April 25, 2024, 05:08:20 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (05-Dec-2008).  (Read 20859 times)

Offline ttfan29

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Barbados Game (05-Dec-2008).
« Reply #90 on: December 05, 2008, 05:49:42 PM »
blow the f**kin whistle already...

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #91 on: December 05, 2008, 05:50:17 PM »
91'
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #92 on: December 05, 2008, 05:51:10 PM »
we gorn thru with de goal difference.  need jamaica and grenada to draw

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #93 on: December 05, 2008, 05:51:35 PM »
TnT killing the tempo

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #94 on: December 05, 2008, 05:52:22 PM »
Barbados still pessuring

« Reply #95 on: December 05, 2008, 05:52:45 PM »
C jes announce in de middle of de Caledonia vs Petrotrin United game dat de game ended 2-1 in favour of T&T

« Reply #96 on: December 05, 2008, 05:53:04 PM »
we have to beat Jamaica home on weekened

« Reply #97 on: December 05, 2008, 05:53:36 PM »
TALK DONE DHW win or go home

Offline Toussaint

• Haiti Spors
« Reply #98 on: December 05, 2008, 05:53:53 PM »
FT 2-1

Offline ttfan29

« Reply #99 on: December 05, 2008, 05:54:43 PM »
ok, lets beat jamaica, cus we goin to play dem in the final

Offline beau-brummel

« Reply #100 on: December 05, 2008, 05:55:16 PM »
Keep the link. Soccer mad Haitians link up every game with a passion, even when it's not Haiti playing.LOL
Big up to all my Haitian brothers. Peace out!!!

« Reply #101 on: December 05, 2008, 05:56:05 PM »
We need JA to beat Bim not draw.

Offline ttfan29

« Reply #102 on: December 05, 2008, 05:56:15 PM »
digicel ent even updat dey stinkin site yet, bmobile bitches

« Reply #103 on: December 05, 2008, 05:59:03 PM »
u know i just see i live feed of the game, on c with the crowd and stuff, but it going on during news time so they aint show it live  :(

« Reply #104 on: December 05, 2008, 05:59:45 PM »
What is the score between JA and the spice boys?

« Reply #105 on: December 05, 2008, 06:02:00 PM »

That is just now starting

Offline ttfan29

« Reply #106 on: December 05, 2008, 06:02:22 PM »
dat game now start

« Reply #107 on: December 05, 2008, 06:03:52 PM »
What a bloody relief 2-1 better than ah draw and best of all we did not concede a late goal to give Bim ah draw.I have to say doh,contrary to a lot on this MB,I feel the experience for our boys would be good for all involved,even if we dont go on to the later stages.Every match is an experience,ah know the GC would be great but all the same our local boys would have gained from this experience.Lets look for some positives.

« Reply #108 on: December 05, 2008, 06:11:43 PM »
What a bloody relief 2-1 better than ah draw and best of all we did not concede a late goal to give Bim ah draw.I have to say doh,contrary to a lot on this MB,I feel the experience for our boys would be good for all involved,even if we dont go on to the later stages.Every match is an experience,ah know the GC would be great but all the same our local boys would have gained from this experience.Lets look for some positives.

wooo look who we ketch ass to beat

« Reply #109 on: December 05, 2008, 06:14:44 PM »
We need JA to beat Bim not draw.

Your wish has already been granted.

« Reply #110 on: December 05, 2008, 06:16:08 PM »
A little again Bimblast on d site rubbing it in

« Reply #111 on: December 05, 2008, 06:16:35 PM »
did julius play?

if so thats why we won :beermug:

« Reply #112 on: December 05, 2008, 06:18:15 PM »
1-0 to Jamaica so far

crappy-but-better-than-what-we-had video stream mms://winmedia.act2000.net/abstv
« Last Edit: December 05, 2008, 06:19:52 PM by E-man »

Offline ttfan29

« Reply #113 on: December 05, 2008, 06:20:11 PM »
did julius play?

if so thats why we won :beermug:
julius is very good, better than makan and keyno

« Reply #114 on: December 05, 2008, 06:20:44 PM »
Most of our boys look smaller than the Grenadians and Bajans,what kindah food they eatingin TT,MUSSIE TOO MUCH ROTI and DOUBLES. ;D

« Reply #115 on: December 05, 2008, 06:24:48 PM »
2-0 Jamaica Shelton glancing header from corner

« Reply #116 on: December 05, 2008, 06:33:14 PM »
Yes JA reign goal on dem because all yuh not goin and score sun I live in hope

« Reply #117 on: December 05, 2008, 06:33:56 PM »
powerful strike by Austin from 35 yards but called off-side

« Reply #118 on: December 05, 2008, 06:36:28 PM »
1-0 to Jamaica so far

crappy-but-better-than-what-we-had video stream mms://winmedia.act2000.net/abstv

eman i kinda slow. walk meh tru how to use this

« Reply #119 on: December 05, 2008, 06:38:00 PM »
1-0 to Jamaica so far

eman i kinda slow. walk meh tru how to use this

paste that link into window media player,

or easier http://www.cmatt.com/abstv.htm has the player right on the page.