April 26, 2024, 08:23:38 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).  (Read 118915 times)

Offline NeathJack

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).
« Reply #450 on: March 28, 2009, 05:36:23 PM »
Who the hell is the commentator on http://www.atdhe.net/live-tv-5666.html

He needs shooting!

« Reply #451 on: March 28, 2009, 05:36:30 PM »
ah find we looking good so far...not much pressure from hundurASS

Re: Game Viewing Thread for Honduras vs.T&T
« Reply #452 on: March 28, 2009, 05:37:37 PM »

« Reply #453 on: March 28, 2009, 05:37:57 PM »

He needs shooting!

He's using numbers off the last game's team sheet. Calling almost everyone by the wrong name.

« Reply #454 on: March 28, 2009, 05:39:34 PM »
scottttiiiieeeee , nice shot miss doh

Offline NeathJack

« Reply #455 on: March 28, 2009, 05:40:11 PM »
Aye, keeps calling our man Scotland "Theobald"  ::)

« Reply #456 on: March 28, 2009, 05:41:08 PM »
ah find we looking good so far...not much pressure from hundurASS

Offline mouie

« Reply #457 on: March 28, 2009, 05:41:39 PM »
I need to get ready for work im out.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #458 on: March 28, 2009, 05:43:56 PM »
They countering well and we can't be giving up free kicks that's one of our weaknesses
And the commentator keep calling somebody glen he wasn't even selected steups....

« Reply #459 on: March 28, 2009, 05:46:19 PM »
Long ball long ball all the f____ing time

« Reply #460 on: March 28, 2009, 05:47:16 PM »
gorshhh...this is some dull chyt...plus the commentator not helping matters.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #461 on: March 28, 2009, 05:48:22 PM »
This first half would of been good for the way KJ plays...

« Reply #462 on: March 28, 2009, 05:49:57 PM »
Theobald and company no match for palacios and guevera. I see saftey pin bigger than keon daniel legs

« Reply #463 on: March 28, 2009, 05:50:33 PM »
interesting first half.

it take them half of it to get into the game.
Hundies and dem like they confused especially with TnT defense

« Reply #464 on: March 28, 2009, 05:51:06 PM »
not a bad half atall honduras n really looking threatening

« Reply #465 on: March 28, 2009, 05:51:10 PM »
man, my screen so bright.

I dim it and I still catching my ass to see the ball. >:(

« Reply #466 on: March 28, 2009, 05:51:28 PM »
lets go warriors

« Reply #467 on: March 28, 2009, 05:52:14 PM »
Theobald and company no match for palacios and guevera. I see saftey pin bigger than keon daniel legs
Daniel, Wolfe, Edwards, de nex Edwards, Leon, Bleeder... is a real skinny man squad we put out. Daz part of de reason we cyah impose weself in midfield.

« Reply #468 on: March 28, 2009, 05:52:29 PM »
What a boring half,de crowd dead,de players dead.Is this a World Cup qualifier?

« Reply #469 on: March 28, 2009, 05:53:19 PM »
What a boring half,de crowd dead,de players dead.Is this a World Cup qualifier?

i now saying to jumbie i never see 2 teams do so much of nothing steupps

« Reply #470 on: March 28, 2009, 05:53:44 PM »
man, my screen so bright.

I dim it and I still catching my ass to see the ball. >:(
i think it get better now since it a lot darker there now
at the start it was real hard to see

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #471 on: March 28, 2009, 05:55:18 PM »
Mexico leading 1-0 HT

« Reply #472 on: March 28, 2009, 05:55:26 PM »

He needs shooting!

I watching this site and listening to 95.5, they are little late but it better than that boring arse commentator.

« Reply #473 on: March 28, 2009, 05:55:56 PM »
THIS SITE WORKING GOOD FOR ME http://www.atdhe.net/live-tv-5666.html

« Reply #474 on: March 28, 2009, 05:56:52 PM »
I trying to understand if Carlos so bad at crossing or them man cah find him.

The man leggoing beat, getting into the box...and then........NADA.

Honduras doing what they come here for...not letting TT win.

« Reply #476 on: March 28, 2009, 05:57:49 PM »
Mexico leading 1-0 HT

who mexico playing?

« Reply #477 on: March 28, 2009, 05:58:28 PM »
T&T WE WANT AH GOAL  :wavetowel:

« Reply #478 on: March 28, 2009, 05:59:36 PM »
THIS SITE WORKING GOOD FOR ME http://www.atdhe.net/live-tv-5666.html

Thanks it wasn't working with my Fire fox, but I change to Safari and no problem.

MUCH BETTER clarity than Justintv.

« Reply #479 on: March 28, 2009, 06:01:12 PM »
We have learnt a lesson from the ES game and are closing down the Hondurans quickly,we not giving them space and that is good fuh me.Our final ball could be better we seem to be rushing it a bit but we not looking as bad as people were saying.Iwould be satisfied if we at least get a point.