March 28, 2024, 11:30:20 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188821 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #1320 on: April 01, 2009, 10:02:34 PM »
The core of the TT team plays in EPL.
Carlos and Kenwyne is a core?

Offline evilredlac

« Reply #1321 on: April 02, 2009, 06:25:08 AM »
flex t & t didn't play up to there expectation they play like they was expecting to lose 3-0 that no good but also check the 6-1 DAT Argentina get

Landon score so much goals?? (T&T Guardian at its best).
« Reply #1322 on: April 02, 2009, 07:23:12 AM »
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 07:27:48 AM by Flex »

Re: Landon score so much goals??
« Reply #1323 on: April 02, 2009, 07:24:10 AM »
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Just check d info on line b4 yuh write d artcle nah. LORD HAVE MERCYYYYYYYYYYYY

« Reply #1324 on: April 02, 2009, 07:26:19 AM »
Ah guess even our media are so shellshocked from that inept performance by our warriors that they cyar even identify the correct goalscorer.

« Reply #1325 on: April 02, 2009, 07:26:48 AM »
Disgruntled you ah do that in PS???

This has to be a bad joke... does this writer still have his job???

« Reply #1326 on: April 02, 2009, 07:40:10 AM »
Disgruntled you ah do that in PS???

This has to be a bad joke... does this writer still have his job???

Of course we doh fire nobody in TNT ent Mats still have he own. Let us email

vsingh@ttol.co.tt

Re: Landon score so much goals?? (T&T Guardian at its best).
« Reply #1327 on: April 02, 2009, 07:40:23 AM »
the problem is, that he cyar spell Altidore
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 07:42:09 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1328 on: April 02, 2009, 07:42:39 AM »
Hol' on. Lemme make sure is not mih brother make dah mistake before he loss he wuk.

« Reply #1329 on: April 02, 2009, 07:44:31 AM »
wayyyyyyyyyyy

LMFAO  :rotfl:

Boy... where we going with this country boy...  :'(  :'(  :'(

it funny but ah shame too bad....

« Reply #1330 on: April 02, 2009, 07:45:12 AM »
donovan score,josy score.we lost.

« Reply #1331 on: April 02, 2009, 07:46:13 AM »
nah boy what kinda f**kry is that

« Reply #1332 on: April 02, 2009, 07:46:44 AM »
And when I rant bout we inept level of journalism in TnT some man on this site does want to eat meh head off.  The editor should go, and so too should the journalist.  Looks like he write that caption between sleep and wake.

« Reply #1333 on: April 02, 2009, 07:52:36 AM »
GUARDIAN AT ITS BESS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1334 on: April 02, 2009, 08:47:06 AM »
well I glad to come on here and see I didn't just imagine this on the website this morning.

somebody musbe tell them that all fools day is 48 hours long.

« Reply #1335 on: April 02, 2009, 10:15:55 AM »
It look like they removed the article from the website.

« Reply #1336 on: April 02, 2009, 10:27:54 AM »

but the cover is still there

« Reply #1337 on: April 02, 2009, 10:34:10 AM »

but the cover is still there

Dey lil slow dey go get 2 it we hope

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #1338 on: April 02, 2009, 11:09:30 AM »
Come to find out, the reporter wrote that article since when the schedule came out, and pulled that Donovan pic from archive.

Soon as he hear d score was 3 - 0, bam, he publish. He jus no it had to be Donovan... dat is soon as he see Eddie Johnson wasn in d line up.
Toujour Pret!

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #1339 on: April 02, 2009, 11:21:58 AM »
yorke is so influential to our team? damn........
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #1340 on: April 02, 2009, 11:30:32 AM »
he might of as well yes. usa clearly  had instructions to keep jones and edwards in check. they even switched around players so that the "speedy" beasely would b marking carlos. what did we do? donovon set up all three goals. is he new to us? yet he was not given any particular special treatment . is how many years now he mashing us up?

« Reply #1341 on: April 02, 2009, 11:59:11 AM »
he might of as well yes. usa clearly  had instructions to keep jones and edwards in check. they even switched around players so that the "speedy" beasely would b marking carlos. what did we do? donovon set up all three goals. is he new to us? yet he was not given any particular special treatment . is how many years now he mashing us up?

Doh use mash up and Donovan in d same sentence.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Roll Call - Everybody reach home safe?
« Reply #1342 on: April 02, 2009, 07:32:48 PM »
From Nashville??

I flew out this morning round 10 and I remember some of y'all were leaving later today, Brownsugar, you should be home already getting ready to go to work tomorrow, Patriot (thankfully you managed to find J****** sister without getting you head buss by that one lady) you and Tallman, I dont remember when you two were leaving.  Feliz, think you said you were leaving round 5ish? Firebrand, Preacher, just checking to make sure everybody reach home safe, saw the reports that airport closed for a bit at 4 due to possible tornados and there was some flooding downtown?

Just checkin, sound off an let us know you get home safe or if you still in Nashville, all is well.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Re: Roll Call - Everybody reach home safe?
« Reply #1343 on: April 02, 2009, 07:38:52 PM »
Partiot limin comin back on sat

« Reply #1344 on: April 02, 2009, 07:41:31 PM »
I fly out at 6 AM wit Jack and Corneal and dem. Was in de airport since about 3:30 AM because it didn't make no sense to go back to de hotel.

Offline royalian

« Reply #1345 on: April 02, 2009, 07:44:14 PM »
home safe. nice meeting everyone

« Reply #1346 on: April 02, 2009, 07:45:16 PM »
I fly out at 6 AM wit Jack and Corneal and dem. Was in de airport since about 3:30 AM because it didn't make no sense to go back to de hotel.

So Jack was so upset dat he eh stummer?

« Reply #1347 on: April 02, 2009, 07:48:09 PM »
Where d pics

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #1348 on: April 02, 2009, 07:55:02 PM »
Where d pics

I'll have to put them up over the weekend. I so tired cause from since yesterday morning when i wake up at 7am to now, I must be sleep 3 hours. I have to be out early tomorrow by 6:30 so I really must drag my tired self to bed.

Tallman, when I was in the airport, guess who I see? Bradley. An I was wearing my little trini pin on my coat. Went up to the man an said "good game chief" He said thanks, shake my hand. Only after I get back to my seat, I say to myself, shoulda take a picture.   :-[
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #1349 on: April 02, 2009, 07:59:15 PM »
Where d pics

I'll have to put them up over the weekend. I so tired cause from since yesterday morning when i wake up at 7am to now, I must be sleep 3 hours. I have to be out early tomorrow by 6:30 so I really must drag my tired self to bed.

Tallman, when I was in the airport, guess who I see? Bradley. An I was wearing my little trini pin on my coat. Went up to the man an said "good game chief" He said thanks, shake my hand. Only after I get back to my seat, I say to myself, shoulda take a picture.   :-[

Yeah I know u must b dead tired