March 28, 2024, 03:14:38 PM

Author Topic: tears in sando  (Read 2563 times)

Offline kaiser

tears in sando
« on: November 20, 2008, 05:35:52 PM »
long time i aint post but today i saw st anthonys humble the big naparima 2-1, boy ah never see south men vex so. hard luck naps, big up st anthonys

Re: tears in sando
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2008, 05:41:57 PM »
 >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2008, 05:43:01 PM »
Not an unexpected result.

Congrats to St Anthony's.  Hard luck Naparima.

Offline sinned

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2008, 05:43:23 PM »
say it aint so. as long as pres ent win i suppose that will have to be nuff consolation

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2008, 06:01:03 PM »
long time i aint post but today i saw st anthonys humble the big naparima 2-1, boy ah never see south men vex so. hard luck naps, big up st anthonys

Kaiser...u sure is st anthony's?  How dem play naps?

It cyah be Big 5 or Intercol because Mucurapo win both North & Intercol.

Offline sinned

« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2008, 06:10:17 PM »

the top two teams from zonal intercol advance to national intercol. st. anthony's came 2nd in north zone intercol and naps won south zone intercol. hence they play each other

« Reply #6 on: November 20, 2008, 06:25:15 PM »

the top two teams from zonal intercol advance to national intercol. st. anthony's came 2nd in north zone intercol and naps won south zone intercol. hence they play each other

Oh ok.  Thanx sinned.  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2008, 06:58:37 PM »
say it aint so. as long as pres ent win i suppose that will have to be nuff consolation

So much for your consolation...Pres win 4 - 0 in 'bago

Offline sinned

« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2008, 07:01:24 PM »

i meant as long as they don't win the title

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #9 on: November 20, 2008, 07:02:21 PM »

GO Pres, Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #10 on: November 20, 2008, 07:06:57 PM »

i meant as long as they don't win the title

Stamp the lien with Pres from now  ;D

« Reply #11 on: November 20, 2008, 07:09:21 PM »
Thank u St. ANTHONY'S

« Reply #12 on: November 20, 2008, 07:56:28 PM »
i hope they have video of the goals from pres. The first goal was a clearance from halfline that bounce over Scarborough keeper. Then he get two sweet bullet in the second half. The other goal was a tap in. Pres did not play anywhere near their best however.
Also was real kix in the stands. Signal hill supporting Pres hard hard. And debe won the girls intercol 2-0 against Signal Hill.
Was a nice lil afternoon in the bago, real enjoyed it

« Reply #13 on: November 20, 2008, 08:09:25 PM »
U livin a charm life u went 2 c dem in bago

« Reply #14 on: November 20, 2008, 08:22:14 PM »
it nice wen i working in pres and they allow me to do such things!
been a good 24 hrs...T&T win, Pres win and de schol division call me in de airport and say they giving me my schol for med school
so good happy!

« Reply #15 on: November 20, 2008, 08:35:48 PM »
So is soon Dr NY congrats man what school will u b at?

« Reply #16 on: November 20, 2008, 09:01:05 PM »
it nice wen i working in pres and they allow me to do such things!
been a good 24 hrs...T&T win, Pres win and de schol division call me in de airport and say they giving me my schol for med school
so good happy!
DR. NYTWB!!
it have a nice ring ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: November 20, 2008, 11:52:16 PM »
revenge was sweet in the 'bago!!!

Let the engraver start putting PRESENTATION COLLEGE SAN FERNANDO on that trophy!!
The title staying in South this year.

« Reply #18 on: November 21, 2008, 01:15:02 AM »
Congrats to St.Anthony..Best of luck to Pres..

« Reply #19 on: November 21, 2008, 05:59:43 AM »
will be at St George's in grenada...so hopefully cud hop a ride home for some qualifiers!

« Reply #20 on: November 21, 2008, 06:06:06 AM »
Nice I know peeps there