April 23, 2024, 07:12:32 PM

Author Topic: Aurtis Whitley  (Read 6297 times)

Offline kaisocagoals

• Supportin' T&T Football,... raise yuh head!... let the ball do the running!
  • Goals Win Matches!
Re: Aurtis Whitley
« Reply #30 on: November 28, 2008, 01:50:31 PM »
dey go still have to brakes.... :beermug: :beermug: BIG PLAYER!... BIG PLAYER!!!
a minute in football is a very long time...

Oh Where art thou Whitley
« Reply #31 on: April 04, 2009, 07:11:32 PM »
After the events of the past week. One of the things I do to pick up mehself as a fan is to put on some old footage, so I taking in some games here from the last campaign. The Mexico home game and the Bahrain away game.

Man i watching Aurtis Whitley here and i just saying to mehself this is who we need, coming down to the end of the campaign imagine Yorke had to make way and play on the left so he could play centre, it was a sense of assuredness with him in the middle, strong in the tackle yet skillful and he had a lot of what i not seeing today, the self belief and confidence to boss the midfield.

Aurtis Whitley, your country needs you, get fit physically and mentally and as you say, EVERYBODY HADDA BRAKES!

Re: Aurtis Whitley
« Reply #32 on: April 04, 2009, 07:27:01 PM »
All hands on deck