March 29, 2024, 03:23:14 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188845 times)

Offline Trini68

Re: Game Viewing Thread for T&T vs.USA
« Reply #750 on: April 01, 2009, 01:52:20 PM »
Anybody know if they showin the game on tv in canada?

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #751 on: April 01, 2009, 01:52:56 PM »
Just passing thru to wish them fellas good luck. im not watching the game live so i recording it for when i come home ,I" going to a NJ Nets vs Detroit pistons game. tonite hopefully no one spoils it for me by telling me de score.

Dis man passup football for basket ball  :o :'(  :devil: :beermug:

Offline reggae-fan

Re: Stern John and Kenwyne Jones in Training Bust up
« Reply #752 on: April 01, 2009, 01:53:50 PM »
Leading record scorer Stern John and compatriot Kenwyne Jones went into some serious hand fight after Jones bussed a kiss on stern in the shower. Jones has always had homsexual tendancies and it seems that he felt the older father figure of stern fit the ideal figure of what he wants in a companion.

Mr. John was having none of that and soundly beat Kenwyne like he would one of his many children.

Why a Gay Joke though?

He wanted to make sure you read it all the way through.

Stopped reading from the first few lines. This type of stuff doesnt ammuse me like it amuses you  ;D

« Reply #753 on: April 01, 2009, 01:54:13 PM »
To see Wince Carter to booth eh  :P

« Reply #754 on: April 01, 2009, 01:54:45 PM »
Just passing thru to wish them fellas good luck. im not watching the game live so i recording it for when i come home ,I" going to a NJ Nets vs Detroit pistons game. tonite hopefully no one spoils it for me by telling me de score.

Dis man passup football for basket ball  :o :'(  :devil: :beermug:
AND he ent want we to give de score

try THAT when we WINNING DE MATCH.................................ent goin an happen ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #755 on: April 01, 2009, 01:57:45 PM »
I getting a good feeling about this game tonight....first time since Mats take over the team.

« Reply #756 on: April 01, 2009, 01:57:57 PM »
i have mac but I cah get ctntworld to go to big screen.

Anybody else have that problem?

yeah - no big screen option for CNMG. i ketching mih ass to get i955 to work as well

i does double click on the video window screen. with xp

http://athe-net-tv.blogspot.com/ - look under Concacaf section

http://www.justin.tv/   ---- search for USA vs Trinidad as vb say sometimes links does close down

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=34410&part=sports

http://www.ctntworld.com/livestream/index.html -- most reliable stream it have

tune in around game time later

die hard, dat ctnworld link real nice and easy to get. thanks mate.

no problem  :beermug:

« Reply #757 on: April 01, 2009, 01:59:09 PM »
Leading record scorer Stern John and compatriot Kenwyne Jones went into some serious hand fight after Jones bussed a kiss on stern in the shower. Jones has always had homsexual tendancies and it seems that he felt the older father figure of stern fit the ideal figure of what he wants in a companion.
Mr. John was having none of that and soundly beat Kenwyne like he would one of his many children.
Why a Gay Joke though?
He wanted to make sure you read it all the way through.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Stopped reading from the first few lines. This type of stuff doesnt ammuse me like it amuses you  ;D
RF, wha happen
ya pants on toooo tight today or wha
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Corbeaux

Re: In 12 hrs time, we will have a good idea how the group evolves
« Reply #759 on: April 01, 2009, 02:05:57 PM »
Nice analysis. 

The only thing I will counter to the US running away with 7 points is the fact that they would have played 2 games at home and looked sub-par on the road.  We are extremely lucky in catching the Concacaf super powers Mexico and USA at an all time low.  The US player pool and talent has increased tremendously in the last 6-8 years but they no longer have the luxury of rolling out a National Team that trained as a club team for the entire year.  They do not appear as disciplined and together on the field as in times past.  Mexico is also in a mess with Erickson leading the charge.  One thing must be said of these two sleeping giants is that they can beat the remainder of the hex playing a sub par game, especially when they at home.

