April 29, 2024, 10:32:35 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).  (Read 119317 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).
« Reply #630 on: March 28, 2009, 06:56:42 PM »
mudder f&*k what a game but she off of win , now draw, the first goal was shit

« Reply #631 on: March 28, 2009, 06:56:49 PM »
is a good ting dey captain ent name yorke, or else the cuss dat ref and linesman woulda get  :devil:

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #632 on: March 28, 2009, 06:56:56 PM »
these guys play for a draw or something dread? after we equalise men still holding up th ball like a draw good enough

« Reply #633 on: March 28, 2009, 06:57:06 PM »
I doh know nah, de sh*t we play tonight was...........I doh even have words ??? ::)

« Reply #634 on: March 28, 2009, 06:57:12 PM »
hayland putting all his haters to sleep.....so now some people have two things to talk bout his spanner and his goal today

No... now we have yuh shitty-ass dial up connection to talk about... with yuh multiple posting of the same shit.

hayland putting all his haters to sleep.....so now some people have two things to talk bout his spanner and his gaol today

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #635 on: March 28, 2009, 06:57:24 PM »
HEART ATTACK!!

That is we brand breddah...dey should call dis squad soca cardiologists
PRESSAH
my heart now settling down

« Reply #636 on: March 28, 2009, 06:57:30 PM »
GIVE THEM CREDIT WE DID FANTASTIC OUT THERE TONIGHT USA NOW!!!

« Reply #637 on: March 28, 2009, 06:57:55 PM »
maturana forking clueless yes

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #638 on: March 28, 2009, 06:58:00 PM »
We better not go to US with Theobald starting we sure to get 5 goals. man Honduras played so poor we was at home we could of get 3 on them tonight easy if we had played even a little good this is the worst i have seen our full team play in a long time.

« Reply #639 on: March 28, 2009, 06:58:07 PM »

What were you watchin? ???

« Reply #640 on: March 28, 2009, 06:58:22 PM »
these guys play for a draw or something dread? after we equalise men still holding up th ball like a draw good enough

Honestly am not happy with this performance... we didnt play like a confident home team...

« Reply #641 on: March 28, 2009, 06:58:55 PM »
Shyte and more shyte.

« Reply #642 on: March 28, 2009, 06:59:00 PM »

Honestly am not happy with this performance... we didnt play like a confident home team...

I doh even think dey show up :-\

« Reply #643 on: March 28, 2009, 06:59:09 PM »
will take a draw, now will relax and listen to all the old talk .. oh by the way Bleeder have no business on this team ...

« Reply #644 on: March 28, 2009, 06:59:16 PM »
El Corbeaux flies again!

« Reply #645 on: March 28, 2009, 06:59:38 PM »
clear from this theobald have no right to start again
glad we getaway witha  point yes.
Jan do total nonsense for the first goal...how de ass yuh eh punch wen it have heavy traffic in de box..steupse
missed birchall fight in de midfield, honduras had time to choose all their passes and were not hustled..

« Reply #646 on: March 28, 2009, 06:59:55 PM »

« Reply #647 on: March 28, 2009, 07:00:06 PM »
 :whew: :whew: :whew:

Offline lil damo

« Reply #648 on: March 28, 2009, 07:00:13 PM »
maturana forking clueless yes

y is he clueless; personally i think he is a genius. he have our shit players standing up to better teams.

« Reply #649 on: March 28, 2009, 07:00:51 PM »
baa baa behh behh ...bitch...bitch...bitch..bitch..... ::)

every game, same fans too....why this one, boy,, why that one boy....fire the coach...drop he, bring he instead.....why dey playin so boy...dah one woulda be better....steups....enjoy allyuh self yes

« Reply #650 on: March 28, 2009, 07:00:57 PM »
hayland putting all his haters to sleep.....so now some people have two things to talk bout his spanner and his goal today

No... now we have yuh shitty-ass dial up connection to talk about... with yuh multiple posting of the same shit.

hayland putting all his haters to sleep.....so now some people have two things to talk bout his spanner and his gaol today
Bakes like dat man trying tuh aggravate yuh eh..he must be bored ;D

« Reply #651 on: March 28, 2009, 07:01:14 PM »
I cyah believe we lose this game!!!!!!

im not surprised at all. We're not going to South Africa.

Look at alyuh......

Lost all hope already de game was not even done yet.......

No heart attall..........

I brand alyuh wagonist

« Reply #652 on: March 28, 2009, 07:01:40 PM »
Yeah Sando....and please understand that I am being sarcastic...............Hyland is de best ting out...he do a spanner and score de "best" goal in soca warriors history....oh what a beauty!

Anyways...Hyland whenever ever yuh read dis....congrats on yuh goal, das all ah could tell yuh

Nice point warriors!

« Reply #653 on: March 28, 2009, 07:01:58 PM »

I think you are argentine and was watching the argentina/venezuela game.

« Reply #654 on: March 28, 2009, 07:02:15 PM »
put granny luces on this team.

« Reply #655 on: March 28, 2009, 07:02:29 PM »
Let me tell you, if dis side show up on Wed, we ass is grass

« Reply #656 on: March 28, 2009, 07:02:45 PM »
Thank you Hyland

FIRE MATURANA NOW!
« Reply #657 on: March 28, 2009, 07:02:47 PM »
is time he have to go  >:( the man clueless on team selection

« Reply #658 on: March 28, 2009, 07:02:56 PM »
between me and alllyuh that was a poor hyland finish the keeper should get some credit 4 scoring it, but i n vex i glad. i no longer afraid of honduras. suazo out for 4 mths so honduras under some pressure

« Reply #659 on: March 28, 2009, 07:03:02 PM »