March 19, 2024, 04:03:58 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).  (Read 172359 times)

Re: Palos sent me a T&T vs CRC preview on Video.
« Reply #1050 on: June 08, 2009, 03:25:28 PM »
WTF he talking bout d strikers and d forwards and d people up front were good.. wah d mudda nek is this.. LOL d forwards aint play like forwards.. wah d mudda neck.. i cyar stop laugh.. Edwards wasnt a Defender.. what game was he watching..

get a hold of urself man!!!...IT is a hen...

« Reply #1051 on: June 08, 2009, 03:27:08 PM »
palos and troy marquis resemble  8)

« Reply #1052 on: June 08, 2009, 03:28:16 PM »
WTF he talking bout d strikers and d forwards and d people up front were good.. wah d mudda nek is this.. LOL d forwards aint play like forwards.. wah d mudda neck.. i cyar stop laugh.. Edwards wasnt a Defender.. what game was he watching..

get a hold of urself man!!!...IT is a hen...

Like he eh kno dat negate everyting he/she say aought  :rotfl:

« Reply #1053 on: June 08, 2009, 03:34:25 PM »
ah find shim have on too much mascarra

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).
« Reply #1054 on: June 08, 2009, 03:36:46 PM »
Heard Costa Rica is the only nation without a standing army/defense force. that means every man jack does play football in them country and have a huge  pool of players to choose from in contrast.

« Reply #1055 on: June 08, 2009, 03:57:42 PM »
Any word on the team chosen for Mexico? No changes?

Accorgind to Fuentes,

San Jose Earthquakes striker Cornell Glen will not travel with the squad having picked up a second yellow card on Saturday and Joe Public striker Kerry Baptiste will replace him.

If dais true I rel disappointed.

« Reply #1056 on: June 08, 2009, 04:05:23 PM »
 ;D  hear nah only on this forum yes!!!!

« Reply #1057 on: June 08, 2009, 04:07:41 PM »
Any word on the team chosen for Mexico? No changes?

Accorgind to Fuentes,

San Jose Earthquakes striker Cornell Glen will not travel with the squad having picked up a second yellow card on Saturday and Joe Public striker Kerry Baptiste will replace him.

If dais true I rel disappointed.
Baptiste on fire. He might offer something.

« Reply #1058 on: June 08, 2009, 04:40:10 PM »
Bab,
         Yes CR don't have standing army but they do have a national guards unit.

« Reply #1059 on: June 08, 2009, 04:42:42 PM »
Bab,
         Yes CR don't have standing army but they do have a national guards unit.
cool. i bout to say them depending on the us for protection.

« Reply #1060 on: June 08, 2009, 04:44:36 PM »
Heard Costa Rica is the only nation without a standing army/defense force. that means every man jack does play football in them country and have a huge  pool of players to choose from in contrast.

That eh no point.

We have DF and for YEARS they provided us with national players and even won the CONCACAF CUP.

« Reply #1061 on: June 08, 2009, 05:06:23 PM »
That eh palos , palos is ah red skin fatman wid ah knocknee and calves like he born and grow up in parramin. :devil: :devil:

i know dat yute man, his name is lefty. :devil:

« Reply #1062 on: June 08, 2009, 05:21:56 PM »

« Reply #1063 on: June 08, 2009, 05:24:07 PM »
what the ass is this..

well I expect to see more and more of this type of material if we doh qualify and have no football to talk about ?? ;D ;D!! :devil:

« Reply #1064 on: June 08, 2009, 05:28:33 PM »
So he was one ah de applauding journalists?  :rotfl: Mind boggling ... buh on de serious, ah feel it set de bar fuh ah Youtube Touches report from now on ...

I ah lil confused as to de motivation behind this "review"... never de less, dis Torres fella is ah RIOT. Diversity of opinion ... nutten eh wrong wid dat.

« Reply #1065 on: June 08, 2009, 05:28:51 PM »

« Reply #1066 on: June 08, 2009, 05:31:17 PM »
palos and troy marquis resemble  8)
Damn allya wicked in trute :devil: :devil:

Palos is orrite man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1067 on: June 08, 2009, 05:34:35 PM »
So he was one ah de applauding journalists?  :rotfl: Mind boggling ... buh on de serious, ah feel it set de bar fuh ah Youtube Touches report from now on ...

I ah lil confused as to de motivation behind this "review"... never de less, dis Torres fella is ah RIOT. Diversity of opinion ... nutten eh wrong wid dat.
Yuhs ah real kind fella boy. wham, yuh trying tuh impress one ah de women on the forum ah wat? :devil:

« Reply #1068 on: June 08, 2009, 05:37:03 PM »
wow... palos boy??

well this certainly clears up alot. :rotfl:

« Reply #1069 on: June 08, 2009, 05:50:22 PM »

Yuhs ah real kind fella boy. wham, yuh trying tuh impress one ah de women on the forum ah wat? :devil:

Yuh done know I eh on de crowd ting ... under all de ole talk, it needed to be said. As humorous and against de grain as it is, de man entitled to participate in we football, ent? Honestly, when I think back ... especially to kicking ball in school ... I cyah identify one man wid dem traits/characteristics who had any expresssed interest in de sport ... so it kinda from left field ... no pun intended ... 

« Reply #1070 on: June 08, 2009, 05:56:11 PM »
SW.net too boy?

This number one pic thing getting outta hand  :-\

Offline Peter

« Reply #1071 on: June 08, 2009, 06:21:11 PM »
The guy is entitled to voicing his opinion, no need to insult him and put him down like you all are doing. Yeah, some of it might be funny, but I don't like abuse as targeted as this, especially as he'll probably read it. Try to think of his feelings(as you'll like others to think of yours and not gang up on you) before posting abusive comments against him, like I'm seeing here and on Youtube.

« Reply #1072 on: June 08, 2009, 06:33:04 PM »
The guy is entitled to voicing his opinion, no need to insult him and put him down like you all are doing. Yeah, some of it might be funny, but I don't like abuse as targeted as this, especially as he'll probably read it. Try to think of his feelings(as you'll like others to think of yours and not gang up on you) before posting abusive comments against him, like I'm seeing here and on Youtube.
Eh peter , brace for impact!! :whip: :busshead: :devil:
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 08:37:02 PM by just cool »

« Reply #1073 on: June 08, 2009, 08:27:00 PM »
That was a joke eh fellas. That is not Palos (for those who dont know)....  :devil:

« Reply #1074 on: June 08, 2009, 08:30:41 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1075 on: June 08, 2009, 08:31:50 PM »
That was a joke eh fellas. That is not Palos (for those who dont know)....  :devil:
:o
ya serious................

:D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1076 on: June 08, 2009, 08:36:57 PM »

Ok cool. Palos yuh geh away.  ;D

« Reply #1077 on: June 08, 2009, 08:38:56 PM »
this is what does happen when yuh have ah football match back to back with fashion week.

... and hear the town accent nuh - lol

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #1078 on: June 08, 2009, 08:53:07 PM »

Yuh "cyar stop laugh"??? Edwards was'nt a defender??? What game were you watching?

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #1079 on: June 08, 2009, 08:58:27 PM »
U TALK LIKE A FAGG

We would expect you to know, bajanscout.