April 27, 2024, 01:33:39 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).  (Read 176113 times)

Re: Viewing T&T vs Costa Rica
« Reply #330 on: June 01, 2009, 07:57:03 PM »
making a lime down ac ranch on saturday in toronto, meh dish down, ah wish it was back up

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).
« Reply #331 on: June 01, 2009, 08:17:47 PM »
So it appears that there are still tickets available for the match...just saw an advert on Tobago Channel 5 advising that you can call 635-BALL tomorrow June 2nd ,8am to 4pm, to book your tickets.
They also said that the additional temporary seating has arrived on the island ( from Trini I assume) and the stadium should be in order by thursday.(.brand new scoreboard and all).....lets see what happens..

LOUDDDDDDDDDDDDD STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Sorry but I have to cosign that

« Reply #332 on: June 01, 2009, 08:21:34 PM »
So it appears that there are still tickets available for the match...just saw an advert on Tobago Channel 5 advising that you can call 635-BALL tomorrow June 2nd ,8am to 4pm, to book your tickets.
They also said that the additional temporary seating has arrived on the island ( from Trini I assume) and the stadium should be in order by thursday.(.brand new scoreboard and all).....lets see what happens..

LOUDDDDDDDDDDDDD STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Sorry but I have to cosign that

Doh b sorry I collect money in bago from all and sundry a man use meh official tag line and all.

« Reply #333 on: June 01, 2009, 08:26:08 PM »
making a lime down ac ranch on saturday in toronto, meh dish down, ah wish it was back up
PPV still working bro ,check it  ;),if we lucky it might come een.

« Reply #334 on: June 01, 2009, 10:01:12 PM »
WE BEATING COSTA RICA

« Reply #335 on: June 01, 2009, 10:06:01 PM »
WE BEATING COSTA RICA

« Reply #336 on: June 01, 2009, 11:36:07 PM »
Long AGOOO In Tobago

« Reply #337 on: June 02, 2009, 04:06:56 AM »
o yeah to mi trini peeps, u can still get wet in d covered stands at DYS if rain fall eh. the smart ppl who built the stadium didnt thinkk to consider from which direction the rain comes. so the rain blows straight into the covered stands. . ( the covered stands should have been where the uncovered is)
all that said, i hope it doesnt rain

« Reply #338 on: June 02, 2009, 08:29:40 AM »
                              Clayton Ince
Carlos Edwards, Dennis Lawrence, Keyeno Thomas, Avery John
   Hayden Tinto, Chris Birchall, Dwight Yorke, Collin Samuel
                    Kenwyne Jones, Cornell Glen

« Reply #339 on: June 02, 2009, 08:48:39 AM »
Long AGOOO In Tobago

pack pack....pack..pack pack... pack pack ;D

« Reply #340 on: June 02, 2009, 08:50:31 AM »
                              Clayton Ince
Carlos Edwards, Dennis Lawrence, Keyeno Thomas, Avery John
   Hayden Tinto, Chris Birchall, Dwight Yorke, Collin Samuel
                    Kenwyne Jones, Cornell Glen

Nice version too.

« Reply #341 on: June 02, 2009, 09:45:25 AM »
Spann go surprise everybody at the right back position

no local viewing??
« Reply #342 on: June 02, 2009, 10:16:04 AM »
so whattapen we who can't go over the seas not getting a chance to watch the game live? we have to watch online or what? >:(
somebody find out, nah- TV6 or CNC3 not carrying the game? somebody help!!!

« Reply #343 on: June 02, 2009, 10:23:01 AM »

Doh wish pay the blasted bill.

« Reply #344 on: June 02, 2009, 10:24:13 AM »
Football @ Saran's
7111 W. Commercial Blvd
Tamarac, FL 33319
(954) 724-3233 

So you enjoyed the last game!!! 

Come back out and support your team  as T&T Takes on Costa Rica... 

June 6th, 2009 

Were Back With MUCH MORE!!!   

