April 18, 2024, 03:10:33 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).  (Read 174782 times)

Re: Tickets for T&T vs. Costa Rica game
« Reply #180 on: May 21, 2009, 05:08:27 PM »
to mi tobago brethren and sistren. tha has 2000 tickets reserved for tobagonians. which will be available on momday 25th. the number to call is 635-BALL. they plan to ask specific questions to determine if u r  residing in tobago or not ( ah doh know what d questions are maybe they nay ask yuh wat is left hand dumplin and sweat rice ::) ).

sweat rice is a central and south indian speciality. so right dey u eh getting no ticket.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (06-Jun-2009).
« Reply #181 on: May 21, 2009, 05:24:17 PM »
question: anybody know where i can get an original strike squad jersey? when i called rossi today they told me they dont have any right now and they dont take orders of less than 24. since is only me an a pardner want dem, allyuh know of any retailer who carryin it original. thanks

bless!!

« Reply #182 on: May 21, 2009, 05:41:01 PM »
hahah i hadda tell krystle her videos made it to this site yes...look ting

yuh know she  :devil: ??

« Reply #183 on: May 21, 2009, 06:35:01 PM »
it all depends on who yuh ask

« Reply #184 on: May 21, 2009, 06:45:33 PM »
to mi tobago brethren and sistren. tha has 2000 tickets reserved for tobagonians. which will be available on momday 25th. the number to call is 635-BALL. they plan to ask specific questions to determine if u r  residing in tobago or not ( ah doh know what d questions are maybe they nay ask yuh wat is left hand dumplin and sweat rice ::) ).

So let me brush up on meh heritage info

« Reply #185 on: May 21, 2009, 06:54:10 PM »
question: anybody know where i can get an original strike squad jersey? when i called rossi today they told me they dont have any right now and they dont take orders of less than 24. since is only me an a pardner want dem, allyuh know of any retailer who carryin it original. thanks

bless!!

It eh have 22 peeps in these parts who want dat juzzy?

« Reply #186 on: May 21, 2009, 08:17:43 PM »

Wait nah. How come dey hadda do dat?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #187 on: May 21, 2009, 08:25:31 PM »
sing with me

'ALL DEM TOBAGO GYAL......"

« Reply #188 on: May 22, 2009, 02:45:09 AM »
Read in this article where latas said he having a look @ all the players we have @ our disposal, so ah guess ah might be seeing avery an roberts after all.  http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_sports?id=161480490

« Reply #189 on: May 22, 2009, 03:47:30 AM »
hahah i hadda tell krystle her videos made it to this site yes...look ting
yuh hadda tell krystle yuh have ah padna named organic.....dat wink she put down dey was just for me ent( btw she over 20 i not dragon and chine boi)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #190 on: May 22, 2009, 06:08:00 AM »
sing with me

Thick, thick, thick like a new sponge ball

« Reply #191 on: May 22, 2009, 06:39:31 AM »
sing with me

« Reply #192 on: May 22, 2009, 06:44:14 AM »
sing with me

Like dey eh c gyul. New song required

« Reply #193 on: May 22, 2009, 06:51:42 AM »

bless!!

Rossi does still make those??  :o....Warrior Queen add me to yuh list!!...

« Reply #194 on: May 22, 2009, 06:58:27 AM »

bless!!

Rossi does still make those??  :o....Warrior Queen add me to yuh list!!...

GYUL I shock meh self d baddest kit evahhhhhhhhhhhhh

« Reply #195 on: May 22, 2009, 07:09:47 AM »
my tickets are now sold.  :(
make sure to make some noise on my behalf, eh...remember to revise the words of the anthem and belt it out loud so the ricans know they are in enemy territory..
GO WARRIORS!!!

« Reply #196 on: May 22, 2009, 07:11:33 AM »
make sure to make some noise on my behalf, eh...remember to revise the words of the anthem and belt it out loud so the ricans know they are in enemy territory..
GO WARRIORS!!!

Will do just 4 u

« Reply #197 on: May 22, 2009, 12:14:45 PM »
Soca Warriors graced by old faces as they gearup for World Cup bid.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/HFlyiTntR8Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/HFlyiTntR8Q</a>

« Reply #198 on: May 22, 2009, 01:33:26 PM »
thanks ;D :wavetowel:

« Reply #199 on: May 22, 2009, 01:41:43 PM »
GO WARRIORS!!!

Will do just 4 u

U singin de anthem outside de stadium?  ;D

« Reply #200 on: May 22, 2009, 02:11:55 PM »
sweet sweet sweet like ah Kazar ball

Offline iceberg

« Reply #201 on: May 22, 2009, 02:43:47 PM »
I hate to say it but Latas still look good (bar it be a training session). At 40 the man touches still sublime and is only fan and beat I see men getting they. Anyway I still don't him to play, just coach.  Like he say is all about who fitting into the system he what to play and the best players will be on 24 that goes to Tobago. 
God Speed Magician!

If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

« Reply #202 on: May 22, 2009, 03:00:59 PM »
What is the thing on the players' leg @ 1:00 - 1:03??.... ???

« Reply #203 on: May 22, 2009, 03:14:53 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/HFlyiTntR8Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/HFlyiTntR8Q</a>

alyuh see 2:10 to 2:16 , ah man get breed  :devil:

« Reply #204 on: May 22, 2009, 03:22:35 PM »

BM u killing mih!!

Offline noize

« Reply #205 on: May 22, 2009, 03:28:49 PM »
 :) What I like more than anything is seeing Scotland looking active and I believe he's the one that scored and also run by a man to cross the ball in for the 2nd goal...hopefully he can bring his good form the championship to the National team  ;D

« Reply #206 on: May 22, 2009, 03:29:02 PM »

BM u killing mih!!

Dat is de original lyrics

« Reply #207 on: May 22, 2009, 03:40:21 PM »

BM u killing mih!!

I know....this is BM's "attempt" at figuring out what would qualify someone for getting one of the 2000 tickets allocated for Tobagoninans....check earlier in the thread...

« Reply #208 on: May 22, 2009, 05:13:57 PM »

BM u killing mih!!

I C. Brown/Freak/Doc run a crash course 4 oui nahhhhhh

I know....this is BM's "attempt" at figuring out what would qualify someone for getting one of the 2000 tickets allocated for Tobagoninans....check earlier in the thread...

« Reply #209 on: May 22, 2009, 05:15:09 PM »

alyuh see 2:10 to 2:16 , ah man get breed  :devil:

Who is d man?