March 28, 2024, 05:46:21 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador game (11-Feb-2009).  (Read 139292 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador game (11-Feb-2009).
« Reply #690 on: February 11, 2009, 08:57:43 PM »
Well, we just throw away 3 points.

Dis team eh ready.

we throw way 2 points

« Reply #691 on: February 11, 2009, 08:57:53 PM »
2-2

Piss poor performance by T&T...

piss poor.

We lucky to leave this game with a point.

Why de f@ck we let stern kick that penalty for when we have KJ and yorke?!! sruueeepppss

« Reply #692 on: February 11, 2009, 08:57:59 PM »
and that was the worst wall i ever see in life

Offline legal alien

« Reply #693 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:02 PM »
no f**king way. f**k. no f**king way. f**king unbelievable...

« Reply #694 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:06 PM »
Let the Stern John thread begin!!!

Why, because he miss? Can't blame him.

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #695 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:08 PM »
it said on soccernet.com that yorke get a red card....thas true!?!?1

« Reply #696 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:16 PM »
Sack Maturana. Pure bullshit. HORRIBLE TACTICS THE FINAL 10 mins......WHY ARE WE PLAYING WITH 2 STRIKERS?!!!!!
jesus i cant take this shit

Mats eh miss no penalty eh hoss

« Reply #697 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:20 PM »
Yuh cyar do nothing when yuh bun!

« Reply #698 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:23 PM »

no

« Reply #699 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:29 PM »
Dat is what yuh f**king deserve fuh dropping ten men into yuh own muddac**t box to play the last 15 mins.  Absolute shit tactics, yielding space fuh deez men to control and tee up shot after shot.
B&S I tell yuh them men play tata in that mid, they should have never taken off Birchall

« Reply #700 on: February 11, 2009, 08:58:35 PM »
2-2

Piss poor performance by T&T...

piss poor.

We lucky to leave this game with a point.

Why de f@ck we let stern kick that penalty for when we have KJ and yorke?!! sruueeepppss

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #701 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:07 PM »
football is played in 90 mins not 75 mins T&T ALWAYS shuts down after de 75
I call for a PT coach to be added tuh de roster!

« Reply #702 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:13 PM »
We ain't practice defending against set plays.  And dem cheeky fouls around the box come back to haunt us.   Back to bascis:  we need to learn to defend properly, as well as put away our chances.  Why de f**k would Yorke let Stern take the second penalty?  Because he won the first?  F**k dat; this not a fete match.

« Reply #703 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:25 PM »
Let the Stern John thread begin!!!

Why, because he miss? Can't blame him.
Then who to blame.... stueps, my 1yr old could kick better than that.

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #704 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:33 PM »
Stern doh hadda get drop....he play ah all round game.....ok game done next game lets go warriors

Offline rickstaa

crown Stern John KING
« Reply #705 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:35 PM »
WAY ALL THE STERN FANS NOW

« Reply #706 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:44 PM »
The whole team defending was poor! No damn composure on the ball, just boot it and El Salvador keep bringin the pressure! The damn keeper bun! Still clueless about how to defend a lead!

« Reply #707 on: February 11, 2009, 08:59:54 PM »
i  am a bit suprised at how bun we were looking . is el slavador above sea level?

« Reply #708 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:05 PM »
We aint deserve to win... Iz not d ref fault

KJ was suppose to score that goal...he aint touch d ball.....

Wasnt suppose to sub Birchall.

We lucky to draw....

Poor CARLOS...MOM for TNT...he play well

« Reply #709 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:16 PM »
Now ah wouldn't be able to get ah good night's sleep, fuss ah vex!

« Reply #710 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:36 PM »

no

andre just said yes. at the end of the game

Re: crown Stern John KING
« Reply #711 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:48 PM »
ah right here!!! play like ah boss today!!! :beermug:

« Reply #712 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:48 PM »
I cyah believe.  What i just saw :banginghead:

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #713 on: February 11, 2009, 09:00:56 PM »
wow....i going to sleep...!!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #714 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:01 PM »
Well, we just throw away 3 points.

Dis team eh ready.

we throw way 2 points

We give away ah game.... :-[ i goin in my bed yes

« Reply #715 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:07 PM »
in the 1st half ah tort jack pay de ref....but like de cheque bounce

« Reply #716 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:26 PM »
 I fed up we really lucky 2 draw

« Reply #717 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:33 PM »
He play better than Kenwyne.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #718 on: February 11, 2009, 09:01:36 PM »
Stern John is a facking goat.........is when come time to play 4-5-1 they take off a striker and pu on another, like they forgot we were 2-nil up on de road oh what.....steups.......SJ is ah facking goat.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #719 on: February 11, 2009, 09:02:05 PM »
meh