April 19, 2024, 09:07:30 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 190041 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #1020 on: April 01, 2009, 07:02:57 PM »
Allyuh on f**kking Maturana case arready... is he de one on de field escorting man into de box or playing like he have cement in he blasted shoes?

Edwards and Wolfe pop dong big time... two subs in the waiting right there.

no but is he selecting the team ,so who tuh blame fuh dat Palos ?

You know what was going on in practice tuh make Maturana give dem ah start?  De coach show confidence and put yuh on de facking field... as a player your job is to play.  Is Maturana fault de entire team playing like dey have no energy?

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1021 on: April 01, 2009, 07:03:10 PM »
every timme yeah we goin and mash bammmmmmmmmmm they disappoint you oh yess jah cast a hand  :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:

« Reply #1022 on: April 01, 2009, 07:03:37 PM »
hislop fuh wolfe. ???

« Reply #1023 on: April 01, 2009, 07:03:44 PM »
Listen yuh see keon daniel his lack of tackling and hustle will be his own undoing you watch and see how quickly he falls off if  he continues on that road.....

Yup..he will never a get a foreign contract with that work rate. Never...he have no clue about defending and he not even trying to pretend

« Reply #1024 on: April 01, 2009, 07:04:09 PM »
Makan in for Wolfe.

who coming in for Akile?

« Reply #1025 on: April 01, 2009, 07:04:26 PM »
I ENT EVEN SEE AH HARD BLADE SHARE YET

NO BLOOD IN DEY SHOES AT ALL  >:(  >:(  >:(

dais why we need Avery ,Sancho and Dogg ...

« Reply #1026 on: April 01, 2009, 07:04:34 PM »
why latas not on dat field yet. an waiz wid all d misguided long balls? steups

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1027 on: April 01, 2009, 07:04:54 PM »
this is the wrosttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt i dont no what de hell the second holds  >:( >:( >:(they jus givin to fucck up like they dont care every one play asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss >:( >:( >:( we better than the usa but i dont no ??? ??? ??? ???

How we better than them?  Are you talking about feteing, carnival, liming?  I know is not football.

reall maddess hush conntt me ent want no talk right if u dont understand what im sayin thaz ur fling bussiness fuuckk off

well type f**king english then
real madness is a fuccking friend yuh want or what star go n finger f**kk yuh self REAL TALK

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #1028 on: April 01, 2009, 07:05:10 PM »
mats real love akile dread

« Reply #1029 on: April 01, 2009, 07:05:37 PM »
The problem is some of these players dos player harder for dey clubs then country!

« Reply #1030 on: April 01, 2009, 07:05:53 PM »
KJ wuh de fuk yuh doin man

« Reply #1031 on: April 01, 2009, 07:06:06 PM »
Sub for Jones please...bring on Scotland

« Reply #1032 on: April 01, 2009, 07:06:35 PM »

« Reply #1033 on: April 01, 2009, 07:06:44 PM »
wow KJ, not even a straight pass with no pressure.
a lil more concentration.

c'mon.
POSITIVE VIBES.

« Reply #1034 on: April 01, 2009, 07:06:50 PM »
Kenwyne Jones is having a nightmare performance....

What is wrong with him?

« Reply #1035 on: April 01, 2009, 07:06:57 PM »
Sub for Jones please...bring on Scotland
agreed

« Reply #1036 on: April 01, 2009, 07:07:20 PM »
keon daniel needs ah big coach/ motivator. he seems to have some non-footballing issues. very simple . well not that simple but we are yet to c this boy's best. trust mi.

« Reply #1037 on: April 01, 2009, 07:07:32 PM »
KJ wuh de f**k yuh doin man

allyuh ever see dareem charles play football?

« Reply #1038 on: April 01, 2009, 07:08:44 PM »
this is the wrosttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt i dont no what de hell the second holds  >:( >:( >:(they jus givin to fucck up like they dont care every one play asssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss >:( >:( >:( we better than the usa but i dont no ??? ??? ??? ???

How we better than them?  Are you talking about feteing, carnival, liming?  I know is not football.

reall maddess hush conntt me ent want no talk right if u dont understand what im sayin thaz ur fling bussiness fuuckk off

well type f**king english then
real madness is a fuccking friend yuh want or what star go n finger f**kk yuh self REAL TALK

yeah pardna i real scared of u..yuh jamaican wannabee

« Reply #1039 on: April 01, 2009, 07:08:55 PM »
Tough lick dey fellas, we lose this game with that change(hislop) this is ah never ending night mare with pancho running tings! i going out to the bar and chill! i tired of seeing us suck a$$ tuh the U.S.! Good luck guys!!

« Reply #1040 on: April 01, 2009, 07:09:04 PM »
even them yankee commentators sayin bring on latas and jason

« Reply #1041 on: April 01, 2009, 07:09:13 PM »
Alyah doh REALIZE Akile EDwards will NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRR get subbed or BENchedddddddd ,where alyah been .

« Reply #1042 on: April 01, 2009, 07:09:18 PM »
Allyuh on f**kking Maturana case arready... is he de one on de field escorting man into de box or playing like he have cement in he blasted shoes?

Edwards and Wolfe pop dong big time... two subs in the waiting right there.

no but is he selecting the team ,so who tuh blame fuh dat Palos ?

You know what was going on in practice tuh make Maturana give dem ah start?  De coach show confidence and put yuh on de facking field... as a player your job is to play.  Is Maturana fault de entire team playing like dey have no energy?

Dais wey de problem is ,he have poor judgement .He shud recognize that some of these playes are only practice champs and when de real game come dey are no where to be seen or just doing shit .

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #1043 on: April 01, 2009, 07:09:49 PM »
i shame for we. the worst half of soccer ever. them defenders do not have a clue. no midfield prowess. kenwyn jones is not ready for this level, alot of the players not ready for this level. kenwyn is clueless, he is so not a striker, has no touches. just shameful watching this type of ball

« Reply #1044 on: April 01, 2009, 07:10:26 PM »
allyuh could turn quickly  in here dread. Julius Ceasar Act 1 scene 1

« Reply #1045 on: April 01, 2009, 07:10:53 PM »
Kenwyne Jones is having a nightmare performance....

What is wrong with him?

Highly overated

« Reply #1046 on: April 01, 2009, 07:11:31 PM »
finally edwards go miss ah game

Offline makaveli

« Reply #1047 on: April 01, 2009, 07:11:59 PM »
thank god edwards missing next match

« Reply #1048 on: April 01, 2009, 07:12:26 PM »
commentator saying somebody calling him on his cell phone.

DUDE WE CAN HEAR YOU.

watching the game on c by the way

« Reply #1049 on: April 01, 2009, 07:12:44 PM »
Only Keyeno, Birchall and Leon tacklin....everybody else only shadowin man