Who was coaching all that mess?
Oh learned one,how quickly we forget,it was not until the return game in Bermuda that we saw that some of the blacklisted players return,now surely you cannot want to extend the blame on such a fiasco on the coach,can you,it would be a serious miscarrage of justice if your view is upheld.......JACKASSNESS....again..
Its always easy to blame someone else,if we look into the mirror surely we will see where the blame lies
JAH....Bless...No ...Man ...Curse
BREDS i was there for the bermuda game, the man coaching was suspect! imagine he played scotland and stern in the middle, two men with similar styles, scotland for the whole game over shadow stern and couldn't run pass those inept slow clumsy bermudans.
and to make matters worst scotland was not fully fit according to small mag, he just came off of stomach surgery.
ssttuueeppps.
he then left ah sick slow inept player on the pitch and subbed ah fit player to bring in ah rookie midfielder in stephen david, while leaving ah fit quick capable striker (daryl Roberts) to ride pine !
boy how the crowd cuss and carry on as the minuites ticked by. "why the hell he doh take off scotland and bring on robbie" cried the faithful massive in attendance close to the side lines.
the fella start with 3 defenders and concede two hurry goals,then he played telesford ah damn good defender as ah midfielder , mind you telesford who is ah better defender than , cyd, avery , and hislop, was excluded from the defence for ancil farrier, kareem smith and makkan, but the man just keep playing the bredder out of position, ah task that the bredder cant handle.
he keep leaving daryl on the bench for stern , Glenn, and scotty, mind you this youth have every thing over them strikers , he have speed, positioning sense, an eye for goal, awareness and is ah better finisher than any other striker on the team to date, and to add insult to injury he plays on ah higher level, but the boy always on the bench or off the team.
telesford , guerra, Roberts, Avery, peltier, Julius ,Glenn are all getting shaffed by this kakahole and his lackey, it's almost unbearable to watch.
he needs to shape up or ship the fack out. we coulda make the hex with ah Savannah coach breds, that's how much quality the team have, his input was minimal to say the least.
he jack and the corneals are toxic elements to our football's progress, they need to ride out and let shaka , yorke and latas run the show!