March 28, 2024, 06:51:59 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188750 times)

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #240 on: March 18, 2009, 12:02:24 PM »
Doh say dat girl, Texas buy ticket.

Toujour Pret!

« Reply #241 on: March 18, 2009, 02:57:44 PM »
114 DD.  Feliz and me   ;D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #242 on: March 18, 2009, 04:34:42 PM »

Alright then, well it must be alaska and hawaii for sure.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
114 DD.  Feliz and me   ;D

a couple double D's huh  :devil: :devil:

well everyone so far seems to be in 114, the lime go be good.

On a more serious note, I think my washing machine possessed. I did laundry today and I put in my favorite Soca Warriors t.shirt. Is one from World cup 2006. I have no idea how it happen but the entire t shirt at some point position itself completely over the spinner. Shirt stretch up like a muu-muu. The only thing that damaged in the cycle. I tell the man is time for a  new machine.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #243 on: March 18, 2009, 05:54:47 PM »
I have to go and check if mine still fitting....

« Reply #244 on: March 18, 2009, 06:08:12 PM »

not fitting is a good fit. :devil:

« Reply #245 on: March 18, 2009, 06:18:23 PM »

not fitting is a good fit. :devil:

chups.... ;D

« Reply #246 on: March 18, 2009, 07:42:42 PM »

Alright then, well it must be alaska and hawaii for sure.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
114 DD.  Feliz and me   ;D

a couple double D's huh  :devil: :devil:

well everyone so far seems to be in 114, the lime go be good.

On a more serious note, I think my washing machine possessed. I did laundry today and I put in my favorite Soca Warriors t.shirt. Is one from World cup 2006. I have no idea how it happen but the entire t shirt at some point position itself completely over the spinner. Shirt stretch up like a muu-muu. The only thing that damaged in the cycle. I tell the man is time for a  new machine.

Yes gyul!!!  Double D's we in.  ;D  Hey that is a sign of how we go stretch that US defence. Doh worry bout it.  Socawarriors.  :D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #247 on: March 18, 2009, 08:31:42 PM »

I will probably have to make a Brooklyn run before the game, I know I will get a  trini-style t shirt there
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

« Reply #248 on: March 18, 2009, 09:57:35 PM »
Name the 3 countris where those ticket purchases came from?

« Reply #249 on: March 19, 2009, 04:59:37 AM »

I will probably have to make a Brooklyn run before the game, I know I will get a  trini-style t shirt there
or yuh could buy one here  ;)
http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_virtuemart/Itemid,38/

« Reply #250 on: March 19, 2009, 05:00:24 AM »
USA, Canada and T&T?
what prize ah win  ;D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #251 on: March 19, 2009, 06:07:37 AM »

LOL brilliant bit of marketing... I hope you getting commission  :rotfl: :rotfl:

I want one with a flag, and not any specific players. Plus if I make the Brooklyn run, them chinese nail places could do a trini flag on my nails for me  ;D These ladies where I live I not sure if I bring a pic they ent go ruin it still.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #252 on: March 19, 2009, 06:08:36 AM »
USA, Canada and T&T?
what prize ah win  ;D

It could have been USA T&T and England... you never know.

« Reply #253 on: March 19, 2009, 11:02:35 AM »
Nah the article said 43 states and 3 countries....so that's excluding the USA.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #254 on: March 19, 2009, 12:07:32 PM »

Completely miss that geeze! Ok so Trinidad and Tobago, Canada and the UK
« Last Edit: March 19, 2009, 05:12:36 PM by verycute1 »

« Reply #255 on: March 19, 2009, 03:06:03 PM »

Completely miss that geeze! Ok so Trinidad and Tobago , Canada and the UK

Ahem, miss lady careful yuh eh get none ah mih Scotch eh...ah fix it for yuh...;D

« Reply #256 on: March 19, 2009, 03:14:24 PM »

Trinbago, Canada and................................JA  :devil:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #257 on: March 19, 2009, 05:12:54 PM »

Ahem, miss lady careful yuh eh get none ah mih Scotch eh...ah fix it for yuh...;D

