April 29, 2024, 02:11:33 AM

Author Topic: Backlash?  (Read 1665 times)

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Backlash?
« on: November 07, 2008, 03:53:00 PM »
Four days has passed

1.....A Black church burned in Mass.Two hrs.after victory

2.....Staten Isl. man alledgedly beaten by four Whites upset about victory

3.....Burning cross on a lawn with a Vote For Obama sign attached.

4.....Hanitty pledges to wage "underground warfare' on his radio

Re: Backlash?
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2008, 04:05:43 PM »
that Hanity fella is a class A idiot
some of the stuff on his website does make you go  ::)
http://www.hannity.com/
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2008, 04:27:55 PM »

here is a idea ..

Join the chat forum and challenge Hannity's minions and do some trolling nah?

http://forums.hannity.com/

« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2008, 05:21:06 PM »
Four days has passed

sound like a regular day in the usa..to me

*putting on pro american buff proof armour*

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2008, 05:47:22 PM »
here is a idea ..
Join the chat forum and challenge Hannity's minions and do some trolling nah?
http://forums.hannity.com/
only if I could use that email addy you did sen me that you say was yours :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2008, 06:41:24 PM »

ah didnt think of that Dutty but its true...

« Reply #6 on: November 07, 2008, 10:01:16 PM »
Four days has passed

*putting on pro american buff proof armour*
them redneck trailer trash just need ah lil incentive to act like c**t.