April 29, 2024, 06:49:25 AM

Author Topic: JONES STARTING WITH CISSE T)  (Read 5937 times)

Re: JONES STARTING WITH CISSE T)
« Reply #30 on: November 12, 2008, 05:14:07 PM »
that was quick!
Nice work by KJ.
From the reports, seemed to get better as the game progressed - and couldn't get hold of his shot early on.

« Reply #31 on: November 12, 2008, 05:34:40 PM »
highlights

I see the Day of the Somersault is over. All that time and he eh think up a new gimmick to replace it?

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #32 on: November 12, 2008, 05:54:06 PM »
highlights

I see the Day of the Somersault is over. All that time and he eh think up a new gimmick to replace it?

Keano must be ban him ;D

« Reply #33 on: November 12, 2008, 06:40:46 PM »
highlights

He waitin to do it against Cuba.

« Reply #34 on: November 12, 2008, 06:46:19 PM »
Save him 4 d hex because unlike d defence where tings tight. We suppose 2b able 2 handle we business witout KJ. Feb 11 rite dey

« Reply #35 on: November 12, 2008, 06:48:34 PM »
goal wasn't a cracker but say what they all count. i am glad he is back, i hope he stays healthy... lord knows, sunderland need him.

« Reply #36 on: November 12, 2008, 06:54:02 PM »
This goal is important for his confidence. Notice his gesture to the Almighty, after he scored.

Heal well and transition smoothly to top form, KJ.

« Reply #37 on: November 12, 2008, 07:00:12 PM »
That SAFC Gk could not keep his breath.

« Reply #38 on: November 12, 2008, 07:04:37 PM »
Men was clamoring for him to replace Gordon. They quiet now.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #39 on: November 12, 2008, 07:18:37 PM »
Good goal from KJ, but sunderland keeper look in a mess.  That Defender who scored the own goal in a mess too. Although the keeper pushed the ball into his path, it looked like he could have easily avoided that own goal if he was watching the ball. He just looked clumsy.

« Reply #40 on: November 12, 2008, 07:19:31 PM »

I thought he wouldve made this list ... but he look like a smart fellow.
Maybe he could do something to add to it. Not everything need to be a triple twist axel summersault.

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/528153/best_goal_celebrations/

« Reply #41 on: November 12, 2008, 07:29:40 PM »
Feb 11 rite dey

You wukkin so it eh matter to you anyway.  ;D

« Reply #42 on: November 12, 2008, 07:38:22 PM »
Thank God KJ score ah goal....that go do wonders fuh he confidence...
Yuh see how he praise de Father, and how de crowd start tuh get orn swanky for him...
With another forward and him infront...he co be buss net...

That back 4 need wuk tho...cyah hv akile in de back dey...he is ah wild man!

« Reply #43 on: November 12, 2008, 07:44:06 PM »
I doh stick I clear meh wednesdays

« Reply #44 on: November 12, 2008, 09:33:18 PM »
the first goal is debatable.
That second goal was real hard luck
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #45 on: November 13, 2008, 12:04:56 PM »
the first goal is debatable.
That second goal was real hard luck

The first goal the man look like he learning to swim, he supposed to wait and then attack that cross. Where was he running to. then flop to the floor.