4 Large Screens with one on Outdoor Patio Deck 
Three Open Bars to Choose From... All House Drinks and All Beers ONLY $2.00

(During Game) 
FREE Shots for every goal scored by Soca Warriors... 

1 Free Bottle of JOHNNIE WALKER for Every sports team of 11 or more (Teams must register 1 day before) 
Ladies Drink FREE Before Game (House Brand only)

Live Calypso Band----Live Steelpan----Live Rhythm and Tassa----Live DJ 

Restaurant Will Be Open 

So Come Out With Your TNT Colors and Enjoy

The Game at it's Best 

Only @ Saran's 

Tallman any bars in NYC or CEntral Florida bringing the game?

Offline sweetiepaper

Re: The Triangle in the Middle
« Reply #345 on: June 02, 2009, 10:45:53 AM »
well the reports are mixed with either a 3-5-2 or a 4-4-2 but i think it will be a 4-4-2 with the inclusion of Avery

my 3-5-2 to answer your triangle question

---------------------------------Ince

----------------Andrews------Lawrence-----A.John

---Carlos------------Yorke--------------Birchall-----------Samuel

-----------------------------Hyland/Daniel
----------------------Scotty---------------KJ

4-4-2

-----------------------------Ince--

--Spann-------------Dog-----------Tallest---------Avery

Carlos--------------Yorke----------Birchall----------Samuel

-------------------Scotty----------KJ

I hope its the 4-4-2

Small Mag, that is a BESS side
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

« Reply #346 on: June 02, 2009, 11:22:04 AM »
CNMG showing the game LIVE at 6:05pm for those who not going

The lady also said they showing the T&T vs Mexico game live on Wednesday

« Reply #347 on: June 02, 2009, 11:36:40 AM »
Well trini-fan's ....we need to win this game i think is long over due..now is the time...so whoever make the 22 that it ...time to step up to the plate and take it to Costa Rica, Mexico even the U.S if we want to go too the big dance....so anyone who think oh this guy should be on the team or that one...the point is they didn't.....now is time for the 22 who was selected put their head down and play to win...bottom line

« Reply #348 on: June 02, 2009, 12:38:14 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqNHFaCLllE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zqNHFaCLllE</a>

« Reply #349 on: June 02, 2009, 01:20:01 PM »
all right !! thanks small mag  ;D

Offline Mackie

« Reply #350 on: June 02, 2009, 01:54:34 PM »
No thanks I watching it live and direct in Tobago   ;D

Offline Augi

« Reply #351 on: June 02, 2009, 02:19:53 PM »
Anyting organize for New York?

« Reply #352 on: June 02, 2009, 04:01:01 PM »
that look like russell son at the end.

« Reply #353 on: June 02, 2009, 06:15:09 PM »

He always does...but it's usually not a good surprise  :'(

« Reply #354 on: June 02, 2009, 06:16:10 PM »

*chuckles*  aye all yuh goh kill me before the week over....

« Reply #355 on: June 02, 2009, 06:36:33 PM »

:o he go  :o we.

« Reply #356 on: June 02, 2009, 08:14:46 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/zqNHFaCLllE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/zqNHFaCLllE</a>

Ah hope all yuh see how Bleeder and Latas skillsing dah ball in de start ah de vid.  All yuh watch good!

« Reply #357 on: June 02, 2009, 08:35:53 PM »

Ah hope all yuh see how Bleeder and Latas skillsing dah ball in de start ah de vid.  All yuh watch good!
Yeah I saw that as well....Latas trying real hard to get Bleeder to where he and most of us know that he can be.......talk about unfullfilled potential

« Reply #358 on: June 02, 2009, 08:44:28 PM »
Yes just in case you missed it this was the warm up to the game between the soca warriors and Tobago United.......and yes the little boy at the end was Latas' son........ And also at the beginning  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #359 on: June 02, 2009, 09:33:36 PM »
De flagman wukkin hard in de background too.

Imagine my surprise when I see de team doin a drill that's something OTHER than "man in de middle".

Scotty like a miniature tank sah.

Thanx for the vid shaun.  :beermug: