April 27, 2024, 05:56:52 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (03-Dec-2008).  (Read 32887 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Grenada Game (03-Dec-2008).
« Reply #270 on: December 04, 2008, 06:00:13 AM »
The backline looking real dotish.

hhhhhmmmm where have I heard that before??.... :thinking:

I am very upset C didnt alert everyone they bringing the game delayed... i was sweating FIFA and i come online and see de game play on C...

steups

:flamethrower: for the local media!!...steups....

« Reply #271 on: December 04, 2008, 06:25:56 AM »
I still thankful we get to see anything at all.

« Reply #272 on: December 04, 2008, 07:00:17 AM »
Oh gorm Jah I guess by u addin mean there will b no change 2 your pic

« Reply #273 on: December 04, 2008, 07:52:22 AM »
The deal was if we win the Digicel I removin' the signature.  Things looking bad now as the corbeaux touch down.

« Reply #274 on: December 04, 2008, 08:01:19 AM »
The deal was if we win the Digicel I removin' the signature.  Things looking bad now as the corbeaux touch down.

LOL...ah love it!!! picture speaks louder than words as they say!!!

totally disgusted that we actually losing to teams like grenada...even though its a local team. goes to show again y we need the old men services and the youth development is failing badly. we only hope is the current under 20 team they really tryin to keep together at this point in terms of future development. :beermug:

« Reply #275 on: December 04, 2008, 10:04:28 AM »
Can someone please start a "Fire Maturana now" tread. Why are we playing with a chance to make it to another WC?  The Soca worriers are not playing a good brand of football at the moment. Our players are still not focused mentally, they continue to make the same mistakes over and over again which is a result of bad coaching. Why are we waiting even after the Digicel to fire him. 

« Reply #276 on: December 04, 2008, 10:20:57 AM »
Can someone please start a "Fire Maturana now" tread.

Why??.....leave de man nah, we in de hex, we winning.....what we firing him for??..... ::)
Relaaaaxxxx....Corneal, Jackula Maturana have everything under control....

« Reply #277 on: December 04, 2008, 10:22:21 AM »
Thanks Brown u answer he 4 me
« Last Edit: December 04, 2008, 11:56:35 AM by weary1969 »

« Reply #278 on: December 04, 2008, 11:53:16 AM »

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #279 on: December 04, 2008, 12:09:16 PM »
That look like Sancho sweating for Grenada in dat #9 dey  :o
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #280 on: December 04, 2008, 08:11:07 PM »
I still thankful we get to see anything at all.
:rotfl: Jah that's ah boss signature. Especially the "Rank" part  :rotfl: :rotfl: