April 19, 2024, 02:15:00 PM

Author Topic: Lamaze Class  (Read 982 times)

Lamaze Class
« on: November 27, 2008, 06:52:15 PM »
The room was full of pregnant women and their partners. The Lamaze class was in full swing. The instructor was teaching the women how to breathe properly, and informing the men how to give the necessary assurances at this stage of the plan.
"Ladies, exercise is good for you," announced the teacher. "Walking is especially beneficial. And, gentlemen, it wouldn't hurt you to take the time to go walking with your partner!"

The room was very quiet. Finally, a man in the middle of the group raised his hand.

"Yes?" asked the instructor.

"Is it all right if she carries a golf bag while we walk?"

Re: Lamaze Class
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2008, 07:28:49 PM »
ah bet de rez ah dem omen ent shout
"fore"
when he wife hit him ah calpet :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.