March 29, 2024, 08:32:49 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188869 times)

Offline Trinione

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #1110 on: April 01, 2009, 07:29:48 PM »
we make dat man look like Messi dere

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #1111 on: April 01, 2009, 07:29:57 PM »
Depressing... Cut the little hope i had left...

« Reply #1112 on: April 01, 2009, 07:30:18 PM »
water in mi eyes.

i agreeing with  the  commentator . we  players not using they individual skill

Offline Augi

« Reply #1113 on: April 01, 2009, 07:30:24 PM »
why did they take off Birchall?

« Reply #1114 on: April 01, 2009, 07:30:38 PM »
nice rite down the gut .

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #1115 on: April 01, 2009, 07:30:45 PM »
THE END >:(

« Reply #1116 on: April 01, 2009, 07:30:59 PM »
Keon and KJ have to come off  :(

« Reply #1117 on: April 01, 2009, 07:31:06 PM »
WE CYAR FIND 2 WINGBACKS IN DE COUNTRY!!!!!!!! Ah sure Brian Willaims and Marvin Faustin could still play better dan dem men.

« Reply #1118 on: April 01, 2009, 07:31:18 PM »
LMAO this team looks sooo intercol..... can you tell me why the hell Latapy not on the field yet? why the hell Jones still on the field?

« Reply #1119 on: April 01, 2009, 07:31:49 PM »
WE CYAR FIND 2 WINGBACKS IN DE COUNTRY!!!!!!!! Ah sure Brian Willaims and Marvin Faustin could still play better dan dem men.

If again

« Reply #1120 on: April 01, 2009, 07:32:02 PM »
Shameful defense.  Keep picking second best and expect de best.  Steups.

« Reply #1121 on: April 01, 2009, 07:32:14 PM »
Before I go I could make that T&T side.....mothers c**t...

« Reply #1122 on: April 01, 2009, 07:32:42 PM »
Sorry fellas meh heart ain't strong like allyuh ah cyar take no more.

« Reply #1123 on: April 01, 2009, 07:33:06 PM »
well done mats. :applause:

« Reply #1124 on: April 01, 2009, 07:33:11 PM »
who jason come on for

« Reply #1125 on: April 01, 2009, 07:33:50 PM »
Makan Hislop each ah fukking SSFL beats from Donovan and de rest ah de defense like dey get mesmerize.  Next thing Altidore wide open in de middle, Lawrence come in with ah wild two-foot lunge, Jozy beat him like ah traffic cone, walk around two more man and slot past Ince.

Fukkery.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #1126 on: April 01, 2009, 07:34:00 PM »
Kenwyne working hard though he running down all the balls give him that...

« Reply #1127 on: April 01, 2009, 07:34:25 PM »
Depressin  :'(

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #1128 on: April 01, 2009, 07:34:46 PM »
SUB THE WHOLE TEAM, WASTE OF TIME FOR TNT SOCCER, I HAVE HAD ENOUGH, I GOING AND SLEEP, WASTE OF TIME I TELL YOU. WHY HISLOP DIVING IN SO? WHAT KINDS DRIBBLE KENWYN TRYING, HE IS ONE SHIT SNAKE, I KNOW SUNDERLAND VEX THEY PAYING SO MUCH MONEY FOR HIM, ALIEL EDWARDS NEED TO BE LEFT BACK AND NOT PLAY LEFT BACK. WHY WOULD THEY SUB BIRCHALL? KALEEM HYLAND NEEDS TO START. STERN IS WAY OVER HIS HEAD NOW, THE BAD TING IS WHO R WE GOING TO REPLACE HIM WITH. TNT IN A BAD STATE

« Reply #1129 on: April 01, 2009, 07:35:28 PM »
steupse......good night  >:(

Slep tight don't let d bed bug bites

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #1130 on: April 01, 2009, 07:36:13 PM »
come on fellas fight it dread

FIGHT IT!!

« Reply #1131 on: April 01, 2009, 07:37:24 PM »
Yuh ever see plyons? ummm... good night.....

Offline iceberg

« Reply #1132 on: April 01, 2009, 07:37:35 PM »
Well, well, well.  THe dentist get exposed again!!! FIre he Facking ass NOW!!!
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1133 on: April 01, 2009, 07:38:02 PM »
has long as maturana is coach i dont thing i watchin any more football

« Reply #1134 on: April 01, 2009, 07:38:17 PM »
Please, an man does be ratin up KJ and Carlos everytime Sunderland play. Do it for TnT and then we can talk! They supposedly playin at the highest level of all the players on this side and that is the load dey putt down? Steeups, dey suppose tuh be bringin it and showin some damn leadership on the pitch! Man cryin down players who playin in Trinidad, but what is these EPL players excuse?

« Reply #1135 on: April 01, 2009, 07:38:40 PM »
I doh know nah.........................

« Reply #1136 on: April 01, 2009, 07:39:00 PM »
Kenwyne working hard though he running down all the balls give him that...

Yeah, me'en care what nobody say... I find KJ put in real wuk.  It might not have yielded any product, but is not fuh lack of effort.

« Reply #1137 on: April 01, 2009, 07:39:16 PM »
alyah is haters ,mats and his dicisions are great ,his picking unknown players are always master strokes . We are playing great rite now ,am not worried .

« Reply #1138 on: April 01, 2009, 07:40:00 PM »
Well, well, well.  THe dentist get exposed again!!! FIre he Facking ass NOW!!!

He eh goin a place plus Jack mind on Ramjack issues so say d folowin prayer

God grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.

« Reply #1139 on: April 01, 2009, 07:40:25 PM »
If Birchall was on de feel da second goal would a never score.No midfielder tracking back.If Mats ain't fired after dis game NO WORLD CUP FOR US !!!!!!