April 28, 2024, 12:10:47 PM

Author Topic: Silvio Spann Live Tonight!  (Read 2072 times)

Offline wrexhamdan

Silvio Spann Live Tonight!
« on: December 09, 2008, 07:59:21 AM »
Hi Guys,

Tonight we have Silvio Spann live on our radio show at around 6pm (GMT) thats in about 4 hours, hope you can listen in. Give us a text on 07765653862 or email studio@shockradio.co.uk and we'll try and give you a shout out!

Many thanks,

Go to www.shockradio.co.uk to listen!

Many thanks,

Dan

Re: Silvio Spann Live Tonight!
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2008, 08:50:40 AM »
Bush Bath
Commonly used ingredients and concoctions are castor oil, basil, thyme, prickly pear cactus, aloe, love vine convolvulus family, Lignum Vitae, Cerasee, Artemisia ludoviciana, Bay. Just to name a few.
source: http://www.tassili.org/recipes/2008/2/29/bush-bath.html
« Last Edit: December 09, 2008, 08:52:16 AM by maxg »

« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2008, 09:06:09 AM »
Wrex I can't seem to 'listen online', do I have to login (unable to at work)

Offline wrexhamdan

« Reply #3 on: December 09, 2008, 09:15:02 AM »
no you dont have to log in mate just click 'listen online' and then 'click here' and it should work. we find it is best played through realplayer.

Glad ur trying to listen already, we'll be on at 6 and really excited!

« Reply #4 on: December 09, 2008, 10:28:19 AM »
no you dont have to log in mate just click 'listen online' and then 'click here' and it should work. we find it is best played through realplayer.

Glad ur trying to listen already, we'll be on at 6 and really excited!

That's in another hour, right Dan?  Should be around 1 pm our time... I'll try and see if I can listen online... hope you guys have some good questions in mind.

Thanks for the heads up  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: December 09, 2008, 11:14:34 AM »
Cool station... good music so far  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: December 09, 2008, 11:19:03 AM »
So Cantona we go get a lil report from u thanks eh

« Reply #7 on: December 09, 2008, 12:35:02 PM »
De interview start.

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2008, 01:45:47 PM »
I hearin like dey interviewin a musician.  it done or wha?

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2008, 02:04:11 PM »
It done long time. It was only about 8-10 mins.

Main points:
1. He was talking in what sounded like ah mixture of a British and American accent
2. Although he come from a warm climate, he like de cold after living in America for 5 or 6 years
3. Appreciates the support of the fans, because it's like having a 12th man out there
4. Extremely gutted at not playing a part in World Cup 2006. Thought he would be able to recover in time, but it turned out that the injury involved the sciatic nerve, so it wasn't possible.
5. Hopes to play a part in the upcoming Hexagonal

« Reply #10 on: December 09, 2008, 02:25:48 PM »

Main points:
1. He was talking in what sounded like ah mixture of a British and American accent
2. Although he come from a warm climate, he like de cold after living in America for 5 or 6 years
3. Appreciates the support of the fans, because it's like having a 12th man out there
4. Extremely gutted at not playing a part in World Cup 2006. Thought he would be able to recover in time, but it turned out that the injury involved the sciatic nerve, so it wasn't possible.

Thanks... after all that talk I get sidetracked.

« Reply #11 on: December 09, 2008, 03:02:03 PM »

Main points:

Thanks... after all that talk I get sidetracked.

ditto