April 19, 2024, 12:19:27 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 190059 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #930 on: April 01, 2009, 06:42:33 PM »
WHAT THE f**k IS GOING ON ON OUR WINGS???

« Reply #931 on: April 01, 2009, 06:42:39 PM »
them skinnin we defense all how

« Reply #932 on: April 01, 2009, 06:43:12 PM »
maturana exposed!! sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #933 on: April 01, 2009, 06:43:19 PM »
Usa looking like shite, a stronger team would have scored more than 1. The game there to be won, man. KJ is a waste of sperm! Number 5 for USA aint all dat, better forwards woulld have undress he already!
« Last Edit: April 01, 2009, 06:44:52 PM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #934 on: April 01, 2009, 06:43:28 PM »
Like tallest ent no wha goin on.....

« Reply #935 on: April 01, 2009, 06:43:37 PM »
Cyah wait fuh de half!

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #936 on: April 01, 2009, 06:43:48 PM »
very strange...dem defenders seem to be sellin out.  Seem like they seetin the us up for nice shots on our goal...no tackles...no pressure.  why?

« Reply #937 on: April 01, 2009, 06:45:02 PM »
carlos and daniel finally switch. dont know if it was becuase of the breakdwon from our last possesion

Offline Trinione

« Reply #938 on: April 01, 2009, 06:45:14 PM »
LATAPY!!!!!! we NEEEEEED you!

« Reply #939 on: April 01, 2009, 06:45:21 PM »
lawd have mercy ... at this rate we might collect 2 more during halftime.  :(

« Reply #940 on: April 01, 2009, 06:45:56 PM »
Sorry for the bad vibes but that midfield is real toots!!!!!

« Reply #941 on: April 01, 2009, 06:46:26 PM »
maturana exposed!! sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t sh!t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jc gimme 5 they partner.

« Reply #942 on: April 01, 2009, 06:47:05 PM »
we need ah bush bath in de break

« Reply #943 on: April 01, 2009, 06:47:34 PM »
No heart at all. They ball watching.
I actually think looking at past performances the team was doing decent first 25 mins. After that jahh alone know.

« Reply #944 on: April 01, 2009, 06:48:01 PM »
we need ah bush bath in de break
It only have cactus down they Capo ,so is pure prick .
« Last Edit: April 01, 2009, 06:58:19 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #945 on: April 01, 2009, 06:48:06 PM »
Allyuh on fukking Maturana case arready... is he de one on de field escorting man into de box or playing like he have cement in he blasted shoes?

Edwards and Wolfe pop dong big time... two subs in the waiting right there.

« Reply #946 on: April 01, 2009, 06:48:29 PM »
Kenwyn first touch leavin much to be desired!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #947 on: April 01, 2009, 06:48:48 PM »
ah mean, I heard of being cautious but lawd have mercy...is like watching pylons play
well yes

« Reply #948 on: April 01, 2009, 06:48:53 PM »
wow we lucky to be down by only one goal  :o

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #949 on: April 01, 2009, 06:49:02 PM »
we not looking bad - bleeder is tired as hell. we go take hyland to replace him. kj pick up a knock 2 it look like. cmon fellas lewwe step it up

« Reply #950 on: April 01, 2009, 06:49:24 PM »
Allyuh on f**kking Maturana case arready... is he de one on de field escorting man into de box or playing like he have cement in he blasted shoes?

Edwards and Wolfe pop dong big time... two subs in the waiting right there.
More than Mats ...JC know what ah talking about .

« Reply #951 on: April 01, 2009, 06:49:43 PM »
thing is with all our poor performances we jus 1 goal down. this hex a bit more open than i first thought

Akile Edwards and Anthony Wolfe are Shithounds
« Reply #952 on: April 01, 2009, 06:49:49 PM »
maturana smiling when he walking off and our wingbacks are the biggest shithounds, allyuh talking about edwards, they kill we on the wings, real shithounds

« Reply #953 on: April 01, 2009, 06:49:49 PM »
The left side leaking like mad. Neither the left back or left midfield doing their defensive job. We go pay for that.

Finding a solution for the width the US has established may be beyond us.

« Reply #954 on: April 01, 2009, 06:49:58 PM »
I eh know if yuh could blame Maturana nah.

He eh the one playing right wing back or left wing back right now. He mussbe choose them, but he eh the one playing.

Buh wha de - WHERE SHAKA GONE?

« Reply #955 on: April 01, 2009, 06:50:02 PM »
cant blame maturana
we are well organized
is just the wing backs killing us in the back and we need another mid going fwd
kj looks terrible too

carlos, birchall, stern, lawrence, thomas and ince playing big considering the rest eh doin nuttin

how hyland cah be on the field?

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #956 on: April 01, 2009, 06:50:14 PM »
this is the wrosttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt i dont no what de hell the second holds  >:( >:( >:(they jus givin to fucck up like they dont care every one play asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss >:( >:( >:( we better than the usa but i dont no ??? ??? ??? ???

« Reply #957 on: April 01, 2009, 06:50:26 PM »
We need to get it together in the second half. we only one down. come on T&T .

« Reply #958 on: April 01, 2009, 06:50:35 PM »
we not looking bad - bleeder is tired as hell. we go take hyland to replace him. kj pick up a knock 2 it look like. cmon fellas lewwe step it up

ah doh tink bleeder start yuh kno

« Reply #959 on: April 01, 2009, 06:50:47 PM »
Jc gimme 5 they partner.

I think the coaching had it right except for Jones. Maturana not ball watching. The team f'ing up. Call a spade a spade.
We could have been way better with the same formation and personnel (Except Jones).