April 24, 2024, 10:30:20 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).  (Read 118695 times)

Offline soca_randy

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).
« Reply #330 on: March 28, 2009, 09:54:58 AM »
UK SHOWING

Guys and Gals any pubs covering the game in the UK.

I could take a good lime tonight to watch the game.

socarandy

Offline soca_randy

Re: Game Viewing Thread for Honduras vs.T&T
« Reply #331 on: March 28, 2009, 09:56:32 AM »
Any UK pubs covering the game fellas and gals

« Reply #332 on: March 28, 2009, 10:21:59 AM »
Let de licks start passing like is primary school.  :whip:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #334 on: March 28, 2009, 10:28:56 AM »
Over 500 fans from Honduras for the game today...

Mario Verdial (de negro), presidente del Real España, en Trinidad es un aficionado más de la Bicolor

EH we go beat that number in Nashville.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #335 on: March 28, 2009, 10:42:38 AM »

Mario Verdial (de negro), presidente del Real España, en Trinidad es un aficionado más de la Bicolor

More than dat

« Reply #336 on: March 28, 2009, 11:14:38 AM »
UK SHOWING

socarandy
check out Socapro Randy
http://www.facebook.com/inbox/readmessage.php?t=1115465680676#/event.php?eid=59599767653&ref=mf

« Reply #337 on: March 28, 2009, 11:21:10 AM »
UK SHOWING

socarandy

I'm trying to organise game to be shown at The Sports Cafe in London's Haymarket and as an alternative at the Trini Wine Bar in Wathamstow, Leabridge Road, East London.

Please check here for further details http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=515865774#/event.php?eid=59599767653&ref=mf (need to have Facebook account & to be logged into Facebook to view)
or alternatively call me on 07908 725 015 for an update!!

Cheers  :beermug:
Socapro
« Last Edit: March 28, 2009, 11:26:39 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #338 on: March 28, 2009, 11:57:53 AM »
We winning 2-1.  Fear not.
I feel it going to be a goal fest and we go come out on top...TT 3     Hon 2.
If I am wrong with that score ah still sure we winning,whenever ah feel like this we doz win.

Offline NeathJack

Good luck tonight guys
« Reply #339 on: March 28, 2009, 12:16:26 PM »
Hope you get a good result.

Any news on if our man Jason Scotland is likely to start?  8)

Re: Good luck tonight guys
« Reply #340 on: March 28, 2009, 12:21:41 PM »
Hope you get a good result.

Any news on if our man Jason Scotland is likely to start?  8)

If T&T play with one striker upfront then Kenwyne Jones will most likely start and Jason will be on the bench..if we dont play one upfront then he may start with Jones..

Offline mouie

« Reply #341 on: March 28, 2009, 12:40:46 PM »
who's T&T captin for this game?

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #342 on: March 28, 2009, 12:43:57 PM »
anyone know any bars in brooklyn showing the game???
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #343 on: March 28, 2009, 12:50:58 PM »
who's T&T captin for this game?

Keyano Thomas

« Reply #344 on: March 28, 2009, 12:57:37 PM »

El Continental Restaurant.... 672 5th Ave Brooklyn NY 11215(Park Slope area). Telephone : 718-832-1327  Subway: Take the N or R trains to Prospect Ave, or the F to 17th St and Prospect Ave. Then walk a couple blocks to 5th Ave and 20th Street.

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #345 on: March 28, 2009, 01:09:13 PM »

El Continental Restaurant.... 672 5th Ave Brooklyn NY 11215(Park Slope area). Telephone : 718-832-1327  Subway: Take the N or R trains to Prospect Ave, or the F to 17th St and Prospect Ave. Then walk a couple blocks to 5th Ave and 20th Street.

thanks brudda thas rell close to me too el continental spanish eh ahahaha ah wearing meh soca warriors jersey jus fuh spite ....
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #346 on: March 28, 2009, 01:14:57 PM »
This is the deal fuh today...

Phillip
                Lawrence

Carlos        Thomas    A.Edwards
                Theobald
Kayleem                   K. Daniels

Latapy    Scotland
                  Jones

We will win with this line up.  ;)

« Reply #347 on: March 28, 2009, 01:17:56 PM »

thanks brudda thas rell close to me too el continental spanish eh ahahaha ah wearing meh soca warriors jersey jus fuh spite ....

Wear yuh colors man. We all will be...   Get there early too.

« Reply #348 on: March 28, 2009, 01:31:28 PM »
WN juzzy check

WN bandana check

Run d man who cyah finish meh wash room

Off 2 meet my lil crew

We go bounce up later

HCS I am on my way.

« Reply #349 on: March 28, 2009, 01:37:54 PM »

More than dat

Yea. Thank you for spend all your money in trinidad.  Tourism me say.  I bet the crown plaza rel jelous lately they getting rel competition from the hyatt cuz of the sea veiw

« Reply #350 on: March 28, 2009, 01:42:19 PM »
fuh the UK based who stayin home; bet365 streaming the game from 11pm. It still free to view after registering was just looking at cyprus/georgia......good quality.

http://www.bet365.com/extra/?ContentPath=LiveStreaming,Streaming
« Last Edit: March 28, 2009, 01:50:48 PM by Rodney »

« Reply #351 on: March 28, 2009, 01:58:01 PM »
fuh the UK based who stayin home; bet365 streaming the game from 11pm. It still free to view after registering was just looking at cyprus/georgia......good quality.

is this also applicable to canada also?

« Reply #352 on: March 28, 2009, 02:04:00 PM »
kick-off is a 5pm in trinidad? bc i see it posted as 17:00 ??? but some sites saying 7pm
« Last Edit: March 28, 2009, 02:05:57 PM by Controversial »

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #353 on: March 28, 2009, 02:10:12 PM »
so is it 5pm or 7pm?
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #354 on: March 28, 2009, 02:17:18 PM »

Offline socachynee

• goals win games

« Reply #357 on: March 28, 2009, 02:23:53 PM »
omnisport is not showing the game, when you check the availability, it shows canada and the us are countries you cant see the game, make sure allyuh read that before you pay

« Reply #358 on: March 28, 2009, 02:29:57 PM »
Haven't been following like I want to but as usual I wish the fellas all the best.

We are warriors  soca warriors :wavetowel:

« Reply #359 on: March 28, 2009, 02:30:24 PM »

is this also applicable to canada also?

Best check their terms and conditions as they can be pretty complex when it comes to viewing rights.....I know they aint streaming the USA game on wednesday at all due to contractual issues.