We in it to the end. We intend to shock the world inspite of Pacho managing the team, Dwight and Latas on the side lines, Bleeder on the pitch and Jack killing player spirit with some Jack a$$ness (although these days he seems occupied with Bas, so them players might get a bligh this time).

Blessing

« Reply #760 on: April 01, 2009, 02:12:34 PM »
belly startin to rumble now,this does happen when ah gettin nervous. ;D

« Reply #761 on: April 01, 2009, 02:18:42 PM »
DAT is from licking too much dirty penny :devil: :devil:

sorry sorry
could not resist

post ah link nah
« Reply #762 on: April 01, 2009, 02:24:40 PM »
Mods please don't remove till after the game, I find it hard to scroll through 17 pages to find a link ;D...anyway if anybody have some kinda internet link for the game, please post it.... I might not be at home in time to see the game on TV, chances are, I will be next to a computer around that time.

« Reply #763 on: April 01, 2009, 02:28:59 PM »

sorry sorry
could not resist
yuh memory life elephant. :rotfl:

« Reply #764 on: April 01, 2009, 02:29:07 PM »

sorry sorry
could not resist

:rotfl:  Capo, like yuh geh ketch

« Reply #765 on: April 01, 2009, 02:44:00 PM »
Anybody know if they showin the game on tv in canada?
they doh carry espn2?

« Reply #766 on: April 01, 2009, 03:01:01 PM »
Ehy it might be All Fools Day and all but...

TT winning tonight 1-0 off a Stern John penalty

Damian, lol...............i done.............i cannot even comment on this one!!

« Reply #767 on: April 01, 2009, 03:03:10 PM »

yeh mess up on de quote ting dey.

??? ??? ....yuh lose meh dey

« Reply #768 on: April 01, 2009, 03:10:59 PM »
Ehy it might be All Fools Day and all but...

TT winning tonight 1-0 off a Stern John penalty

Damian, lol...............i done.............i cannot even comment on this one!!

Ah think he mean, SJ would win ah penalty....NOT take it  :devil:

Re: post ah link nah
« Reply #769 on: April 01, 2009, 03:13:24 PM »
Here you go cuz..

http://www.atdhe.net/

« Reply #770 on: April 01, 2009, 03:13:33 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
« Reply #772 on: April 01, 2009, 03:24:54 PM »

Awesome
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

« Reply #773 on: April 01, 2009, 03:30:59 PM »
2:30min to go  :waiting:

Offline Trini/Aussie

« Reply #774 on: April 01, 2009, 03:40:47 PM »
Good Luck T&T....KJ and Scotty to start..PPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLeeeeeeeeesssssssssssse

« Reply #775 on: April 01, 2009, 03:41:47 PM »
I was there as part of the on field  med. staff back in 1989 at El Camino College ground in Los Angeles when the strike  squad came away with a 1-1 draw against the U.S.A but, from what i have notice of these last 2 games by the soca warriors one can see that they are trying to be very organize in defense in there half of the field but they need to get organize in the attack and in the final third as well however, There is a strong feeling that tonight 's game will be no walk in the park for the U.S.A.

As the qualifiers progresses Maturana should have a clear vision as to the selection of his players and the system that is being implemented.

Re: In 12 hrs time, we will have a good idea how the group evolves
« Reply #776 on: April 01, 2009, 03:44:17 PM »
good post
and yuh right..is fitball...come on tnt

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #777 on: April 01, 2009, 03:55:19 PM »
Edwards goin teach dem soccer playin whiteys how to play real football

« Reply #778 on: April 01, 2009, 03:58:09 PM »
Edwards goin teach dem soccer playin whiteys how to play real football
You mean Birchall and de Silva?  :devil:

« Reply #779 on: April 01, 2009, 04:02:57 PM »
2 hours to go  :praying: