April 27, 2024, 10:19:23 PM

Author Topic: Man Boo defence leakier dan a New Orleans levee...  (Read 987 times)

Man Boo defence leakier dan a New Orleans levee...
« on: September 24, 2005, 10:02:38 AM »
Lawd......what a comedy of a defence.  Wuss dan de Taliban in Afghanistan.  And dis is Blackburn dem play eh.  Wha go happen when dem met de likes of Arsenal & Chelsea?  Double digits??   ;)

Oh well......

Positives fuh Man Boo besides Looney Rooney

Alan Smith.  Already playin de position better dan Roy Keane has done fuh de past 4 years.

Kieran Richardson.  Fuh somebody who never play left back before....he held his own well.

De ress a dem???.........:bs:

Re: Man Boo defence leakier dan a New Orleans levee...
« Reply #1 on: September 24, 2005, 10:11:54 AM »
boy ah was expecting dem tuh rest it on Blackburn yes lol..so ah rest Pedersen on meh fantasy team this weekend..what a flipping mistake lol.

Chelsea most likely going to win the league again but 2nd to 6th could be anybody..but ah feel Arsenal only going to make 4th..ah know most of allyuh don't like Fergie and he boys but ah going to put Man U and de Pool before them.

Palos with whatver defence Manure have, Arsenal ent go beat them this year still lol.
Smith relly playing better than keane in that position.

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #2 on: September 24, 2005, 10:16:35 AM »
Well, yuh cyar run when yuh back a side and I must admit that the team playing reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal shit. Mostly I disappointed in Fergie because he seems to have lost his mean streak. I said it long time ago... before we could actually challenge for the titke again, our midfield needs revamping... Scholes, Giggs, Keano are past their sell by date. They were fantastic servants to the club but sentiment must always take a back seat to success. He used to do that but these days he only making plenty excuses and that is real shit.

But Palos, don't get too excited, alyuh draw against West Ham and in all honesty, they should have won the match... I saw it live on PPLive.com... I ain't really worried about alyuh, alyuh cut ass book same way, we cyar keep playin this kinda shit forever...

No excuses right now, we playing toots!

« Reply #3 on: September 24, 2005, 01:21:32 PM »
That subject title is a little insensitive...............

« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2005, 05:20:38 PM »
and who u support? arsenal? haha, yeah theyre much better  :-X