April 28, 2024, 03:35:55 PM

Author Topic: Apartheid on the MB?  (Read 7946 times)

Apartheid on the MB?
« on: November 06, 2008, 09:19:06 AM »
AM I NOT ALLOWED TO POST A MESSAGE ABOUT Mr.G.Hunte the Minister for sport.I have already posted 2 and none have appeared.Why not ban me instead of making me feel that I belong when I dont.Is that a reflection of life in Trinidad for some.Had I said something about JW, something nasty would you all then approve.Seems like some kind of apartheid to me.

Re: Apartheid on the MB?
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2008, 09:31:39 AM »
Look yuh post and dem in the original Hunt thread... it have no discrimination on the board.

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2008, 11:10:21 AM »
Frico yuh really have to get a prize and work out what dat prize is for

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2008, 11:13:12 AM »
If a post seems to be 'missing' it was probably merged or moved. Things rarely get deleted.

Go into your profile and click "show the last posts of this person." to find them.

edit: And most likely this thread will get moved to the Tech Support forum.

« Last Edit: November 06, 2008, 11:17:41 AM by E-man »

Offline Consultant

« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2008, 11:17:29 AM »

« Reply #5 on: November 06, 2008, 11:20:33 AM »
ah man start ah thread complaining about merging and gettin merge :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: November 06, 2008, 11:35:16 AM »
the mods faster than a speeding bullet.
within milliseconds, thing does get move & edited.

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2008, 11:39:59 AM »
AM I NOT ALLOWED TO POST A MESSAGE ABOUT Mr.G.Hunte the Minister for sport.I have already posted 2 and none have appeared.Why not ban me instead of making me feel that I belong when I dont.Is that a reflection of life in Trinidad for some.Had I said something about JW, something nasty would you all then approve.Seems like some kind of apartheid to me.

doh study it frico, obama in charge now, we will get the change we need  :thumbsup:

« Reply #8 on: November 07, 2008, 03:38:15 AM »

doh study it frico, obama in charge now, we will get the change we need  :thumbsup:
Awrite Ryan,ah hope so. 8) 8) 8)

« Reply #9 on: November 07, 2008, 03:40:15 AM »
I always pleased when ah win ah prize. ;D

« Reply #10 on: November 07, 2008, 03:56:30 AM »
I didn't realize that if you present a New Topic that it would be merged,shouldn't it be New.I looked for it as a new topic and could not find it,that had never happened before so I was entitled to think that it was a refusal to have it presented on the MB. I would like to apologise for my statement and at the same time say thanks to those who have put me right. 8) 8) 8)

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #11 on: November 07, 2008, 06:50:36 AM »
I didn't realize that if you present a New Topic that it would be merged,shouldn't it be New.I looked for it as a new topic and could not find it,that had never happened before so I was entitled to think that it was a refusal to have it presented on the MB. I would like to apologise for my statement and at the same time say thanks to those who have put me right. 8) 8) 8)

You act just like your god Jack.  Hasty, mouthy and wrong.

« Reply #12 on: November 07, 2008, 01:42:20 PM »

What about your God Hunt. ::) ::) ::)

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #13 on: November 07, 2008, 01:45:13 PM »

What about your God Hunt. ::) ::) ::)

My god?  Breds you are more dotish than I initially thought.

« Reply #14 on: November 07, 2008, 02:35:26 PM »
lol keep up de fight frico, Mandela would be proud of you.

« Reply #15 on: November 07, 2008, 03:00:37 PM »
I well say Mr. Hunt come and make dem delete the posts like how Manning run down to the media house and complain...

« Reply #16 on: November 07, 2008, 03:03:32 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: November 07, 2008, 04:03:33 PM »
edit: And most likely this thread will get moved to the Tech Support forum.

I well laughing thinking you on kicks but it really have a Tech Support Forum oui.  Doh mind before Frico the last tiing was the offline ting in Sept, another thread from Feb this year and before that 2007.

At least Frico say something...I wonder how much people is be  :cursing: when ting "disappear" and bite dey tongue vex as hell    :rotfl:

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
« Reply #18 on: November 07, 2008, 04:06:01 PM »
ah ignorin dis post since it went up...

cyah believe de title really...

Trinis doh do dat pardner...
a minute in football is a very long time...

« Reply #19 on: November 07, 2008, 05:09:54 PM »
this  thread is funny  :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: November 08, 2008, 03:27:58 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: January 19, 2010, 08:44:10 AM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: