Jamaica 2099,
Let me tell you a little secret. T&T are going back to the world cup before Jamaica. I am willing to put my money where my mouth is , 3,000.00 US dollars.
Keep it. You're going to need it to pay for your medical fee when you lapse into a stroke on the same day.
1 I am a young healthy vibrant man.
2 I don't put money on the table unless I can afford it. Read The Richest Man in Babylon by George S. Clason.
3 You have showed me that you aren't cock sure that T&T will finish "5 of 6" in the Hex. I tested you and you failed badlly.
4 You are scared otherwise you would have picked up the money I put on the table.
Excuse me for taking so long to respond. I just came home from wuk. Enjoy the Hex!!
I am a Jamaican. You are a Trini. And as such 2 totally different individuals that know exactly nothing about each other. Otherwise, I'm stumped that someone giving the impression of a healthy, vibrant and rich young man seem to have no weight of the world on his shoulder.
I'm sorry, but unlike you I'm a deeply flawed human being.
You could say that AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!
Now that that is all clear. Have any of you Trinis been over Big Soccer website to check the predictions thread.
Bredder ! i don't subscribe to the tribalist monthly issue dude, my heights run higher than what geographic location you were spurned or where you were brought forth, only the football does make meh embrace my place of birth, other than that i'm ah citizen of the whole planet and not just some former cane cutting slave colony.
that being said , you should be ashamed to show your fingers around here, @ least not so soon, all i could say to that is.... yuh eh have no shame!! ah give yuh that!
all that big bad talk bout we (T&T) would not make the hex and putting ah shyte snake team like guatemala infront of us, while predicting jamaica to come out of the group along with mex while hoping my warriors would be left to lick their wounds and sulk, too bad for you it have ah GOD and he hate ugly and jealousy and establish justice amongst injustice.
imagine i does be on the reggae boyz site and it's extremely rare that another islander or nationality does come on yuh site and antagonize the members or the board. BTW, unlike you i was routing for jamaica to beat out mex, can , and hunduras, to bad it couldn't have another caribbean team in the hex, but ah guess if it was up to you the hex wouldah probably look like this.
mex
usa
hunduras
el salvador
gautemala
costa rica.
five spanish teams and the USA. that woulda make your year! guess who's laughing now MDFCR!!