April 27, 2024, 04:30:11 AM

Author Topic: [VIDEO] Trinidad and Tobago vs Cuba and Jamaica vs Canada  (Read 2949 times)

[VIDEO] Trinidad and Tobago vs Cuba and Jamaica vs Canada
« on: November 20, 2008, 06:53:06 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago vs Cuba
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/vCCMPfESlAI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/vCCMPfESlAI</a>
Watch: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vCCMPfESlAI
Download: http://sharebee.com/c846d481

Jamaica vs Canada
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/lvvEB3SK09s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/lvvEB3SK09s</a>
Watch: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvvEB3SK09s
Download: http://sharebee.com/8ef12b27
« Last Edit: November 20, 2008, 07:21:19 PM by theworm2345 »

Re: [VIDEO] Trinidad and Tobago vs Cuba and Jamaica vs Canada
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2008, 07:06:22 PM »
thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2008, 07:14:59 PM »
thanks

« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2008, 10:11:34 PM »
thanks worm...

kenwyne flip on he bad knee yes..

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2008, 10:36:42 PM »
Yep d flip alive and well

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2008, 04:21:46 AM »
Ah just wondering if we might have beaten that Canadian team 7-0 if we were in that position,considering that it wasn't even a bench team.Iexpected that with the players at Jamaica's disposal they should have got 7 goals or even close to 7.

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2008, 04:43:28 PM »
Great work worm, thanks very much  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: November 21, 2008, 05:02:43 PM »
Thanks for the clip worm.

« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2008, 05:56:22 PM »
Thanks man!!!!

Offline SabreWolves

« Reply #9 on: November 21, 2008, 05:58:39 PM »
Thanks worm....      we'll expect your continuing services after de nex game too...

« Reply #10 on: November 22, 2008, 12:04:29 AM »
couple things:

Is Kent Fuentes a mashup between Superman & TTFF Press officer?

Per the KJ flip .... reminds me that since Arsenal is expecting compensation from the FA for Walcott's injury in the Natl setup, is TT now expected to compensate clubs for injuries picked up on Natl duty, ie. Are we insuring our players?

« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2008, 12:08:17 AM »
Ah just wondering if we might have beaten that Canadian team 7-0 if we were in that position,considering that it wasn't even a bench team.Iexpected that with the players at Jamaica's disposal they should have got 7 goals or even close to 7.

thru thru...but then i wonder if we would have drawn instead of win in Canada, also wonder if we would have beat Honduras in Honduras (THINK that we have done it in the past already)..At the end of the day I dont think I would be in a situation to wonder of having to score 7 goals against a team to qualify

*so yuh see it have plenty wondering to go around* lol
« Last Edit: November 22, 2008, 12:27:55 AM by Sando prince »

« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2008, 01:06:24 AM »
Thanks worm....      we'll expect your continuing services after de nex game too...

I'll be in Ireland (Feb 10-15) watching them play Georgia for the next qualifier so sorry :)

I will try for the DCC's though

« Reply #13 on: November 26, 2008, 10:57:12 PM »
Has anyone got the entire T&T vs Cuba game for download yet???