April 16, 2024, 12:09:38 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 189762 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #420 on: March 29, 2009, 06:29:44 PM »
All yuh hignore d fool he go join e friends when d GC strt and d Brits club tell dem rest durin d summer.

Offline shatta

• JAMAICA TO DI WORLD!. WHERE BROOKLYN AT!
  • GANSTA FI LIFE
« Reply #421 on: March 29, 2009, 06:38:45 PM »
All yuh hignore d fool he go join e friends when d GC strt and d Brits club tell dem rest durin d summer.
a jelous you jelouse because nobody no want fi play fi trinidad. how no bady naver said any thing when john barnes was playing for england, what about all the jamaica athletes that compete for amerca, england and canada. these athletes did not even have any connection with does country, but the brites that play for us has connetions, some went overseas when the were baby, some has jamaica parents. and alot of these guys go on air crying for jamaican call , because BRAND jamaica is so powerful. 

« Reply #422 on: March 29, 2009, 06:49:41 PM »
a jelous you jelouse because nobody no want fi play fi trinidad. how no bady naver said any thing when john barnes was playing for england, what about all the jamaica athletes that compete for amerca, england and canada. these athletes did not even have any connection with does country, but the brites that play for us has connetions, some went overseas when the were baby, some has jamaica parents. and alot of these guys go on air crying for jamaican call , because BRAND jamaica is so powerful. 
yes
yes
yes
very happy for allya

but go back on the ragga boyz site and get orn like how ya was gettin on earlier nuh
we could do without that here
« Last Edit: March 29, 2009, 06:51:46 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #423 on: March 29, 2009, 06:53:02 PM »
yes
yes
yes
very happy for allya

but go back on the ragga boyz site and get orn so nuh
we could do without that here

We eh have time 2 go on dat site we have a WC 2 qualify 4 2nd WC dem eh make d hex but he hear chattin bout nobody eh want 2 fly TNT. I know some Hondurans went home wit a broken heart from Piarco. Doh stress d ex strtin soon.

« Reply #424 on: March 29, 2009, 06:54:25 PM »
you guys ready for the ship to keep sinkng april 1? am pridicting USA 12-0TT, what about you? :devil:
Since they just got out of jail against ES yuh care to say how yuh come up wid dat 12 -0 score.We winning this one if not ah  draw.
win rass shut up and go yu bed this is big man argeument :rotfl:
Kerry yuh bloodclart,yuh f**king name just suit yuh but yuh spell it wrang it should be SHITTA.Since yuh ah big man den yuh haffi sound like big man not ah likkle fool.

« Reply #425 on: March 29, 2009, 07:27:20 PM »
Any word of who US players going to be suspended for this game. And when the tnt team leaving for the us?

« Reply #426 on: March 29, 2009, 07:42:46 PM »
The team was supposed to leave today at 8am... I am not positive, but I think the US only got one yellow card yesterday, Michael Bradley, not sure if he was on a yellow before

Offline shatta

• JAMAICA TO DI WORLD!. WHERE BROOKLYN AT!
  • GANSTA FI LIFE
« Reply #427 on: March 29, 2009, 07:48:13 PM »
Any word of who US players going to be suspended for this game. And when the tnt team leaving for the us?
suspention wont help you sorry :rotfl:fight like a man :rotfl:

« Reply #428 on: March 30, 2009, 03:28:29 AM »
SHATTA,just STFU bout BRAND Jamaica,its more a"shitty Britzbrand",when yuh use yuh homeboyz yuh cyah beat nobody,we get beat by Grenada recently coz we took them lightly,but you Boyz with about 6 or 7 ov overseas players couldn't beat we homeboys,result 1-1 in KINGSTON.I would like to remind you of that laughable tour that BRAND JAMAICA made to the East sometime ago,yuh memba Viet Nam,Indonesia,Malayasia and Iran,did I miss out anybody,ah think somebody stuff allyuh 8-1,BRAND Jamaica is laugh ah minute,Brand Britiz is likkle different.Try building a Jamaican team and then come back and start to chat bout BRAND JAMAICA.

Offline mr kevin

« Reply #429 on: March 30, 2009, 05:43:14 AM »
Tuesday weather, high of 67, low of 44 at night

Wednesday Night, weather.com says Nashville might be 45 degrees.   In the day it will be 65, hopefully by 6:45 pm the weather won't be too cold or windy. 

Bring your jackets.

« Reply #430 on: March 30, 2009, 06:11:29 AM »
Tuesday weather, high of 67, low of 44 at night

Wednesday Night, weather.com says Nashville might be 45 degrees.   In the day it will be 65, hopefully by 6:45 pm the weather won't be too cold or windy. 

Bring your jackets.

2 late 4 Patriot and Brownsugar wit dem jackets so all yuh foreign base walk wit 2 4 dem.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
AVEGARE FORUM MEMBER IS AS LAZY AS THE NATIONAL SQUAD
« Reply #431 on: March 30, 2009, 07:35:23 AM »
time to hold up a mirror to the forum and by extension the national side

priorities wrong
effort wrong
pride low
excuses a trailer full of them

need to simply get the basics right -

trap pass move shoot
embarrass a side with passes so they never touch the ball and you score
play like your mothers life depended on it
play like your have pride in yourself
play like you have pride in you country

Re: AVEGARE FORUM MEMBER IS AS LAZY AS THE NATIONAL SQUAD
« Reply #432 on: March 30, 2009, 07:48:13 AM »
Signs that our country has too many holidays.

