Arnold Dwarika"- Jamal Shabazz(16/10/2008 at 7:05 pm on I95.5 fm)

He said it on the basis of his performances in the League and Champions League.

« Reply #43 on: October 31, 2008, 11:53:19 PM »
Dais de average age now or wha? :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #44 on: October 31, 2008, 11:53:38 PM »
Agree Jah dat is Jamal pick

« Reply #45 on: November 01, 2008, 12:44:34 AM »
Dais de average age now or wha? :devil:

Nex ting is dey bring back Gally as player/coach
With the u15 squad as back up

Re: Dwarika is back!
« Reply #46 on: November 01, 2008, 05:00:50 AM »
yeah man screw guerra
(20) bring in dwarika(35) big up to pancho boss coach :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #47 on: November 01, 2008, 05:04:31 AM »
I know 2morrow is all saints but dey bringin back players from d dead cyah c d sense

« Reply #48 on: November 01, 2008, 06:10:05 AM »
Yuh better off grooming players in friendlies,the Digicel to important to do dat,in any case Dwarika is still good enough for a place in any TT team even if he doh start.

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #49 on: November 01, 2008, 06:56:12 AM »
Retrograde step. Talk done!

« Reply #50 on: November 01, 2008, 07:12:18 AM »
Dwarika isn't a bad addition. Guerra might be better but no one is sure of the player who have mental problems. Yuh know how them Dry River people stop (Theobald, Jemmott, Guerra and TI who is now poster Controversial).

I prefer Andre Boucaud. But Dwarika is creative and we lacking that at the moment. We'll see, he didn't look bad for Joe Public.

« Reply #51 on: November 01, 2008, 07:33:13 AM »
U can get help 4 yuh mental problems just use whoever Phillips use.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #52 on: November 01, 2008, 07:53:11 AM »
why dey really picking ah 35 yr old washed up horse like dwarika when yuh could groom ah up and coming youth like Guerra? steups
I am ah big dwarika fan but I agree with u on this one. why is the youth Guerra getting ah raw deal anybody?

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #53 on: November 01, 2008, 08:03:40 AM »
Is T&T football option that bad, or we trying to turn the side into a Over 35 fete match team. If anyone can give me five valid reasons why we have to resort to this level of desperation, and I will buy the next US vs T&T ticket in the US. for you.
« Last Edit: November 02, 2008, 03:27:35 PM by ttcom »
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #54 on: November 01, 2008, 08:12:34 AM »
We can now understand why we are not making any progress. This Digicel tournament is to groom young players to replace the aging W/ C team that we have at the moment. The fast pace game that is played today has no place for DWARIKA. Guerra should be given a chance or some other talented midfielder.

« Reply #55 on: November 01, 2008, 08:26:08 AM »
5 reasons

Jamal appointed in charge ah d youth program. D new definition of d Peter Principle. He call 4 d return of Nari

Dumbtist eh have a clue his goal is 2 have d biggest player pool in history

TTFF eh have a plan so dey eh realize dat Digicup is 2 groom yute players 2 c who could step up

JP men must rule d national scene so Nari get a recall

D TTFF do a reverse Mcain dey give up d yute argument while Mccain give up experience 4 yute.

ttcom PM meh go tell u how I go collect meh tickets. I say tickets because I go need plane tickets as well

« Reply #56 on: November 01, 2008, 08:49:26 AM »
Remember this statement.

"I would bring in Arnold Dwarika"- Jamal Shabazz(16/10/2008 at 7:05 pm on I95.5 fm)

He said it on the basis of his performances in the League and Champions League.

on the basis of TCL, I would prefer Saunders

« Reply #57 on: November 01, 2008, 08:53:49 AM »
5 reasons

Jamal appointed in charge ah d youth program. D new definition of d Peter Principle. He call 4 d return of Nari

Dumbtist eh have a clue his goal is 2 have d biggest player pool in history

TTFF eh have a plan so dey eh realize dat Digicup is 2 groom yute players 2 c who could step up

JP men must rule d national scene so Nari get a recall

D TTFF do a reverse Mcain dey give up d yute argument while Mccain give up experience 4 yute.

ttcom PM meh go tell u how I go collect meh tickets. I say tickets because I go need plane tickets as well
:rotfl: :rotfl: Behave yuh self nah.

« Reply #58 on: November 01, 2008, 11:34:46 AM »
real ganga will pass oui  ;D nice to see arnie make the cut, however why not guerra?

« Reply #59 on: November 01, 2008, 11:37:12 AM »
I guess he's for leadership