March 28, 2024, 09:01:53 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188760 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #450 on: March 30, 2009, 10:00:43 AM »
ROLL alyuh dice maybe Mats might play that team. take care he aint play stern up front alone with theo behind  :devil: and birchall on the bench  :devil:

As Lisana reminded us all he did bench d present skipper v d USA. He go strt this time he did not give Stern d armband.

« Reply #451 on: March 30, 2009, 10:01:18 AM »
I hoping to God that game starts at 8pm tt time or after cuz yuh know we getting a delayed broadcast from CNMG cuz 7pm news takes priority....they cant sacrifice a 1/2 hour of new to bring the game live?

I really hope allyuh wrong with the 7 30pm kick off time

« Reply #452 on: March 30, 2009, 10:07:19 AM »
I hoping to God that game starts at 8pm tt time or after cuz yuh know we getting a delayed broadcast from CNMG cuz 7pm news takes priority....they cant sacrifice a 1/2 hour of new to bring the game live?

News and Play Whe priority 1 in TNT.

« Reply #453 on: March 30, 2009, 10:09:31 AM »

Sad

I am a man that cant watch TnT away games outside my house...I could go to Trotters or 51 or another place that have espn 2 available and take it in with a set of jackasses...but I will just shut off my cell and lock my doors and sweat fifa 09 till delayed coverage start ... but CNMG should make the game a priority

« Reply #454 on: March 30, 2009, 10:11:37 AM »

Sad

I am a man that cant watch TnT away games outside my house...I could go to Trotters or 51 or another place that have espn 2 available and take it in with a set of jackasses...but I will just shut off my cell and lock my doors and sweat fifa 09 till delayed coverage start ... but CNMG should make the game a priority

Agree go give dem a call 2morr I eh go try 2 call 2day.

Re: AVEGARE FORUM MEMBER IS AS LAZY AS THE NATIONAL SQUAD
« Reply #455 on: March 30, 2009, 10:14:07 AM »
Gunner wey yuh?  You ain't even offer a LBW.   ;D Gunner what wrong with u?   ;D If you want to cuss, cuss yourself or cuss the team.  ;D   You just decide to start cussing everybody just so.  ;D    What you expect. 

I realize peeps around here need a life dey does get on like some body dead whenever d team eh do well. When d form say hobby dey does list football/sw.net/wn, strt 2 collect stamps or sumting.

:rotfl:  I cyah believe this thread.

« Reply #456 on: March 30, 2009, 10:53:53 AM »
doh shame cnmg nah  8), they same coverage form 7:30 live

« Reply #457 on: March 30, 2009, 10:55:01 AM »

Will go what u say does only watch dem 4 football so I eh go know what time dey promotin it.

« Reply #458 on: March 30, 2009, 10:59:58 AM »
That game starting close to 3 am Istanbul time...Lawwdd...ah well. at least this time I have a good net connection at home. No net Cafe and walking home at 5 am in Winter  ;D

« Reply #459 on: March 30, 2009, 11:01:32 AM »

Will go what u say does only watch dem 4 football so I eh go know what time dey promotin it.

they even advertising they have exclusive rights to d game, anyone wishing to show it must contact them and get permission sales officer 622 - 4141-4 ext 2602  8)

« Reply #460 on: March 30, 2009, 11:03:47 AM »
Is that 7:30 pm start time....TT time or Nashville time?

is 6:45 p.m. CT i think that go be 7:45 est TT TIME

http://www.ussoccer.com/articles/viewArticle.jsp_12484615.html

FIFA site have game time as 6.57 CT time = 7.57 EST/AST, coverage on some networks begins at 7.30 EST/AST

« Reply #461 on: March 30, 2009, 11:11:14 AM »

they even advertising they have exclusive rights to d game, anyone wishing to show it must contact them and get permission sales officer 622 - 4141-4 ext 2602  8)

Will call dat number manana

Offline PIMP

« Reply #462 on: March 30, 2009, 11:15:32 AM »
I hope they show the news at 6:30pm because the game starting at 7pm local time :nailbiting:
Just for one night....

« Reply #463 on: March 30, 2009, 11:17:22 AM »
I hope they show the news at 6:30pm because the game starting at 7pm local time :nailbiting:
Just for one night....

Lawd another time. Look I like I have 2 call somebody who in Nashville right b4 d game strt 2 confirm d exact time

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #464 on: March 30, 2009, 11:19:24 AM »

FIFA site have game time as 6.57 CT time = 7.57 EST/AST, coverage on some networks begins at 7.30 EST/AST
Yeah, ESPN saying 8:00pm EST
well yes

« Reply #465 on: March 30, 2009, 11:19:35 AM »
stueps i might see pieces of the game, i go record it yes in case

« Reply #466 on: March 30, 2009, 11:20:00 AM »

ok 8 than even better

« Reply #467 on: March 30, 2009, 11:21:41 AM »

ok 8 than even better

Dey does draw d lotto on NCC4 I hope

« Reply #468 on: March 30, 2009, 11:22:44 AM »

ok 8 than even better

Dey does draw d lotto on NCC4 I hope

thank god it not on ncc yeh, them does cut into the game just so to show man calling number

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #469 on: March 30, 2009, 12:31:10 PM »
Alrighty

Bag done pack, red tee shirt, 2 lil flags, red bandana an a big flag that see nuff labor day parades now going it first WC qualifier.

Stick an extra red longsleeve in there in case it cold and Browns ent have enough layers. Wondering if they will have any beverages there serving in glass bottles an if so should I walk with a few spoons (rhythem section  :devil )

I say lewwe show the people in the motherland, that the foreign based trinis know how to support our team. I say lewwe make so much noise that we drown out the rest of the stadium. Know we could win this, the boys and them just need to believe that they can. Se allyuh  there  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #470 on: March 30, 2009, 12:52:48 PM »
How much goal we takin in we ass on dis one? 5? maybe 6?

« Reply #471 on: March 30, 2009, 01:02:31 PM »
How much goal we takin in we ass on dis one? 5? maybe 6?

The same amount you does take nightly.

« Reply #472 on: March 30, 2009, 01:19:05 PM »
Alrighty

Bag done pack, red tee shirt, 2 lil flags, red bandana an a big flag that see nuff labor day parades now going it first WC qualifier.

Stick an extra red longsleeve in there in case it cold and Browns ent have enough layers. Wondering if they will have any beverages there serving in glass bottles an if so should I walk with a few spoons (rhythem section  :devil )

I say lewwe show the people in the motherland, that the foreign based trinis know how to support our team. I say lewwe make so much noise that we drown out the rest of the stadium. Know we could win this, the boys and them just need to believe that they can. Se allyuh  there  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

It is expected 2 b lil chilly so organize for Brown. Enjoy d game make sure all yuh post nuff pics.

« Reply #473 on: March 30, 2009, 01:22:11 PM »
Possible Startin XI?

4-5-1 formation

Ince
Wolfe
Lawrence
Thomas
A Edwards
C Edwards
Birchall
Noel
Hyland
Daniel
Jones

« Reply #474 on: March 30, 2009, 01:22:51 PM »
What we singing on Wednesday?

Tallman are you the choir director?

« Reply #475 on: March 30, 2009, 01:24:37 PM »
Possible Startin XI?

4-5-1 formation

Ince
Wolfe
Lawrence
Thomas
A Edwards
C Edwards
Birchall
Noel
Hyland
Daniel
Jones

Jones he took meh advice and visited Graceland?

« Reply #476 on: March 30, 2009, 01:25:55 PM »
The team was supposed to leave today at 8am... I am not positive, but I think the US only got one yellow card yesterday, Michael Bradley, not sure if he was on a yellow before

Anyone know where the team training and practicing?

« Reply #477 on: March 30, 2009, 01:49:24 PM »
The team was supposed to leave today at 8am... I am not positive, but I think the US only got one yellow card yesterday, Michael Bradley, not sure if he was on a yellow before

Anyone know where the team training and practicing?

U mean yuh did not meet dem in d airport and ask dem :shameonyou:

« Reply #478 on: March 30, 2009, 02:00:46 PM »

Nah, Bradley safe, Dempsey and two odders were on yellows prior to yesterday's match, so no omissions to the best of my knowledge, glad Demspey in de mix, somebody need to ress some hard blade on he ass after de disrespect he show Keon at HT of the Chicago game

« Reply #479 on: March 30, 2009, 02:03:39 PM »

Nah, Bradley safe, Dempsey and two odders were on yellows prior to yesterday's match, so no omissions to the best of my knowledge, glad Demspey in de mix, somebody need to ress some hard blade on he ass after de disrespect he show Keon at HT of the Chicago game

Huh?.wha is dat one?