March 28, 2024, 12:45:13 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188774 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #300 on: March 23, 2009, 04:16:32 PM »
Arite

Hotel book, tickets buy, new home Jersey ordered from adidas.com check

Brownsugar ah hope yuh eh go be stingy wid de scotch eh!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #301 on: March 23, 2009, 05:39:27 PM »
So I remember someone saying the Ramada was booked, but I just went over to travelocity to check something and I did a search on nashville package for the game again. they still showing ramada as available and part of any package if anyone didnt book a hotel yet, you could check there

To book room alone is a bit pricey but as I said it still showing available.

Ramada Downtown Nashville

303 INTERSTATE DRIVE NASHVILLE TN US 37213
Nashville, TN 37213

Nashville: Downtown Nashville and Vanderbilt

2-5 15 Reviews

Room Rates from $84.95 Apr 1 - Apr 2

Change dates, rooms, or travelers

Check-in time: 3:00pm

Check-out time: 12:00pm

Select your room type and continue below.

Nightly rates are based upon 1 adult in the room and may not include Taxes & Fees unless otherwise noted.
Room Types    Wed
Apr 1    Avg. Nightly Rate*
     Standard Room with 1 King Bed Smoking     $84.95 $16.89    $84.95
Review your total price and continue
Standard Room with 1 King Bed Smoking  (1 Adult), 1 Nights         $84.95
Taxes & Fees            $16.89
Total:                  $101.84
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #302 on: March 23, 2009, 09:18:10 PM »
ok we staying at Marriott Residence Inn (Airport)
ah get a 3-star room suite for $65..normally $140
Thanks Capt Kirk  ;D

« Reply #303 on: March 24, 2009, 01:29:16 AM »
Yeah Very Cute 1, I forgot to come and tell them that the Ramada still has rooms and there is more than one around...

« Reply #304 on: March 24, 2009, 05:02:31 AM »
Arite

Hotel book, tickets buy, new home Jersey ordered from adidas.com check

Brownsugar ah hope yuh eh go be stingy wid de scotch eh!

Nah man.... :beermug:

« Reply #305 on: March 25, 2009, 09:51:33 AM »
So far ah know people coming from:
T&T
Arizona
Florida (Miami, Ft. Lauderdale ...)
Georgia (Atlanta)
New York (Upstate, NYC ...)
Minnesota
Washington DC

Where else allyuh coming from? Anybody rolling in from Texas, California (LA, Oakland, SF ...), Illinois (Chicago), Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia etc. ?

Offline Saywha

Re: USA Roster for T&T Game
« Reply #306 on: March 25, 2009, 10:16:20 AM »
T&T will defeat the USA in the USA in WCQ for the first time in our history on April 1, 2009.

Bookmark it.

sorry to disappoint you but it aint gonna happen  ;D
USA 2 Trin 0

Are you going to the game by chance??  If yes, I have to remember not to give you none ah my Sotch.... :devil:

doh move so nuh.  I jes talking facts  ;D

« Reply #307 on: March 25, 2009, 11:20:12 AM »
Seems like we might have some good support at the game in Nashville.  I contacted ticketmaster today  and sections 112, 113, 114 and 115 are all sold out....come on allyuh, leh we get even more support....

« Reply #308 on: March 25, 2009, 02:53:14 PM »
So far ah know people coming from:
T&T
Arizona
Florida (Miami, Ft. Lauderdale ...)
Georgia (Atlanta)
New York (Upstate, NYC ...)
Minnesota
Washington DC

Where else allyuh coming from? Anybody rolling in from Texas, California (LA, Oakland, SF ...), Illinois (Chicago), Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia etc. ?

My sis have a small crew coming from Maryland

Offline jumbonut$

SOCA WARRIORS After Party in Nashville!!
« Reply #309 on: March 25, 2009, 06:23:41 PM »
Aight; so yuh driving, flying, walking, running, jogging, commuting, WHATEVER it is, once yuh make it to Music City on April 1st for the TnT vs US game we have a treat for you; THE OFFICAL AFTER PARTY.

Come vibes with the Socawarriors after they do battle with the US in this crucial World Cup qualifying match. Players are confirmed guests so come out and enjoy. We doing it Trini style here in Music City.

Music by Ragga and Stalwart Sound; the biggest soca and reggae sound in Nashville.
Guest DJ's to be announced.

Trust meh people is non stop vibes straight from the stadium to the venue. Come out in yuh nunbers leh we show Music City how trinis does do it.

"I am a soca warrior I say win or loose I am a fighter."
Badang!!

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/event.php?eid=59897832842

Contacts
T.J. - 914-563-7050
Ragga - 615-525-0169
« Last Edit: March 25, 2009, 09:14:14 PM by jumbonut$ »

Re: After Party in Nashville!!
« Reply #310 on: March 25, 2009, 06:29:31 PM »
Yuh need to swear allyuh go play more soca dan reggae/dancehall... ;D

And of course....guarantee dat it go have nuff ladies dey because yuh know...

Dance must have....plenty gyal

No post office....not at all

Dance must have...plenty gyal

Is not a male box....not at all!   ;D
« Last Edit: March 25, 2009, 06:31:03 PM by palos »

« Reply #311 on: March 25, 2009, 06:35:00 PM »
What's the name of the club? Address?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #312 on: March 25, 2009, 06:38:18 PM »
An make sure the boys and them there you know, walking with my camera to take pics then send to everyone who couldnt make it just to make them jealous  :rotfl:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #313 on: March 25, 2009, 06:39:31 PM »
Get ya pardna to go by WalMart :devil: in ah pinch
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #314 on: March 25, 2009, 06:45:54 PM »

When ah say "nuff ladies" and "plenty gyal"

Ah mean plural as in many ladies.

« Reply #315 on: March 25, 2009, 06:47:23 PM »
An make sure the boys and them there you know, walking with my camera to take pics then send to everyone who couldnt make it just to make them jealous  :rotfl:

And I hope Carlos Edwards there, he is the only one missing from mih 2006 collection i.e. mih own up close and personal photo....

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #316 on: March 25, 2009, 07:10:10 PM »

Is nuff gyal dey palos do frigthen. The mail shop close down on this side long time ago..lol

« Reply #317 on: March 25, 2009, 08:48:13 PM »

And I hope Carlos Edwards there, he is the only one missing from mih 2006 collection i.e. mih own up close and personal photo....

Me eh know who you tryin to fool. 

We ALL know who you REALLY goin dey for!  ;D

Re: SOCA WARRIORS After Party in Nashville!!
« Reply #318 on: March 25, 2009, 08:49:57 PM »
steups..

ah piece ah tustiness setting in..

feeling to run down nashville against all better judgement.

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #319 on: March 25, 2009, 08:52:47 PM »
What's the name of the club? Address?

9th Avenue

312 9th Avenue South
Nashville TN, 37203

« Reply #320 on: March 25, 2009, 08:53:33 PM »
When ah say "nuff ladies" and "plenty gyal"
Ah mean plural as in many ladies.
yes yes of course

Palos, how much the flight is from Vancouver?
as Omar say ...tustiness settin in
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #321 on: March 25, 2009, 08:54:24 PM »
steups..

ah piece ah tustiness setting in..

feeling to run down nashville against all better judgement.

I tusty to wine mama, I tusty to grind mama...lol.. Come through omarldinho.. Real vibes... Soca vs Country..lol

« Reply #322 on: March 25, 2009, 09:00:15 PM »
Look how we site gorn commercial.   ;D    It having Lau @ that dance?  :D

« Reply #323 on: March 25, 2009, 09:03:41 PM »
notice Aklie Edwards is ah crowd puller now eh..

that is wha yuh call progress..  :beermug:

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #324 on: March 25, 2009, 09:04:29 PM »
Look how we site gorn commercial.   ;D    It having Lau @ that dance?  :D

We go work on that!!

« Reply #325 on: March 25, 2009, 11:10:58 PM »

50 gyal to one man  :beermug:

« Reply #326 on: March 25, 2009, 11:16:46 PM »
I been/familiar to nashville its walking distance from the stadium so you can chip all the way while the cowboys and country follks look at all yuh like allyuh crazy  :rotfl:  You can go up Broadway past the Gaylord center until you reach 9th ave and make a left.

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=312+9th+Avenue+South,+Nashville+TN,+37203&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=34.587666,73.300781&ie=UTF8&ll=36.161127,-86.775813&spn=0.01722,0.035791&t=h&z=15

« Reply #327 on: March 26, 2009, 04:05:14 AM »
Is a free fete or what?

« Reply #328 on: March 26, 2009, 07:30:37 AM »
Another "official" after party

« Reply #329 on: March 26, 2009, 07:37:20 AM »

Me eh know who you tryin to fool. 

We ALL know who you REALLY goin dey for!  ;D

::) ::)

I have no idea to whom you refer.... :angel:

(for the record I have his pic already!!...)  ;D