April 23, 2024, 07:55:16 PM

Author Topic: What would you do?  (Read 3390 times)

What would you do?
« on: November 09, 2008, 08:10:45 PM »
I am starting this thread with a scenario that happened to me, I will tell you guys how I reacted a bit later but I want to hear what others think.  Also, feel free to keep the thread going by adding your own scenarios etc.

Sunday morning, I in the grocery. I walking to go and check out and I see a woman I taught (used to teach in a university)  I ent sure if she see me or if she playing like she ent see me cause she walk past. Small ting, cause I know sometimes students does fraid to hail out their teacher in public.   A few minutes later, I stand up in the line, I hear the toc-toc of shoes coming towards me, (in my peripheral vision i make her out but i ent turning my head for anyting). She walk right up to my shopping cart and brap... throw she pantyhose inside and watch me in my face...   what would you do?   

Re: What would you do?
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2008, 08:21:50 PM »
and you decide to come online and post?

What would I do?
I'd clout you...

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2008, 08:22:44 PM »
I would ask she if she take she meds, cause she seriously have to be mistaken. Unless it have something else you not telling we.  ;D

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2008, 08:23:47 PM »
I would ask she if she take she meds, cause she seriously have to be mistaken. Unless it have something else you not telling we.  ;D
eh heh ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2008, 08:32:48 PM »
If de pantyhose waqs in de packaging she wanted yuh pay fuh it......if it wasn't......she want ed yuh "pay" fuh it.....

« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2008, 08:34:27 PM »
the way she do it, like she wanted me to pay for it... and i ent doing that for no oman that i not going home with... and i marrid so that wasnt happening no how.   she feel i have money nah (i dont know where they does get that idea from).   i feel sorry for her though, no class.

« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2008, 08:41:04 PM »
i would tell her thanks, but my wife is a size L, and then send her back to the aisle and tell her bring back de correct size...

« Reply #7 on: November 09, 2008, 08:42:46 PM »
the way she do it, like she wanted me to pay for it... and i ent doing that for no oman that i not going home with... and i marrid so that wasnt happening no how.   she feel i have money nah (i dont know where they does get that idea from).   i feel sorry for her though, no class.

Well in DAT case...I woulda let de cashier ring it up and let shawty move up de line ahead o' me.  Watch de cashier and nod: "dize she own."

« Reply #8 on: November 09, 2008, 09:23:34 PM »
Go brave  :mackdaddy: and :flamethrower: ketch she ah fire bon she down.
« Last Edit: November 10, 2008, 05:17:14 AM by Tallman »

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #9 on: November 09, 2008, 10:45:24 PM »
Before I answer, how tall she is, what is she weight, and does she have a cokey eye?

« Reply #10 on: November 09, 2008, 11:35:49 PM »
Wha free invitation....Iz licks soldier...rest some sticks on it......

If it ent decent...put ah pillow(well in tis case put PANTYHOSE)  over d face and wuk d waist.. :devil:
« Last Edit: November 09, 2008, 11:38:21 PM by rotatopoti3 »

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2008, 12:00:13 PM »
Before I answer, how tall she is, what is she weight, and does she have a cokey eye?

she please answer de man question!!!  ;D

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2008, 01:43:56 PM »
my answer depends on how the woman does look

yes, I am that superficial

« Reply #13 on: November 10, 2008, 02:50:28 PM »
Here's the thing..

if is the grocery dept at Walmart and the label on the ting say XL or XXL RUN! dem big ting does frequent walmart in grap. Just ask aroung here and you'll hear about some stories from a fellow poster who found BIG love at a walmart in Boston.

to this day he sending hampers on holidays, bdays and other events to keep the love burning.

« Reply #14 on: November 10, 2008, 03:22:21 PM »
de last time dat happen to me, I tell she that if she want a man who is wear pantyhose, she barking up de wrong tree .. steups

« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2008, 03:55:44 PM »
she have a decent body, i ent really look at her but it seems like she put on a lil weight since i last saw her... but she is rather tall so it balances out.

« Reply #16 on: November 10, 2008, 04:05:07 PM »
she have a decent body, i ent really look at her but it seems like she put on a lil weight since i last saw her... but she is rather tall so it balances out.

A contradiction in 16 words  ;D

« Reply #17 on: November 10, 2008, 05:44:00 PM »
simple...dey same stare she give meh when she drop dey pantyhose in in meh cart, would be dey same stare i'd give she when ah drop it on dey ground.  datz all >:(

and if she say anyting, just embarass she arse right dere in front ah everybody

people dat boldface ???

ah fraid to ask what you do eh fari  :devil:

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #18 on: November 10, 2008, 08:15:32 PM »

den ah would ah jook she like ah pee wah tree

« Reply #19 on: November 10, 2008, 11:27:40 PM »

den ah would ah jook she like ah pee wah tree

Rancid ah Pee Wah tree yuh say.... ;D

Yuh goe need some chill after dat....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Osvi4vekDuM

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2008, 05:32:30 PM »
So fari leh we know what play off nah.  ;D

« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2008, 07:49:48 PM »
i tell alyuh... nutten happen.  i am a happily married man.   the exchange went something like this after she drop the pantyhose in meh cart:

ME: what's that?  (cause i couldnt believe she will just walk up and drop a pack of pantyhose in a man cart like if is bread or a newspaper or something)

SHE (very saucily):  my pantyhose!

ME:  so u want me to pay for that?

SHE: you got money!

ME: nervous laugh and looking around to see who watching (cause i feeling bad for her cause she still in she church clothes nah)

she pick up the ting out the cart, while she doing so i ask her how she doing, she say alright, i say "glad to see you"... and that was that.      maybe if i wasnt married tings might have pay off different but them kinda ting didn't used to happen to me BEFORE i get married ???

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2008, 08:02:16 PM »
Boss yuh iz ah lawyer oh wah how yuh bad so ?