1. this thread

« Reply #433 on: March 30, 2009, 07:51:31 AM »
too lazy to even learn to spell properly.

Avegare ???

« Reply #434 on: March 30, 2009, 07:52:18 AM »
Signs that our country has too many holidays.

1. this thread

D brudder needs 2 take a chill pill because he go b dead by wed nite.

« Reply #435 on: March 30, 2009, 08:17:52 AM »
priorities wrong
effort wrong
pride low

Says the person who was bored on a weekend when TnT was playing because Arsenal wasn't playing - Priorities?

international week, ah bored :(

And when reminded about the game, you didn't know how to get tickets and couldn't be bothered to find out until a day before the game. This for a game scheduled months ago, right in yuh backyard. - Excuses, a trailer load?

T&T playing tomorrow

I know but is very likely I cyar make it! are tickets available at the ticket booth on the day of the game?

Hold up a mirror to yourself and leave the National side and other forumites alone please. The players trying and showing up and it have supporters flying from TnT and all parts of teh US to Nashville for a 2 days all in support of the team. So who exactly yuh calling lazy?
« Last Edit: March 30, 2009, 08:21:14 AM by JDB »

« Reply #436 on: March 30, 2009, 08:24:55 AM »
priorities wrong
effort wrong
pride low

Says the person who was bored on a weekend when TnT was playing because Arsenal wasn't playing - Priorities?

international week, ah bored :(

And when reminded about the game, you didn't know how to get tickets and couldn't be bothered to find out until a day before the game. This for a game scheduled months ago, right in yuh backyard. - Excuses, a trailer load?

T&T playing tomorrow

I know but is very likely I cyar make it! are tickets available at the ticket booth on the day of the game?

Hold up a mirror to yourself and leave the National side and other forumites alone please. The players trying and showing up and it have supporters flying from TnT and all parts of teh US to Nashville for a 2 days all in support of the team. So who exactly yuh calling lazy?

The umpire sends for a new ball as JDB has dispatched Gunner Stunner out of d sw.net forum.

« Reply #437 on: March 30, 2009, 08:26:56 AM »
You know what , I'm just going to say it. GS you've been posting a lot garbage for the entire weekend but this one tops them all. What errant nonesense  !

« Reply #438 on: March 30, 2009, 08:36:52 AM »
dat is ah cyber calpet dey boy.....

« Reply #439 on: March 30, 2009, 08:38:32 AM »
dat is ah cyber calpet dey boy.....

Dat more than cyber oui.

« Reply #440 on: March 30, 2009, 08:38:58 AM »
dread that is what local football does do to men eventually

« Reply #441 on: March 30, 2009, 08:46:29 AM »

It worse than West Indies Cricket.

Maybe Awatt should have a Disabled Veterans ward.

« Reply #442 on: March 30, 2009, 08:49:37 AM »

It worse than West Indies Cricket.

Maybe Awatt should have a Disabled Veterans ward.

As JDB pointed out Gunner is a life long member of d waggonist club so he cyah receive any AWATT benefits. We need to increase AWATT dues so peeps like JDB could retire comfortably.

« Reply #443 on: March 30, 2009, 09:27:15 AM »
Is that 7:30 pm start time....TT time or Nashville time?

« Reply #444 on: March 30, 2009, 09:31:08 AM »
Is that 7:30 pm start time....TT time or Nashville time?

is 6:45 p.m. CT i think that go be 7:45 est TT TIME

http://www.ussoccer.com/articles/viewArticle.jsp_12484615.html

« Reply #445 on: March 30, 2009, 09:40:09 AM »
Gunner wey yuh?  You ain't even offer a LBW.   ;D Gunner what wrong with u?   ;D If you want to cuss, cuss yourself or cuss the team.  ;D   You just decide to start cussing everybody just so.  ;D    What you expect. 

Offline noize

« Reply #446 on: March 30, 2009, 09:42:45 AM »
This would be my line up

----------Ince---------
Wolfe.....Tallest.......A. Edwards
.............Thomas...................
Edwards....Birchall......Daniel/Guerra
..............Hyland...................
.........Scotland......Jones...........

« Reply #447 on: March 30, 2009, 09:55:22 AM »
This would be my line up

----------Ince---------
Wolfe.....Tallest.......A. Edwards
.............Thomas...................
Edwards....Birchall......Daniel/Guerra
..............Hyland...................
.........Scotland......Jones...........

Ah doh know much about Guerra but that would be my starting squad too...

« Reply #448 on: March 30, 2009, 09:56:25 AM »
Gunner wey yuh?  You ain't even offer a LBW.   ;D Gunner what wrong with u?   ;D If you want to cuss, cuss yourself or cuss the team.  ;D   You just decide to start cussing everybody just so.  ;D    What you expect. 

I realize peeps around here need a life dey does get on like some body dead whenever d team eh do well. When d form say hobby dey does list football/sw.net/wn, strt 2 collect stamps or sumting.

« Reply #449 on: March 30, 2009, 09:57:55 AM »
ROLL alyuh dice maybe Mats might play that team. take care he aint play stern up front alone with theo behind  :devil: and birchall on the bench  :devil: