April 29, 2024, 08:14:31 AM

Author Topic: Players we really love !!  (Read 4986 times)

Offline rickstaa

Re: Players we really love !!
« Reply #30 on: November 09, 2008, 01:48:37 PM »
Hyland , Daniel & Stephan David the future,the ras forever(B.Williams)
[/quote

Stephan David cyar be de future. He go be 30 years old in February.
that is meh boy I had to put him in they

« Reply #31 on: November 09, 2008, 06:00:18 PM »
Sando latch onto de flava a de moment and playin he did love him all de time...

Yuh transparent dey sando....doh try dat!  ;D

PS...doh fuhget kiffysmooth and Densil Theobald... 8)

What ever. I liked Keon since his days at Signal Hill, whom I saw a few times in those days. I was based in T&T that time so catch yourself Palos.

Two problems I have with Keon, he dont help defensively and he's a bit inconisitent. Other than that he is a big player, I even posted a poll with Daniel v Hyland.

« Reply #32 on: November 09, 2008, 08:30:24 PM »
Earl Carter
Ron La Forest
Brian Williams
Ian Clauzel
Richard Hood
Latas
Ross Russell
Shaka
Kona
Roger Guisseppi
Brent Sancho

« Reply #33 on: November 09, 2008, 08:33:46 PM »
Earl Carter
Ron La Forest
Brian Williams
Ian Clauzel
Richard Hood
Latas
Ross Russell
Shaka
Kona
Roger Guisseppi
Brent Sancho

Great call on Richard Hood.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #34 on: November 10, 2008, 12:26:54 PM »
gunnerstunner = Tony adams/Denis Bergkamp/Thierry Henry/Francesc Fabregas/Pele/Patrick Vieria

« Reply #35 on: November 10, 2008, 12:38:27 PM »
kiffysmooth = Densil Theobald

« Reply #36 on: November 10, 2008, 04:38:47 PM »
omarldinho = omarldinho

« Reply #37 on: November 10, 2008, 05:03:45 PM »
love irasto knights also but have no idea where he is. last i heard he was in the us sweating i think in nyc.

« Reply #38 on: November 12, 2008, 11:37:49 AM »
Add Kenwyne Jones to my name.

« Reply #39 on: November 12, 2008, 12:08:05 PM »
Ah think you might be torkin bout Terry "Jughead" St Louis.  Very talented player.  Score one a de bess goals by a T&T national player comin on as a sub in a Shell Caribbean Cup Final against St Vincent in Cayman Islands in 1995.  He came on in de 64th minute, colleck a pass, take one touch, hit de SVG defence a crossover, leggo a bullet from 25 yards, goal up in de vee.

I trying to rememebr this man name for the longest while!!
I do remember that shot. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

How you remember all the details of that is another A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #40 on: November 12, 2008, 02:12:03 PM »
My best experienced players....1 Yorke, 2 latapy, 3 Stern John, 4 Dwarika, 5 Cornel Glen, 6 Birchall, 7 Dennis Lawrence, 7 Carlos Edwards

My best young and up comming players    1 Julius James, 2 keon Daniel, 3 Hyland,

All time favorite = Dwight Yorke
« Last Edit: November 12, 2008, 02:18:43 PM by fatimarima »

« Reply #41 on: November 13, 2008, 11:37:43 AM »
1974 Team to my name  ;D

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #42 on: November 13, 2008, 02:32:04 PM »
Dennis Bergkamp

« Reply #43 on: November 13, 2008, 03:08:24 PM »
love irasto knights also but have no idea where he is. last i heard he was in the us sweating i think in nyc.

Yeah a few years back I was playing in a United Nations league here in Manhattan, and the team that Irastro plays for was in that league as well.  I think he was the league's top scorer.