March 29, 2024, 09:37:12 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador game (11-Feb-2009).  (Read 139320 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador game (11-Feb-2009).
« Reply #420 on: February 11, 2009, 05:33:21 PM »
catchin me ass to do some anatomy lab prep and clinical cases...cant focus with the game so damn close
gonna look like one idiot in class tomorro yes...small ting i go take de shame and a three points!

shaun fuentes just on the news. we playing a 4-4-4
i dint get the line up too good i know Ince in goal, Jones and John striking

we playin with 13 players now? lol

Offline Consultant

« Reply #421 on: February 11, 2009, 05:35:53 PM »
4-4-4 eh Jimmel?  ::)

Thanks for clarifying the start time.....Now I need to decide what to do, stay up to see we boys beat ES 2-1 or sleep knowing we have the points in the bag :devil:

« Reply #422 on: February 11, 2009, 05:36:07 PM »
catchin me ass to do some anatomy lab prep and clinical cases...cant focus with the game so damn close
gonna look like one idiot in class tomorro yes...small ting i  :rotfl:take de shame and a three points!

i dint get the line up too good i know Ince in goal, Jones and John striking

we playin with 13 players now? lol

LAWD!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl:    We winning this game come whatever.   :rotfl:  Let's not cheat man let's play with 11.

« Reply #423 on: February 11, 2009, 05:37:28 PM »
we beating every body wid dat formation :devil:
WC 2010 is ours ;D ;D
« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 05:39:42 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #424 on: February 11, 2009, 05:38:36 PM »
hahah dred i too excited. LOL

Offline Saywha

« Reply #425 on: February 11, 2009, 05:39:23 PM »
ah thusty  :beermug:

« Reply #426 on: February 11, 2009, 05:40:41 PM »
 :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: I CAH TAKE IT

« Reply #427 on: February 11, 2009, 05:43:13 PM »
Ah sick in bed whole week, but all of a sudden ah start o feel better....
Go   T&T

« Reply #428 on: February 11, 2009, 05:51:37 PM »
How latapy aint pick he self?  Stern starting now and couldnt even start in Bermuda.  You can see the Corneal influence get flush  away  :devil:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: Game Viewing thread for T&T v SLV (11-Feb-2009).
« Reply #429 on: February 11, 2009, 05:57:58 PM »
OK so I have confused myself.... is not 8pm EST it starting??? In NY I mean.

never mind I just realize is only 7pm EST......... I thought it was nearly 8  :(
« Last Edit: February 11, 2009, 06:00:13 PM by verycute1 »
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #430 on: February 11, 2009, 05:58:31 PM »
anybody know what colour we playing in.. what time we in d chat room for .. i going and shower dey and take a drink to calm d nerves. LOL

« Reply #431 on: February 11, 2009, 06:02:40 PM »
anybody know what colour we playing in.. what time we in d chat room for .. i going and shower dey and take a drink to calm d nerves. LOL

RED RED RED RED

« Reply #432 on: February 11, 2009, 06:03:46 PM »
jesus christ i cant wait!

« Reply #433 on: February 11, 2009, 06:05:57 PM »
OK so I have confused myself.... is not 8pm EST it starting??? In NY I mean.

never mind I just realize is only 7pm EST......... I thought it was nearly 8  :(

Yes 8 EST all yuh need 2 relax

« Reply #434 on: February 11, 2009, 06:07:14 PM »
d game live on CNMG?

« Reply #435 on: February 11, 2009, 06:07:46 PM »
Today is Porterfield birthday yes.

R.I.P. Mr Porterfield.

« Reply #436 on: February 11, 2009, 06:10:14 PM »
ah tizzik tizzik...and to make it wuss ah cya even see the game or follow it online  >:(

We still hitting 4 in dey rukatung tung :wavetowel:  ;D

Re: game viewing in Washington DC
« Reply #437 on: February 11, 2009, 06:11:30 PM »
Nuff weh alyuh men. We going here or weh de lime is??? Leh we make de plans now.

Rep for we in dey house ;D

« Reply #438 on: February 11, 2009, 06:19:34 PM »
TNT TNT TNT TNT TNT TNT TNT

LETSSSSSSSSSSS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

« Reply #439 on: February 11, 2009, 06:23:59 PM »
what station showin it live? if any...
or ya hadda stream it?

« Reply #440 on: February 11, 2009, 06:24:58 PM »
Chat room link please and thanks....

« Reply #441 on: February 11, 2009, 06:25:20 PM »
TALK ON I95.5FM

« Reply #442 on: February 11, 2009, 06:26:12 PM »

real easy to remember

http://chat.socawarriors.net

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #443 on: February 11, 2009, 06:26:58 PM »

real easy to remember

All American

« Reply #444 on: February 11, 2009, 06:28:28 PM »
what station in TRini it showing???

« Reply #445 on: February 11, 2009, 06:28:59 PM »

real easy to remember

Why bother to remember it when I know you nice mods will grant me my wish every time.... ;D

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #446 on: February 11, 2009, 06:29:20 PM »
FYI : well i called the bar.. and they streaming it on to a TV from the Internet....I thought it was a Direct TV thing ..
I can do the same thing at home... so time to cook up a chicken soup and some beers and stream on to the TV....
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline sose

Re: Who Going La Pupusa to watch TT vs. El Salvador 2nite in Toronto?
« Reply #447 on: February 11, 2009, 06:29:58 PM »
The match coming live from la pupusa loca restaurant on 889 wilson ave Toronto, main intersection is wilson ave and dufferin, phone number there is 416 398 5652

come out in full force, gametime is 8pm confirmed

which posters coming 2nite, moderators please dont move the thread, it has alot of toronto trinis who dont know where to see the game, plus allyuh allowing the DC thread to stay on the board.

Wuk until 8 then I'm coming to this lime.... how big is this place?

« Reply #448 on: February 11, 2009, 06:34:25 PM »

real easy to remember

Why bother to remember it when I know you nice mods will grant me my wish every time.... ;D

Agree