April 18, 2024, 06:20:11 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).  (Read 118433 times)

Offline Oz

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).
« Reply #480 on: March 28, 2009, 06:01:46 PM »
Mex v CR

« Reply #481 on: March 28, 2009, 06:01:54 PM »
no creativity by, theobald totally out of the game out of his class,what's up with the lack of control with some of our players,stern and scotland look bun,big mistake leaving out glen from what I'm seeing he would make that defence fart ah verb and shit ah adjective........    

« Reply #482 on: March 28, 2009, 06:02:57 PM »
c now bringing the game delayed 1st half now start. no commentary at the moment

Offline sebro2

« Reply #483 on: March 28, 2009, 06:03:23 PM »
lookin good so far...jus a lil more upfront...KJ and R. Latapy to come on

« Reply #484 on: March 28, 2009, 06:03:32 PM »
What little I saw, Costa Rica look better in mid-field as usual. But let's see what go happen in the 2nd half.

« Reply #485 on: March 28, 2009, 06:03:41 PM »
We have learnt a lesson from the ES game and are closing down the Hondurans quickly,we not giving them space and that is good fuh me.Our final ball could be better we seem to be rushing it a bit but we not looking as bad as people were saying.Iwould be satisfied if we at least get a point.

i would HOPE we get the 3 points because we have some hard games coming up in the US and CR...that is where we could get the one point thing

Offline Oz

« Reply #486 on: March 28, 2009, 06:04:40 PM »
Stern have every right to be bun...even though I do not think he lookin bun.   He working his a$$ off in front making challenges without support.

« Reply #487 on: March 28, 2009, 06:06:49 PM »
We have learnt a lesson from the ES game and are closing down the Hondurans quickly,we not giving them space and that is good fuh me.Our final ball could be better we seem to be rushing it a bit but we not looking as bad as people were saying.Iwould be satisfied if we at least get a point.

I agree with everything but your last sentence.

« Reply #488 on: March 28, 2009, 06:07:42 PM »
jezzanages.....nah boy

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #489 on: March 28, 2009, 06:08:03 PM »
steups they start off the second half asleep...

« Reply #490 on: March 28, 2009, 06:08:10 PM »
We just escaped!!!!!

« Reply #491 on: March 28, 2009, 06:08:20 PM »
wayyyyyyyyy that man throw away from 3 yards out

« Reply #492 on: March 28, 2009, 06:09:10 PM »
Theobald and company no match for palacios and guevera. I see saftey pin bigger than keon daniel legs
Daniel, Wolfe, Edwards, de nex Edwards, Leon, Bleeder... is a real skinny man squad we put out. Daz part of de reason we cyah impose weself in midfield.

I think yuh onto something, this is a squad could run all day but somewhat lacking in creative spark and the power to force a quick counter

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #493 on: March 28, 2009, 06:09:17 PM »
Can someone tell me when last Stern scored a goal?

« Reply #494 on: March 28, 2009, 06:11:40 PM »
I find allyuh hating on stern plenty, scotland doing any better?  The real problem is the midfield, probably the worse midfield in the HEX.

« Reply #495 on: March 28, 2009, 06:11:53 PM »
steupses

like dey fackin pep talk during dey 15 mins make dem more dotish

Offline socachynee

• goals win games

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #497 on: March 28, 2009, 06:12:10 PM »
steupsssssssssssssss

« Reply #498 on: March 28, 2009, 06:12:14 PM »
dem look fuh dat

« Reply #499 on: March 28, 2009, 06:12:20 PM »
ok we dead

« Reply #500 on: March 28, 2009, 06:12:25 PM »
There it is!!!!

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #501 on: March 28, 2009, 06:13:09 PM »
what de *%&*(

« Reply #502 on: March 28, 2009, 06:14:20 PM »
Why the ass this English cytat calling people Glen?

« Reply #503 on: March 28, 2009, 06:15:36 PM »
now dey looking to speed up d game stueps

« Reply #504 on: March 28, 2009, 06:15:43 PM »
Honduras score, now we want to show some urgency, apparently the game does start for us at 0-1 and not 0-0 like everybody else...steupes.

« Reply #505 on: March 28, 2009, 06:16:13 PM »
I find allyuh hating on stern plenty, scotland doing any better?  The real problem is the midfield, probably the worse midfield in the HEX.
Exactly. KJ eh gonna do much better either. Terrible service and a setta boom kick.

Offline NeathJack

« Reply #506 on: March 28, 2009, 06:16:27 PM »
Lack of any quality in midfield is killing you guys  :(

« Reply #507 on: March 28, 2009, 06:17:53 PM »
Our goalie looks shaky;  making all kinda wild dives. Handling of ball with trepidation. Weak in the air so far.

« Reply #508 on: March 28, 2009, 06:18:13 PM »
Look like we doh want to win tonight nah

« Reply #509 on: March 28, 2009, 06:18:19 PM »
where d hell is latapy ?

Our goalie looks shakey;  making all kinda wild dives. Handling of ball with trepidation. Weak in the air so far.

he never impress me