I humbly apologise  :-[

« Reply #258 on: March 19, 2009, 07:32:02 PM »

LOL brilliant bit of marketing... I hope you getting commission  :rotfl: :rotfl:

I want one with a flag, and not any specific players. Plus if I make the Brooklyn run, them chinese nail places could do a trini flag on my nails for me  ;D These ladies where I live I not sure if I bring a pic they ent go ruin it still.
nah everything I do is voluntary lol
buy something from the WN store and i'll buy a you a couple drinks  :beermug:  :beermug:

btw is just you and Brownsugar at the Ramada?
ah still ent book hotel yet

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #259 on: March 19, 2009, 07:37:17 PM »

buy something from the WN store and i'll buy a you a couple drinks  :beermug:  :beermug:

I don't think so, I think a few more people booked there too.

« Reply #260 on: March 19, 2009, 07:49:41 PM »

oh ok..ah go read through the thread when ah get some time later
but allyuh look out for me, Preacher and Tallman at de Ramada..dat is just part of the GPS crew..the rest ah dem like they lost  ;D

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #261 on: March 19, 2009, 07:52:02 PM »

oh ok..ah go read through the thread when ah get some time later
but allyuh look out for me, Preacher and Tallman at de Ramada..dat is just part of the GPS crew..the rest ah dem like they lost  ;D

I scrolled through quickly, think I saw 2 others for the Ramada. But I sure it will have more.

« Reply #262 on: March 19, 2009, 08:23:24 PM »
ketch mehself procastinating .. now the ramada have no more rooms available >:( >:(

Offline royalian

« Reply #263 on: March 19, 2009, 09:20:54 PM »
Ramada too!

« Reply #264 on: March 20, 2009, 05:13:48 AM »
ketch mehself procastinating .. now the ramada have no more rooms available >:( >:(
is so..steups
me ent even book mines yet
oh well

« Reply #265 on: March 20, 2009, 05:20:24 AM »
I think somebody booked at the Marriot, try there Feliz...

Alright, foreign based ah need help with mih wardrobe.  Ah hearing that it's still cold up there and I eh have winter clothes.  Will a sweat shirt over my regular clothing (T-shirt and jeans) work or ah need to bundle up even more?

The only places here I know off hand that would sell anything close to winter wear is United Colours of Bennetton and/or London Clothing Company.  So I'm wondering if I should bundle up before I leave or I could make it with a sweat shirt.
Forgive mih eh folks but I've never travelled North during the dead of winter......I like de sun... ;D
« Last Edit: March 20, 2009, 05:25:51 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #266 on: March 20, 2009, 05:21:11 AM »

I humbly apologise  :-[

Accepted... :beermug: :beermug:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #267 on: March 20, 2009, 05:31:57 AM »
I think somebody booked at the Marriot, try there Feliz...

Alright, foreign based ah need help with mih wardrobe.  Ah hearing that it's still cold up there and I eh have winter clothes.  Will a sweat shirt over my regular clothing (T-shirt and jeans) work or ah need to bundle up even more?

The only places here I know off hand that would sell anything close to winter wear is United Colours of Bennetton and/or London Clothing Company.  So I'm wondering if I should bundle up before I leave or I could make it with a sweat shirt.
Forgive mih eh folks but I've never travelled North during the dead of winter......I like de sun... ;D

Not sure, most of this week, I went to work in just a regular suit, you know a light cotton jacket 3/4 sleeves, shortsleeved t shirt under it and long pants. The winter jacket stay in the car all week long. And I am way upstate NY where we get that cold canadian front everytime. I think if you can get a heavy denim jacket to use, then if it's a bit chilly you can throw it on over the sweatshirt and a tee. But you will have to ask Elan about weather there.

« Reply #268 on: March 20, 2009, 10:14:37 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJ9F_NPOd80
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/uJ9F_NPOd80" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/uJ9F_NPOd80</a>
"the yanks are coming" :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #269 on: March 20, 2009, 10:44:22 AM »
What section we sitting in again? Goan buy tickets now.