March 28, 2024, 02:05:00 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188783 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #1170 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:47 PM »
I watching brazil v peru now. First time since 1987, i have not seen a total tnt game.

« Reply #1171 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:51 PM »
like i said Our flag is flying very low right now..

« Reply #1172 on: April 01, 2009, 07:49:17 PM »
maturana have to be coaching for free...

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1173 on: April 01, 2009, 07:49:36 PM »
Kenwyne working hard though he running down all the balls give him that...
What game you watching? I like the boy but he plat rell shit... can't control nothing from him the whole game
kj and them does only play for there end of dicussion
club i meant say

« Reply #1174 on: April 01, 2009, 07:49:39 PM »
Game ain't finish yet? .Mats said half time he was happy with the 1-0 lead for the US.

« Reply #1175 on: April 01, 2009, 07:49:45 PM »
Man we fu*kin selling guns ah wah :devil: BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Big guns too:  uzzi, ak, m-16, luger...Maturana must go now...this team is lacking discipline and structure.   We were coming into our own in terms of discipline under Beenie.  Now all that gone through the window.

Bring out d hounds
« Reply #1176 on: April 01, 2009, 07:49:46 PM »
We have Maturana for dinner, served medium rare with a side of Aikle and Leon with some KJ on top.

Bonne Appetit

« Reply #1177 on: April 01, 2009, 07:49:52 PM »
I ent think Latas coulda take the pace of that game.
Shit boy that ball pass under Ince.

« Reply #1178 on: April 01, 2009, 07:50:04 PM »
ah really feelin it fuh ince.

same here....

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #1179 on: April 01, 2009, 07:50:29 PM »
Kenwyne working hard though he running down all the balls give him that...
What game you watching? I like the boy but he plat rell shit... can't control nothing from him the whole game
Man to behonest with u right now i don't even care but am watching the US game and he working hard don't care what nobody say we have bigger problems than KJ playing like that today we need a defence restructure looking forward to seeing Marvin back on our team...

« Reply #1180 on: April 01, 2009, 07:50:40 PM »
daiz ah rap fellas.

Offline Augi

« Reply #1181 on: April 01, 2009, 07:50:48 PM »
Let just not show up for a game in the US again...I think it is best.

« Reply #1182 on: April 01, 2009, 07:50:56 PM »
it too early to be readin statistics?

« Reply #1183 on: April 01, 2009, 07:51:01 PM »
at least aklie edwards could f**king juggle ah damn ball

what f**kery is this i seeing here

« Reply #1184 on: April 01, 2009, 07:51:18 PM »
alyah is haters ,mats and his dicisions are great ,his picking unknown players are always master strokes . We are playing great rite now ,am not worried .
leh mi complete yuh statement.

(insert sarcasm here)
i done compain,by tomorrow ,that go be half the board replies , i done fight the board they like they shit .

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1185 on: April 01, 2009, 07:51:26 PM »
Game ain't finish yet? .Mats said half time he was happy with the 1-0 lead for the US.
maturana does smoke crack >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #1186 on: April 01, 2009, 07:51:35 PM »
allyuh watch de brazil/peru game..it decent.

Re: Naked WARRIORS.....CHARGE THEM
« Reply #1187 on: April 01, 2009, 07:51:35 PM »
lets keep the columbian as coach people

« Reply #1188 on: April 01, 2009, 07:52:04 PM »
We're simply not good enough...

« Reply #1189 on: April 01, 2009, 07:52:22 PM »
wuh channel.or link.

We need a Team Psychologist
« Reply #1190 on: April 01, 2009, 07:52:27 PM »
These men walk on the field defeated.... It has been happening for years against this US team.

Are the boys sufficiently mentally prepared for these encounters...

It's more than how we play

« Reply #1191 on: April 01, 2009, 07:52:30 PM »

where is the link?..ah need to watch some good football today after this mess shown by my country

« Reply #1193 on: April 01, 2009, 07:53:18 PM »

He must be happy, he was expecting to be 3 goals down in the first half.

Re: Naked WARRIORS.....CHARGE THEM
« Reply #1194 on: April 01, 2009, 07:53:26 PM »
lets keep the columbian as coach people

might as well... we done waste the easiest start to a WCQ we ever had...

I ent see where we coming back at all nah....

I know i emotional right now... so I go evaluate tomorrow

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #1195 on: April 01, 2009, 07:53:29 PM »

Which sane coach does say he happy dat he team losing ... FIRE MATS ...
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #1196 on: April 01, 2009, 07:53:38 PM »
We're simply not good enough...

my sentiments exactly

lack of quality

Re: Bring out d hounds
« Reply #1197 on: April 01, 2009, 07:53:42 PM »
How come Stern John not for dinner too ? Because most of the board find he eh even supposed to play ? ;D

« Reply #1198 on: April 01, 2009, 07:53:47 PM »
to make it worst.. Honduras just put one on Mexico

Offline noize

« Reply #1199 on: April 01, 2009, 07:54:53 PM »
 >:( WTF!!!!!!!!!!!....that has to go down as one of the worst performances ever and LATAS stay on the bench....WHY didnt they leave Wolfe on and sub out LEON for Latas...did Hislop make any F***ing difference????....WTF again WTF!!!!!!!!