April 19, 2024, 01:24:07 PM

Author Topic: Good sweat in Miami  (Read 1776 times)

Good sweat in Miami
« on: November 03, 2008, 06:11:43 PM »
Where could I find a good sweat in Miami area....

Nothing too hard.... ah coming off some surgery to the foot, shin and ankle...

(thanks in advance)  :beermug:

Re: Good sweat in Miami
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2008, 06:29:17 PM »
miami shores recreation complex.

it off NE 6th ave and around ne 98th street.

since the time change, it will be saturday and sunday @ about 4 pm. sunday will be better as saturday TOO crowded.

other times of the yr. is 6-8 pm every single day.

best kept ground in miami.

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2008, 08:25:40 PM »
Thanks bredda... will be rollin in Miami on Monday though... any solutions?

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #3 on: November 04, 2008, 08:17:05 AM »

Gosh boy you sounding like you want the man to come pick you up and everything...He gave you an option..run wit it nah.. :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: November 04, 2008, 08:44:04 AM »

2 weeks ago the sweat woulda be on on monday. but now with the time change it dark by the time everybody come home from work. the park eh have no lights.

it have other sweat around town but i used to stick in miami shores when i was living there.

dem haitian & spanish is be playing all over.

« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2008, 08:48:28 AM »
Men doh run in Fig Tree anymore...dat was a best sweat on a Sunday.

UM ground on a afternoon.

Behind Publix down in Kendell

They have a artificial field real good, a few of them down Kedall too.

But doh study no sweat...go southbeach and yuh could see some topless ting raising a ball and skillsin orf on a weekend, real silicone.

« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2008, 08:50:21 AM »

But doh study no sweat...go southbeach and yuh could see some topless ting raising a ball and skillsin orf on a weekend, real silicone.

and if you have enuff $$, yuh could get piece ah dat.

all cyat on SoBe have a price.

« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2008, 09:40:21 AM »
Cutler Ridge Park
10100 SW 200th St
Cutler Bay, FL 33157

Das where I does take meh lil chook whenever I touch de meeahmee.  Is in dade county.  It would ah help if yuh could ah leh we know yuh address.  Remember Miami in itself big like Trinidad.  So we doh wha send yuh on ah wild goose chase for ah lickle sweat

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2008, 10:50:07 AM »
good point kiffy.

cutler ridge is way down south boy.

if my hood in miami shores is like POS, cutler ridge is like debe.

« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2008, 01:03:41 PM »
Where could I find a good sweat in Miami area....

Nothing too hard.... ah coming off some surgery to the foot, shin and ankle...

(thanks in advance)  :beermug:

best u juss play ballboy, park an lime d sweat yes..unless is under d knife yuh like..is yuh whole lower yuh call dey yuh know