March 28, 2024, 04:44:42 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188796 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #270 on: March 20, 2009, 11:11:14 AM »
Right now they say the weather will be in the 60s, but that could be anyway up to 80s. By the 1/2 you may need coat cause it can get brisk really quickly. If you accustom to the cold it eh go be bad. I just walking with a pull over.

Toppa.....Section 114

« Reply #271 on: March 20, 2009, 11:18:55 AM »
I think somebody booked at the Marriot, try there Feliz...
It was me, because I had Marriott miles, but it look like I have to cancel ,as work does not pemit... Ah thought of calling in sick, but knowing my luck, mih face go be on TV and is lorse wuk :(

« Reply #272 on: March 20, 2009, 11:41:03 AM »
Bought the tickets but I ended up in 111.  :-\ Close enough!

« Reply #273 on: March 20, 2009, 11:41:43 AM »
It was me, because I had Marriott miles, but it look like I have to cancel ,as work does not pemit... Ah thought of calling in sick, but knowing my luck, mih face go be on TV and is lorse wuk :(

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #274 on: March 20, 2009, 11:51:17 AM »

Thats what face paint and a baseball cap is for.............  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #275 on: March 20, 2009, 12:01:40 PM »

My pardner call in sick for Carnival and pic ended up on the front page of the express. Man get charge. Mr. man bring he mother during the trial to say that is not he.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #276 on: March 20, 2009, 12:29:03 PM »
My pardner call in sick for Carnival and pic ended up on the front page of the express. Man get charge. Mr. man bring he mother during the trial to say that is not he.   

That would be the kind of thing that happen to me except mih mother passed away and she would have bawl me up for doing that kind of thing...
Still hoping for a way 4 this to work... Having been the last few games, I could tell those who going, it will be a good lime...

« Reply #277 on: March 20, 2009, 12:36:56 PM »

My pardner call in sick for Carnival and pic ended up on the front page of the express. Man get charge. Mr. man bring he mother during the trial to say that is not he.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

You lie!  :rotfl:

USA Roster for T&T Game
« Reply #278 on: March 20, 2009, 12:52:44 PM »
http://www.ussoccer.com/articles/viewArticle.jsp_13434885.html

ROSTER BY POSITION
GOALKEEPERS (3): Brad Guzan (Aston Villa: 4/3 SO), Tim Howard (Everton: 8/6 SO), Marcus Hahnemann (Reading: 1/1 SO)
DEFENDERS (7): Carlos Bocanegra (Rennes: 17/2), Danny Califf (FC Midtjylland: 3/0), Jay DeMerit (Watford: 1/0), Frankie Hejduk (Columbus Crew: 15/1), Oguchi Onyewu (Standard de Liege: 13/1), Heath Pearce (Hansa Rostock: 8/0), Jonathan Spector (West Ham United: 2/1)
MIDFIELDERS (7): Freddy Adu (AS Monaco: 5/1), DaMarcus Beasley (Glasgow Rangers: 22/6), Michael Bradley (Borussia Mönchengladbach: 7/4), Maurice Edu (Glasgow Rangers: 3/0), Sacha Kljestan (Chivas USA: 7/0), Pablo Mastroeni (Colorado Rapids: 12/0), José Francisco Torres (Pachuca: 2/0)
FORWARDS (5): Jozy Altidore (Xerez C.D.: 4/1), Brian Ching (Houston Dynamo: 13/6), Clint Dempsey (Fulham FC: 13/4), Landon Donovan (Los Angeles Galaxy: 26/9), Eddie Johnson (Cardiff City: 9/8)
*numbers indicate all-time World Cup Qualifying caps/goals

Re: USA Roster for T&T Game
« Reply #279 on: March 20, 2009, 01:02:53 PM »
Andre is Zeppo

Zeppo is Andre  ;D

« Reply #280 on: March 20, 2009, 01:04:09 PM »
T&T will defeat the USA in the USA in WCQ for the first time in our history on April 1, 2009.

Bookmark it.

« Reply #281 on: March 20, 2009, 01:14:38 PM »
Andre is Zeppo

Zeppo is Andre  ;D

scheups. not at all.

allyuh eh wah no who we facing or wha?

« Reply #282 on: March 20, 2009, 08:50:14 PM »
T&T will defeat the USA in the USA in WCQ for the first time in our history on April 1, 2009.

Bookmark it.

I does follow instruction so as u say.

« Reply #283 on: March 20, 2009, 10:03:43 PM »

You lie!  :rotfl:

Serious, he is an officer in one of the services in T&T.

« Reply #284 on: March 20, 2009, 10:03:47 PM »

Charge?? like he in the army or what. i don't get the charge thing. and yes i'm being nosey!  :devil:

« Reply #285 on: March 21, 2009, 02:30:11 AM »
I'm all set. Everything's booked.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #286 on: March 21, 2009, 07:16:58 AM »

:thumbsup:

So......... you bringing the pelau?
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #287 on: March 21, 2009, 07:56:52 AM »
                  Ince
Carlos, Thomas, Lawrence, Aklie
         Birchall, Noel, Wolfe
                 Daniel
           Jones, Scotland

« Reply #288 on: March 21, 2009, 08:31:34 AM »
                  Ince
         Birchall, Noel, Wolfe
                 Daniel
           Jones, Scotland

USA 3 - TT 1

« Reply #289 on: March 21, 2009, 10:35:18 AM »
111 AA

« Reply #290 on: March 21, 2009, 11:45:27 AM »
                  Ince
         Birchall, Noel, Wolfe
                 Daniel
           Jones, Scotland

That left side will get destroyed.

« Reply #291 on: March 21, 2009, 05:44:18 PM »

Bookmark it.

Noted, this 21st day of March 2009 @ 7:44 pm...... ;D

« Reply #292 on: March 21, 2009, 06:10:49 PM »
Anyone figure out this whole "The Yanks are Coming" thing?  :-\ ???

« Reply #293 on: March 21, 2009, 06:17:52 PM »
Anyone figure out this whole "The Yanks are Coming" thing?  :-\ ???

They could send dem one by one
Send dem 2 by 2

is  :whip: :whip:

« Reply #294 on: March 22, 2009, 12:28:09 AM »

:thumbsup:

So......... you bringing the pelau?

Elan bringing pelau.

« Reply #295 on: March 22, 2009, 07:45:36 AM »
Elan, what is the time there compared to EST?...thanks...

Offline Saywha

« Reply #296 on: March 22, 2009, 04:32:32 PM »

Bookmark it.

sorry to disappoint you but it aint gonna happen  ;D
USA 2 Trin 0

« Reply #297 on: March 22, 2009, 05:16:14 PM »

Bookmark it.

sorry to disappoint you but it aint gonna happen  ;D
USA 2 Trin 0

Are you going to the game by chance??  If yes, I have to remember not to give you none ah my Sotch.... :devil:

« Reply #298 on: March 22, 2009, 06:32:00 PM »

CST....1 hour behind. 6:45pm CST kick off = 7:45pm EST kick off.

« Reply #299 on: March 22, 2009, 06:34:59 PM »

CST....1 hour behind. 6:45pm CST kick off = 7:45pm EST kick off.

cool thanks...