April 26, 2024, 02:07:05 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).  (Read 118836 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Honduras game (28-Mar-2009).
« Reply #570 on: March 28, 2009, 06:40:55 PM »
carlos is d best thing i can see on the pitch for us tonite...an he not having a great game!!!

« Reply #571 on: March 28, 2009, 06:41:11 PM »
Hyland looking good so far...

Thats why he should have started but yet some fools rating Theobald and Leon over him...
To be fair, he start playing shit when he had no club.

lol ok..show allyuh self now...
Who's allyuh? I never compare Hyland to nobody.

« Reply #572 on: March 28, 2009, 06:41:28 PM »
i dont know wat else to say bout this team yes!!!

we have a good foundation for 2014, kj, hyland, daniel, some of the under 20s, but 2010 out of the question if theobald, wolfe, thomas are considered starters and we can't compete in a game without latas and yorke.

« Reply #573 on: March 28, 2009, 06:41:39 PM »
*steuuuuuuuuuppss*

TWENTY cuddersmunt years later  we still relyin on latapy
Fork Jack and Pacho oui...no kinda progress atall atall

t&t u-20 team is the only light at the end of this tunnel oui...ah hope dem doh become ah train

« Reply #574 on: March 28, 2009, 06:41:58 PM »
jones rel deterioratin boy

« Reply #575 on: March 28, 2009, 06:42:06 PM »

Thats why he should have started but yet some fools rating Theobald and Leon over him...
You didn't think we got the message the first 3 times you posted it?

« Reply #576 on: March 28, 2009, 06:42:14 PM »
theobald is shite hyland playin better

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #577 on: March 28, 2009, 06:42:52 PM »
I don't care who scores amma take even 2 own goals please lord don't let us lose this game...

« Reply #578 on: March 28, 2009, 06:42:59 PM »

Offline fedezac

« Reply #579 on: March 28, 2009, 06:43:13 PM »
what about dennis???

we also need marvin andrews!

« Reply #580 on: March 28, 2009, 06:43:20 PM »

No..

« Reply #581 on: March 28, 2009, 06:43:24 PM »
Good night ; till we bounce up again in 2014.

« Reply #582 on: March 28, 2009, 06:43:33 PM »
Men like TI and Touches vouching evry game for Theobald and Leon and we keep seeing the same shit from these two players every game...Hayland and Latapy should have started this game in the middle regardless of the result..glad i kept my arse home..

Keep it closed now nah.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #583 on: March 28, 2009, 06:44:00 PM »
so mexico leading 2-0 costa rica

we have to play for a tie now....

« Reply #584 on: March 28, 2009, 06:44:38 PM »
imagine we ah goal down, honduras have 6 men in the box and we have 1 player in the box.

Offline Augi

« Reply #585 on: March 28, 2009, 06:44:59 PM »
keep hope alive...keep hope alive!!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #586 on: March 28, 2009, 06:45:07 PM »
imagine we ah goal down, honduras have 6 men in the box and we have 1 player in the box.

Madnesssss!!!!

« Reply #587 on: March 28, 2009, 06:45:20 PM »
I cyah believe we lose this game!!!!!!

« Reply #588 on: March 28, 2009, 06:45:56 PM »

are we going cast blame on the assistant coach Latapy together with Mats now???

« Reply #589 on: March 28, 2009, 06:46:09 PM »
ive seen some J league games better than this....this performance was embarassing for a T&T national team...im really ashamed!!!

« Reply #590 on: March 28, 2009, 06:46:31 PM »
you know what reall getting me annoyed...this side ent no side, honduras ent have no knock, i thought palacios woulda real get orn but he playing within himself

« Reply #591 on: March 28, 2009, 06:46:48 PM »
jones butt a ball yet?

« Reply #592 on: March 28, 2009, 06:46:58 PM »

im not surprised at all. We're not going to South Africa.

« Reply #593 on: March 28, 2009, 06:48:26 PM »
HEART ATTACK!!

« Reply #594 on: March 28, 2009, 06:48:51 PM »
Deja vu all over ah gain!!!!!

« Reply #595 on: March 28, 2009, 06:49:20 PM »
you know what reall getting me annoyed...this side ent no side, honduras ent have no knock, i thought palacios woulda real get orn but he playing within himself
Good thing dey's ah shit side too... else we dun down 3 goals arready.

« Reply #596 on: March 28, 2009, 06:49:30 PM »
so allyuh feel maturana getting the axe this weekend or after the usa game?

« Reply #597 on: March 28, 2009, 06:50:32 PM »
meh american pardna had invite me to watch the game nex week with him but after this game i feel i going and sleep thru that game oui...cause i feel it go be a mauling

« Reply #598 on: March 28, 2009, 06:50:46 PM »
so allyuh feel maturana getting the axe this weekend or after the usa game?

Nope..dat aint happening until we realise we need to win every game in order to have ah mathematical chance of qualifying

« Reply #599 on: March 28, 2009, 06:51:03 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS