April 19, 2024, 07:31:30 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 190103 times)

that's a nice place

Re: Stern John and Kenwyne Jones in Training Bust up
« Reply #691 on: April 01, 2009, 08:42:00 AM »
I jes concerned dat a foreign scout or 2 could be visitin dis site, readin dis thread and decide not to offer any a dem a contrack.

LOL...well said palos!!!! :beermug:

exactly

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #692 on: April 01, 2009, 08:43:35 AM »
Ehy it might be All Fools Day and all but...

TT winning tonight 1-0 off a Stern John penalty

all over in the US allyuh should be getting epsn2 and galavision :beermug:

« Reply #694 on: April 01, 2009, 08:51:03 AM »
d person dat merge d hardest thread d o a disservice dey boy o god...........

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #695 on: April 01, 2009, 08:55:58 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl:imagine de uproar that woulda cause if was true.

how u know it not?
 :-\
cause is stern woulda be doin de kissin. ;D

« Reply #696 on: April 01, 2009, 09:04:03 AM »
LOL

« Reply #697 on: April 01, 2009, 09:09:20 AM »
I jes concerned dat a foreign scout or 2 could be visitin dis site, readin dis thread and decide not to offer any a dem a contrack.

But what if the foreign scout is a homo? 

« Reply #698 on: April 01, 2009, 09:11:00 AM »
Well alyuh done know what happen to me. Mih fingers on de keys ready..then ah scroll down.  >:( Ah get ketch.  :'(

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #699 on: April 01, 2009, 09:11:47 AM »
Leading record scorer Stern John and compatriot Kenwyne Jones went into some serious hand fight after Jones bussed a kiss on stern in the shower. Jones has always had homsexual tendancies and it seems that he felt the older father figure of stern fit the ideal figure of what he wants in a companion.

Mr. John was having none of that and soundly beat Kenwyne like he would one of his many children.

Why a Gay Joke though?

« Reply #700 on: April 01, 2009, 09:12:37 AM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil:  :whistling:

« Reply #701 on: April 01, 2009, 09:13:31 AM »

LOL...well said palos!!!! :beermug:

exactly

Yeah boi delete this tread quick.

« Reply #702 on: April 01, 2009, 09:17:08 AM »

Come on Andre Samuel. "Homo" is politically incorrect.

Game Time Changed
« Reply #703 on: April 01, 2009, 09:17:51 AM »

Re: Game Time Changed
« Reply #704 on: April 01, 2009, 09:22:48 AM »
Since no one wants to be the 1st..I will do the honours...

But I was not fooled...if the game was in TnT ah mighter bite ah little  ;D

« Reply #705 on: April 01, 2009, 09:24:00 AM »

Come on Andre Samuel. "Homo" is politically incorrect.

« Reply #706 on: April 01, 2009, 09:28:17 AM »
Good excuse,is All fools Day but this is a shyt post,no way this is funny,peeps on here have been posting things like this all the time and it's becoming the norm,we don't know what to believe or don't believe on here anymore,is now people realize who reads or checks this forum,is now people realize it could affect a player's contract,keep up the jokes guys,keep laughing,enjoy yourselves.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
Re: Game Time Changed
« Reply #707 on: April 01, 2009, 09:30:04 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJb0OkKHA3A&feature=channel_page

Yorke talking about no being able to play....
All American

« Reply #708 on: April 01, 2009, 09:30:22 AM »
Brown yuh representin we nicely.

We (Patriot and I) saw a lady yesterday at the training who looks just like you....but she confirms she is not your sister.... ;D

« Reply #709 on: April 01, 2009, 09:33:15 AM »

Fifa site have kickoff as 6:57pm (CT)....7:57pm TT time

« Reply #710 on: April 01, 2009, 09:34:30 AM »
Brownsugar sorry I coould not make it, but I got a last minute game for my girls so we had to go put a beat down on a team this afternoon.

What time you all heading to the game? I have practice til 3, then heading down as soon as I can so I should be down there by 4.30 for the latest.  :praying:

No scene Elan...4:30 sounds like good timing....

Re: Update From PATRIOT in NAshville
« Reply #711 on: April 01, 2009, 09:34:45 AM »
set pieces is a worry

We go always have to worry about that. What about when is we turn can we make them worry too is the question. ???

« Reply #712 on: April 01, 2009, 09:36:57 AM »
I really have no problem with that side.. Leon adds more defensively which we need on the road...I would have preferred to see Scotland up front instead of Stern...because I believe that he would have a better chance of putting away any chances that may come our way and he had a better game on Saturday.

Big talk!  :beermug:

« Reply #713 on: April 01, 2009, 09:47:01 AM »
It have some folks on here with waaaaaayyyyyy to much time on their hands....

« Reply #714 on: April 01, 2009, 10:10:27 AM »
Brown yuh representin we nicely.

We (Patriot and I) saw a lady yesterday at the training who looks just like you....but she confirms she is not your sister.... ;D

See she yesterday too.  Ah coulda swear was weary famalee.  Dong to de glasses and all.

« Reply #715 on: April 01, 2009, 10:12:39 AM »
High 50s and overcast with a chance of a drizzle... good weather fuh ah sweat, not so nice in de stands.

Dress warm and bring allyuh cheering lungs  :beermug:

« Reply #716 on: April 01, 2009, 10:25:48 AM »
WHO EXCITEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs.USA
« Reply #717 on: April 01, 2009, 10:27:26 AM »
Fellas,

we have to be careful not to advertise links too soon. They might closed down.

I think we know the links from the last game. And if you come across any new ones, Post them just b4 the start.

Peace,

« Reply #718 on: April 01, 2009, 10:28:59 AM »
somebody record the game on espn this evening nah, and post it later. pleease !

Offline lucky4life

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs.USA
« Reply #719 on: April 01, 2009, 10:43:32 AM »
what time is the game