April 19, 2024, 04:01:23 PM

Author Topic: Yea people....Thanks for the support  (Read 882 times)

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Yea people....Thanks for the support
« on: September 15, 2005, 05:07:59 AM »
Just saying thanks to those who watched the game last Friday. I tell you if you thought I was busy that game you wouldn't have wanted to watch the Sunday match.

Anyhow My season done and thankfully so. I appreciate the support of the members on this forum and will continue to make my countrymen and women proud in whatever endeavour I choose.

Thanks to all and do enjoy the day.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Re: Yea people....Thanks for the support
« Reply #1 on: September 15, 2005, 05:11:13 AM »
Just saying thanks to those who watched the game last Friday. I tell you if you thought I was busy that game you wouldn't have wanted to watch the Sunday match.

Anyhow My season done and thankfully so. I appreciate the support of the members on this forum and will continue to make my countrymen and women proud in whatever endeavour I choose.

Thanks to all and do enjoy the day.
Richard G.

Yes pops!..you representing well.

Offline KND

Re: Yea people....Thanks for the support
« Reply #2 on: September 15, 2005, 10:57:08 AM »
Big Truck bago I watch the match man you make some good saves.

that second goal you get make you look bad but he catch you with that one not much you could have do.

How the game end up Sunday?

couple things I would suggest

talk a longer run up with your kicks you will put less presure on your legs

stop that 2 steps off your line thing you like to do on every cross it makes it seem like you indeciseive with cross balls

I think alyuh team could have done a lil better if you went out for the game but some men on the side lacking touch, but they have good speed.

That ex metro stars man is real pressure
he hot alyuh up

but all in all i looking for you next year

good luck