April 27, 2024, 04:09:07 PM

Author Topic: What happened to TI?  (Read 3741 times)

What happened to TI?
« on: November 20, 2008, 11:53:55 AM »
What's the story with TriniInfinite... anybody know?  Last I heard of him was when his grandmother died, now his account has apparently been deleted.

Anybody know the story?

Re: What happened to TI?
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2008, 12:04:58 PM »
What's the story with TriniInfinite... anybody know?  Last I heard of him was when his grandmother died, now his account has apparently been deleted.

Anybody know the story?
Word on the net is that he mother ban him and take way he internet ;D

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2008, 12:55:41 PM »

Anybody know the story?

:rotfl:  oh fawk

this could actually be true eh  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2008, 01:06:18 PM »
I checked out his website .. the last entry was June 17, 2007 and most of the site is still under construction  ???

Maybe the Illuminati took him?

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2008, 01:43:38 PM »

Anybody know the story?

To quote ah next man... allyuh really doh like nobody nuh.

« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2008, 03:21:57 PM »
After the magnitude of insults that were hurled at him all yuh really expect him to stick around.

« Reply #6 on: November 20, 2008, 04:47:01 PM »

Anybody know the story?

De kinda CONTROVERSIAL statements allyuh does make yes.  ::)
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2008, 04:58:27 PM »
Where my popcorn..... :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2008, 06:48:55 PM »
After the magnitude of insults that were hurled at him all yuh really expect him to stick around.

Is not we fault....we try to save him from heself but he harden and wouldn't listen...but ah hope he come back...who goh entertain we if he really gone??.... :devil: ;D

Offline Swima

« Reply #9 on: November 20, 2008, 06:54:29 PM »

Anybody know the story?

Hahahaha Good one.
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #10 on: November 20, 2008, 07:09:06 PM »
de man went back guyana.i eh tink they internet ready yet.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #11 on: November 20, 2008, 08:40:47 PM »
Not nice!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #12 on: November 20, 2008, 09:07:30 PM »
Where the Man is these days?
show ya self, nuh

de man went back guyana.i eh tink they internet ready yet.
that hard!!!
 :-[
« Last Edit: November 20, 2008, 09:15:21 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: November 20, 2008, 09:26:14 PM »
Hardest gone thru and Guerra out in de cold, what is there left to post about?

« Reply #14 on: November 20, 2008, 09:35:13 PM »
The man hav ah soccer camp jus for  hardest to make ah comeback .

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #15 on: November 20, 2008, 10:50:54 PM »
TI...where yuh dey???

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #16 on: November 21, 2008, 07:17:08 AM »
Hardest gone thru and Guerra out in de cold, what is there left to post about?

Yuh think the man really come terms with the fact that Hardest will never make the side again.

« Reply #17 on: November 21, 2008, 07:25:45 AM »

Anybody know the story?

but wait...is clues yuh droppin dey??  :thinking:...is subtle hints passin right infront my eye and I had not noticed...alas

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #18 on: November 21, 2008, 09:08:41 AM »
TI...where yuh dey???

cough cough...

at 11.05am this AM (Friday 21st)...ah get ah offline msn message...

'ah hear someone start ah thread about me...'

so that mean d man alive and kicking...he juss busy
« Last Edit: November 21, 2008, 09:10:41 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #19 on: November 21, 2008, 09:28:11 AM »
i have de mauby  ;D

« Reply #20 on: November 21, 2008, 09:39:49 AM »

Anybody know the story?

but wait...is clues yuh droppin dey??  :thinking:...is subtle hints passin right infront my eye and I had not noticed...alas

In capitals big letters :D
« Last Edit: November 21, 2008, 09:41:27 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #21 on: November 21, 2008, 09:47:28 AM »
TI #1 on billboard right now with a tune name "my life."

he going to jail soon on weapons charges.

« Reply #22 on: November 21, 2008, 11:11:49 AM »
TI #1 on billboard right now with a tune name "my life."

he going to jail soon on weapons charges.

he was wearing a red jumper for Halloween

Nah TI around... I talk to him after the US/TT game.... he look like he busy with music.
« Last Edit: November 21, 2008, 11:16:03 AM by forever trini »

« Reply #23 on: November 21, 2008, 11:34:25 AM »
He changed his name to CONTROVERSIAL. Checked out his personal info and it matched.

« Reply #24 on: November 21, 2008, 11:38:40 AM »
trini people really sweet oui,man MIA and is ah allout search party.ah feel TI get sick ah allyuh.

« Reply #25 on: November 21, 2008, 12:26:20 PM »
He changed his name to CONTROVERSIAL. Checked out his personal info and it matched.

resident stalker  :thinking:

« Reply #26 on: November 21, 2008, 12:38:46 PM »
Oh okay... I juss happen tuh see de man name in ah ole post and notice it was 'ghosted' and had "guest" by it.  Was just curious as to the story... good to hear that he arrite.

Forever Trini yuh know allyuh could pass fuh brothers, lol.  How was de honeymoon?