September 07, 2024, 02:22:34 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (07-Dec-2008).  (Read 40906 times)

That look like real Savannah football. I feeling shame. That is at pedestrian pace.  :-[ :-[ :-[ :( :(

But Bim more organized than we on the field. They movement forward have purpose. damn.

I'm just hearing music.

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (07-Dec-2008).
« Reply #243 on: December 07, 2008, 09:28:08 PM »
No excuse for T&T...this team had his chances ....by losing it's first game....and couldn't put one today...the thing about it is lack of focus...giving up 4 goals... Grenada 2, Barbados 1 and Jamaica 1...

« Reply #244 on: December 07, 2008, 09:39:18 PM »
Dem jakans good yes.it disappointing we out the Gold Cup but World Cup before Gold Cup.Now, who still have chance for World Cup and who don't........ talk done
« Last Edit: December 08, 2008, 06:32:13 AM by royal »

« Reply #245 on: December 08, 2008, 04:53:16 AM »
6 pts in 6 games more than all yuh go have in d hex
You seem to forget that most polls had Jamaica only making 0 to 4 points in the Group of Death. A group that would definately seen T&T not even making 6 points.

Thank your lucky stars that it was the May 2008 instead of November 2008 (which all the other football confederations used) FIFA ranking that was used for the CONCACAF World Cup draw.

You know who to thank. :devil:  

Cockroach why yuh doh crawl back in de hole yuh went into after we made the Hex??...steups....

I really didn't plan to watch the game but ah decided to stay until at least the first half thinking that CNMG in their wisdom would show our game first......turns out dem ent so wise after all...steups..is ah good thing yes I ent waste mih night sleep on the crap that passing these days for TnT football....

They say they bringing the TT/Jam game tonight.

« Reply #248 on: December 08, 2008, 10:12:30 AM »
According 2 meh girl Sarah thanks but no thanks y subject meh self 2 dat torture.

« Reply #249 on: December 08, 2008, 10:21:06 AM »
According 2 meh girl Sarah thanks but no thanks y subject meh self 2 dat torture.

Ah know it painful eh, but I just want to see for mihself how much salt I have to add to Fuentes match report.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #250 on: December 08, 2008, 01:16:48 PM »
It eh take much 4 yuh national pride 2 b at a high. Beatin dat team eh no accomplishment boss. Beat we hex team but wait dat go have 2 b 2014 see ya
Since the HEX is just another qualifying process my national pride remains intact. And why you keep forgetting that it was a draw with the Reggae Boyz that knocked T&T out of the Gold Cup.

June 2009 will reveal how the "T&T in the HEX" song will continue. 8) 8)
jjbrown

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #251 on: December 08, 2008, 01:19:46 PM »
You seem to forget that most polls had Jamaica only making 0 to 4 points in the Group of Death. A group that would definately seen T&T not even making 6 points.

Thank your lucky stars that it was the May 2008 instead of November 2008 (which all the other football confederations used) FIFA ranking that was used for the CONCACAF World Cup draw.

Cockroach why yuh doh crawl back in de hole yuh went into after we made the Hex??...steups....
Because you were also thinking that T&T would be in the Gold Cup. I guess the high has been taken away from you now. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
jjbrown

« Reply #252 on: December 08, 2008, 03:13:43 PM »

Because you were also thinking that T&T would be in the Gold Cup. I guess the high has been taken away from you now. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
steupss....troll...

« Reply #253 on: December 08, 2008, 03:14:38 PM »
It eh take much 4 yuh national pride 2 b at a high. Beatin dat team eh no accomplishment boss. Beat we hex team but wait dat go have 2 b 2014 see ya
Since the HEX is just another qualifying process my national pride remains intact. And why you keep forgetting that it was a draw with the Reggae Boyz that knocked T&T out of the Gold Cup.

When is Ja's first game in the hex again? Oops my bad, Ja is NOT in the hex is it? ::) This is big boy football son. There is always 2016. :P TnT will represent in the motherland for the Caribbean. Peace :chilling:

« Reply #254 on: December 08, 2008, 03:35:48 PM »

Eh yuhs ah disgrace too all jamaican ppl!! reason why, i does hang with nuff yardies here in boo york and non ah dem doh carry on like you! yuh probably from deep country or bellview!

go yuh road nah boy and leave we to we too we own misshapps, just say thank god yuh have ah reason to watch the GC next year and stop harrassing ppl here on the board nah idiot boy!!!! yuh does see any ah we on the regae boyz site molesting the members.  stuuueeeppppsssss.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #255 on: December 08, 2008, 05:13:52 PM »

When is Ja's first game in the hex again? Oops my bad, Ja is NOT in the hex is it? ::) This is big boy football son. There is always 2016. :P TnT will represent in the motherland for the Caribbean. Peace :chilling:
Representing the Caribbean with that team in South Africa when T&T couldn't even beat a little boy's football team from Greneda. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: I don't even see T&T making 10 points with USA, Mexico, Costa Rica and Honduras in the HEX.

The only thing left for T&T in 2008 is a 9th Caribbean before the 2009 debacle begins in the HEX. OOPS! My bad. I just remember that Jamaica knocked T&T out of the runnings for a 9th title. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: 8)   

jjbrown

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #256 on: December 08, 2008, 05:32:28 PM »
JA 2099...why yuh doh HYMC
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #257 on: December 08, 2008, 05:33:43 PM »

Representing the Caribbean with that team in South Africa when T&T couldn't even beat a little boy's football team from Greneda. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: I don't even see T&T making 10 points with USA, Mexico, Costa Rica and Honduras in the HEX.

The only thing left for T&T in 2008 is a 9th Caribbean before the 2009 debacle begins in the HEX. OOPS! My bad. I just remember that Jamaica knocked T&T out of the runnings for a 9th title. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: 8)   

Jamaica has won it twice.  And how did Jamaica knock out T&T?

Yuh is ah buller or what?

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #258 on: December 08, 2008, 06:24:59 PM »

Jamaica has won it twice.  And how did Jamaica knock out T&T?

Yuh is ah buller or what?
Not sure where you got your information from or if you can count. But Jamaica winning the Caribbean Cup in 1991,1998 and 2005 cannot be 2 times.

Now in the last match against Jamaica T&T had to beat the Reggae Boyz to advance to the semi-finals and qualify for the 2009 Gold Cup. T&T had to go for a win since Grenada was on 6 points and T&T had 3 points. A draw against the Reggae Boyz was not enough.
jjbrown

« Reply #259 on: December 08, 2008, 07:40:55 PM »
Nobody who fallin this team expected us 2 win d ting. My goal was GC qualification and d goal was not achieved.   

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #260 on: December 08, 2008, 08:51:49 PM »

Wey you was after allyuh get knocked out of de Hex .. now, somebody say shit and you sliding ieeeen ... big steups
In Everything, Give Thanks