March 28, 2024, 11:05:37 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).  (Read 188770 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA game (01-Apr-2009).
« Reply #1140 on: April 01, 2009, 07:40:50 PM »
since we have few players that make runs off d ball. we seem to have a hard time defending players that make runs off d ball

« Reply #1141 on: April 01, 2009, 07:41:05 PM »
cyar believe I stay up for this game...jeez

« Reply #1142 on: April 01, 2009, 07:41:34 PM »
alyah is haters ,mats and his dicisions are great ,his picking unknown players are always master strokes . We are playing great rite now ,am not worried .
leh mi complete yuh statement.

(insert sarcasm here)

« Reply #1143 on: April 01, 2009, 07:41:57 PM »
I feel Maturana coaching for free

« Reply #1144 on: April 01, 2009, 07:42:17 PM »
If Birchall was on de feel da second goal would a never score.No midfielder tracking back.If Mats ain't fired after dis game NO WORLD CUP FOR US !!!!!!

Say after me

God grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1145 on: April 01, 2009, 07:42:23 PM »
alyah is haters ,mats and his dicisions are great ,his picking unknown players are always master strokes . We are playing great rite now ,am not worried .
start no disrecpt but that shiit u just day i must ask DO YOU SOMKE CRACK OR ANY MIND ALTERING SUBSTANCES

« Reply #1146 on: April 01, 2009, 07:42:29 PM »
Our national flag is flying very low right now..

« Reply #1147 on: April 01, 2009, 07:43:16 PM »
why we players give up.? goal difference can play a big prt in this thing

Re: Akile Edwards and Anthony Wolfe are Shithounds
« Reply #1148 on: April 01, 2009, 07:43:25 PM »
Add Hislop to dat list.

« Reply #1149 on: April 01, 2009, 07:43:26 PM »
I feel Maturana coaching for free
either he suckin jack cock or vice versa

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #1150 on: April 01, 2009, 07:43:41 PM »
dis is painful to watch nah

Tylenol 3 ent goin 2 wuk yes

headache

« Reply #1151 on: April 01, 2009, 07:43:59 PM »
Why they did not bring on Latapy too?

« Reply #1152 on: April 01, 2009, 07:44:18 PM »
worst setta defensive play I see in a long while..

no defence=no world cup..

good ting ah ehh go..

« Reply #1153 on: April 01, 2009, 07:44:39 PM »
start no disrecpt but that shiit u just day i must ask DO YOU SOMKE CRACK OR ANY MIND ALTERING SUBSTANCES

Sarcasm • noun the use of irony to mock or convey contempt

Offline Trinione

« Reply #1154 on: April 01, 2009, 07:45:20 PM »
Why they did not bring on Latapy too?

I wish I knew... he is the ONLY player that can make a real difference on the team

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1155 on: April 01, 2009, 07:45:28 PM »
Our national flag is flying very low right now..
low star they take down we flag thats worst.the team have no kind of leader ship too

« Reply #1156 on: April 01, 2009, 07:45:53 PM »
ince must be tellin heself 'why d f**k i doin dis to muhself'. d man cuda be by he sister bedside. d rest ah d team cuda respect d man by playin some football dred.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #1157 on: April 01, 2009, 07:46:01 PM »

what the FACK you smoking breds? you had to be REAL high to come up with that.

« Reply #1158 on: April 01, 2009, 07:46:28 PM »
Kenwyne working hard though he running down all the balls give him that...
What game you watching? I like the boy but he play rell shit... can't control nothing from him the whole game
« Last Edit: April 01, 2009, 07:48:39 PM by triniairman »

Naked WARRIORS.....CHARGE THEM
« Reply #1159 on: April 01, 2009, 07:46:42 PM »
Lawd we get exposed all over the field tonight...on defence; midfield....on offense...wings... all over the firled we standing around naked and let the USA put whole lot ah wood up we arse...we take this licking standing up ....SHAME SHAME..Shameful  DISPLAY OF ......call it what you must...... This eh no kinda fighting for ball .... never see ah TNT team play without heart like this.

« Reply #1160 on: April 01, 2009, 07:47:01 PM »
ah really feelin it fuh ince.

« Reply #1161 on: April 01, 2009, 07:47:04 PM »
Man we fu*kin selling guns ah wah :devil: BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

« Reply #1162 on: April 01, 2009, 07:47:14 PM »
goal # 3 in we queffin....good night all

« Reply #1163 on: April 01, 2009, 07:47:22 PM »

lol .. some a dem dont get the sarcasm .. lol

« Reply #1164 on: April 01, 2009, 07:47:31 PM »
Altidore with ah hat trick.

Hard luck dey Ince... dat was ah bad goal.

Bradley had ah shot that he pass up to set up Donovan... he say nah, Jozy you take it.

Dem man and dem had time take turn deciding who should shoot.
« Last Edit: April 01, 2009, 07:49:52 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #1165 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:07 PM »

what the FACK you smoking breds? you had to be REAL high to come up with that.

Sarcasm • noun the use of irony to mock or convey contempt

« Reply #1166 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:14 PM »
If Birchall was on de feel da second goal would a never score.No midfielder tracking back.If Mats ain't fired after dis game NO WORLD CUP FOR US !!!!!!
I am confused to why they always subbing him when it's clear he playing better than most of the team

« Reply #1167 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:21 PM »
Same Sh*t different day!!!

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #1168 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:31 PM »
Kenwyne working hard though he running down all the balls give him that...
What game you watching? I like the boy but he plat rell shit... can't control nothing from him the whole game
kj and them does only play for there end of dicussion

« Reply #1169 on: April 01, 2009, 07:48:38 PM »
we had no leadership tonite,none.