March 29, 2024, 08:42:39 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188871 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #990 on: April 01, 2009, 06:55:15 PM »
Allyuh on f**kking Maturana case arready... is he de one on de field escorting man into de box or playing like he have cement in he blasted shoes?

Edwards and Wolfe pop dong big time... two subs in the waiting right there.

no but is he selecting the team ,so who tuh blame fuh dat Palos ?

« Reply #991 on: April 01, 2009, 06:55:28 PM »
Aight....Edwards and Wolfe to some extent having a forgettable game. Dey targeting dat left flank a lot. I was flirting with an idea in my mind...and den as i see carlos and keon switch....i considered it more.

Birchall plays wing for his club....if we move carlos to the left.....and put birchall on the wing....and move daniel centre. Based on the work rate that carlos and birchall would put in....dat would force dem down de centre....buh we know keon eh go help much defensively. So we could bring in noel for leon......or sacrifice a striker for another holding player.

Buh ize jus a armchair coach....
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #992 on: April 01, 2009, 06:55:33 PM »
We getting eat up on de wings, as predicted they coming at us.

We still in this fellas although we playing shit ... all we need is one
In Everything, Give Thanks

Re: Keon Daniel, Anthony Wolfe and AKile Edwards
« Reply #993 on: April 01, 2009, 06:56:26 PM »
Bring back bleeder.... he fitter dan all three of dem

« Reply #994 on: April 01, 2009, 06:56:32 PM »
Is funny, I read some many posts from other posters regarding our wing backs who are happy w/these selections, sad to say these guys not ready, maybe wolfe can be excused b/c he is a forward whom Maturana tried to turn into a wing back.  Rookie mistake from Akile on the goal, goalside, goalside that's how you defend and our best wing backs are left at the door step.  Keon is clearly not match fit (left link or no left link) and our overall intensity is low, one can say there is no leadership nor organization on the field and particularly in the middle of the park.  Hopefully it can be worked out at the half.  We can still grab at least a pt here, but something drastic would have to be done at the half, starting w/the midfield, too bad we could not replace the wing backs as well

Them fellas hadda listen to some heavy rock and roll and drink five red bull before they come out and play..

It looking like everybody take ah five in de dressing room before... lethargic lethargic...

US sorf but they running hard.... Concacaf like it real pop down

« Reply #995 on: April 01, 2009, 06:56:56 PM »
we need to get Hyland on for Leon.... cant do nothing about the full backs now... Maturana the c**t already f**k us over on that one

Come on T&T ...we could get something from this game

Oh and Stern John... :beermug: ... what a fuking player

« Reply #996 on: April 01, 2009, 06:56:59 PM »
this is the wrosttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt i dont no what de hell the second holds  >:( >:( >:(they jus givin to fucck up like they dont care every one play asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss >:( >:( >:( we better than the usa but i dont no ??? ??? ??? ???

This is NOT the worst ... it ain't even close to CHICAGO.

Ah couple ah adjustments if applied by the players could arrest this US onslaught. Right now the mission is to equalize, after that ... depending on when we equalize, it could be a question of time management and possession.

« Reply #997 on: April 01, 2009, 06:57:25 PM »
dese fackers go kill me yes. we defence in a mess. dey have d goal post skin out like a fackin prostitute. steups!

« Reply #998 on: April 01, 2009, 06:57:32 PM »
thomas havin ah decent game.

« Reply #999 on: April 01, 2009, 06:57:37 PM »
Allyuh on f**kking Maturana case arready... is he de one on de field escorting man into de box or playing like he have cement in he blasted shoes?

no but is he selecting the team ,so who tuh blame fuh dat Palos ?
That is be so hard to see eh .

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #1000 on: April 01, 2009, 06:58:23 PM »
This shit is embarrassing we real scardy all this talk bout gettin closer to USA and challenging them and ish not showing up at all commentators them saying El Salvador way better than we steups... Hopefully we come out like men in the next half and don't fraid these fellaz them...

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #1001 on: April 01, 2009, 06:58:32 PM »
Every time the states get the ball in our half we start backing off. They making it so easy fuh the yanks tuh string passes together an boss possession. Plus, this direct play have to go, is pointless hoofing tuh Jones as he is clearly not dominating his markers. Better to play tuh feet and hope to draw fouls then see if we could nick ah set piece. My advice, more pressure on the man in possession and keep it on the ground unless is ah cross from the flank.
That sums up the game so far. No pressure at all. We actually making the US look good because we given them way too much space. We should be pressuring....forcing mistake, at least make them work...It eh no flicking training exercise man
well yes

Re: Akile Edwards and Anthony Wolfe are Shithounds
« Reply #1002 on: April 01, 2009, 06:58:36 PM »
Oh jeezanages. So..yuh put avery and cyd..and for 2014 we have de same problem? I admit dey lapsing in concentration a lot......at all times it have space on the flanks for them to exploit. Edwards have it harder than wolfe i would say cuz is him by himself..plus altidore has speed....wolfe at least had carlos helping somewhat.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1003 on: April 01, 2009, 06:58:42 PM »
this is the wrosttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt i dont no what de hell the second holds  >:( >:( >:(they jus givin to fucck up like they dont care every one play asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss >:( >:( >:( we better than the usa but i dont no ??? ??? ??? ???

How we better than them?  Are you talking about feteing, carnival, liming?  I know is not football.

reall maddess hush conntt me ent want no talk right if u dont understand what im sayin thaz ur fling bussiness fuuckk off

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #1004 on: April 01, 2009, 06:59:03 PM »
well dais wah de half is for sometimes yes, to get that starstruck feelin slapped de f**k outta yuh...certain men playing like de zombified.

we go rock back with a more confident setup now.  

ah hope.

« Reply #1005 on: April 01, 2009, 06:59:27 PM »
somebody put up a link fuh d chat room please.

« Reply #1006 on: April 01, 2009, 06:59:45 PM »
Poor Ince boy, he probably have such a massive headache right now b/c of the 1st half coupled w/what going on w/his sis

« Reply #1007 on: April 01, 2009, 07:00:00 PM »
I ENT EVEN SEE AH HARD BLADE SHARE YET

NO BLOOD IN DEY SHOES AT ALL  >:(  >:(  >:(

Offline Augi

« Reply #1008 on: April 01, 2009, 07:00:10 PM »
We only down one goal...so all is not lost.To come back in this game we need to possess the ball more, a lot more! Our RB and LB not fast enough to deal with the US wingers. Bring on Latas for Keon, who btw is having a woeful game ...After that is only self-belief and hard work could help us.

« Reply #1009 on: April 01, 2009, 07:00:29 PM »
Poor Ince boy, he probably have such a massive headache right now b/c of the 1st half coupled w/what going on w/his sis
wuh happen to he sister

« Reply #1010 on: April 01, 2009, 07:00:59 PM »
I have to agree, Stern is playing well. Is ah shame he have tuh drop so deep tuh get the ball. If he trying tuh be ah Gerrard...hmmmmm, I eh know.

« Reply #1011 on: April 01, 2009, 07:01:10 PM »
I actually fine Wolfe looking like he have potential out they...

Aklie looking like de man who outta position

« Reply #1012 on: April 01, 2009, 07:01:41 PM »

How we better than them?  Are you talking about feteing, carnival, liming?  I know is not football.

reall maddess hush conntt me ent want no talk right if u dont understand what im sayin thaz ur fling bussiness fuuckk off

well type f**king english then

« Reply #1013 on: April 01, 2009, 07:01:51 PM »
We need to sub Scotland for Jones and Latapy for Leon.

« Reply #1014 on: April 01, 2009, 07:01:55 PM »
This is how these fellas decide to represent their country boi...the whole country watching allyuh and this is how allyuh will fly the flag...the flag is right now being flied with no passion

« Reply #1015 on: April 01, 2009, 07:02:01 PM »
Listen yuh see keon daniel his lack of tackling and hustle will be his own undoing you watch and see how quickly he falls off if  he continues on that road.....

« Reply #1016 on: April 01, 2009, 07:02:31 PM »

Fully agree Daniel playing Sh*t too

« Reply #1017 on: April 01, 2009, 07:02:33 PM »
Not Wolfe, but Aklie Edwards is tutu..... Altidore making him look stupid.....

We have to take him off and put on Latapy... we need some creation in midfield.

« Reply #1018 on: April 01, 2009, 07:02:35 PM »
What F**king position is stern john mother f**king playing dammn it man shitt,big ass baller feel he's ah midfielder,but seriously that coach got to go end ah story....  

All is some real idiot here oui , de man have tuh go n get de ball he self and try and get KJ and Carlos involved ,eddah yuh blind or just facking badmind becuz #14 is de best player we have on de pitch right now .

« Reply #1019 on: April 01, 2009, 07:02:49 PM »
well dais wah de half is for sometimes yes, to get that starstruck feelin slapped de f**k outta yuh...certain men playing like de zombified.

we go rock back with a more confident setup now.  

ah hope.

who dem fellas cud be starstruck 4 tho. is shitty america we playin. ah whole bag ah shithounds on dat team. dem fellas jus need some porridge or someting oui!